The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sugar Cookie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.75

    The sixth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. The holidays are the icing on the cake for bakery owner Hannah Swensen, who is cooking up a storm for the annual Christmas Buffet. But when local face Martin Dubinski arrives into Lake... more...

  • Lemon Meringue Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.75

    The fourth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin,... more...

  • Blackberry Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The seventeenth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's been a sleepy summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and that means Hannah Swensen can finally focus on running her much-loved bakery...or can she? With her mother's wedding a month... more...

  • Double Fudge Brownie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is far from uneventful. Hannah Swensen can barely find time to run the town's much-loved bakery - let alone solve its latest murder... Top of Hannah's list... more...

  • Double Fudge Brownie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.75

    Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is far from uneventful. Hannah Swensen can barely find time to run the town's much-loved bakery - let alone solve its latest murder... Top of Hannah's list... more...

  • Fudge Cupcake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.75

    The fifth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. For bakery owner Hannah Swenson, life in Lake Eden, Minnesota has been lacking a certain flavour of late. But it's the Town Sheriff elections, and for years Sheriff Grant has laid down... more...

  • Fatal Identityby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    Two Women. One Nightmare. Except for their gorgeous faces, identical twins Mercedes and Marcie Calder are nothing alike. Mercedes is a movie star in L.A. with a sexy husband, two beautiful children, and an exciting, glamorous lifestyle; Marcie is an art teacher in Minnesota with a shy disposition and a quiet life alone. But when Mercedes is found... more...

  • Gingerbread Cookie Murder (Anthology)by Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2014; US$ 3.59

    A festive trio of tasty murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Murder makes a surprise visit this festive season... An irresistible collection of Christmas stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder mysteries,... more...

  • Candy Cane Murder (Anthology)by Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2014; US$ 3.59

    A tantalising trio of festive murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. This Christmas there's an unwanted guest in the form of murder... An irresistible collection of festive stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder... more...

  • Cinnamon Roll Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The fifteenth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Hannah Swensen can barely contain her excitement when she hears jazz band Cinnamon Roll Six is coming to Lake Eden. As the town's beloved bakery owner, she decides to make a supply... more...