The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,687,217 members ⚫ 1,190,073 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Sisters in Sanityby Gayle Forman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that?s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian. Britt Hemphill doesn?t know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared, and her... more...

  • Just One Nightby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2014; US$ 5.63

    From the international bestselling author of If I Stay . Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Everything will happen in just one night . . . After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson ?Lulu? Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.... more...

  • I Was Hereby Gayle Forman

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; US$ 7.99

    A brand-new, heartwrenching novel from the bestselling author of If I Stay , Gayle Forman This characteristically powerful novel follows eighteen-year-old Cody Reynolds in the months following her best friend's shocking suicide. As Cody numbly searches for answers as to why Meg took her own life, she begins a journey of self-discovery which takes... more...

  • Leave Meby Gayle Forman

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 25.99 US$ 17.99

    From the bestselling author of If I Stay and I Was Here comes a stunning new novel for Forman?s adult readers, an unflinching portrait of a woman confronting the joys and sorrows of marriage, motherhood and friendship.  Meet Maribeth Klein, a harried working mother who is so busy taking care of her husband and twins that she doesn?t even realise,... more...

  • My True Love Gave to Meby Stephanie Perkins; Stephanie Perkins; Holly Black; David Levithan; Laini Taylor; Kiersten White; Myra McEntire; Kelly Link; Jenny Han; Rainbow Rowell; Ally Carter; Matt de la Pena; Gayle Forman

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.71

    On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me . . . This beautiful collection features twelve gorgeously romantic stories set during the festive period, by some of the most talented and exciting YA authors writing today. The stories are filled with the magic of first love and the magic of the holidays. Includes: Ally Carter Holly Black Laini... more...

  • 1
  • Page