The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Maydayby Matt O'Sullivan

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Power-plays, public spats, strategic blunders, betrayal and revenge: the fall of Qantas has more intrigue and drama than any in-flight movie. How did a national icon become a national liability? Founded in 1920 by two WWI pilots and a grazier, the 'Flying Kangaroo' is one of the oldest and most respected airlines in the world. Famous for... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Killing Pattonby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2014; US$ 30.99

    Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy , and Killing Jesus --riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now from Bill O'Reilly, anchor of The O'Reilly Factor , comes the most epic book of all in this multimillion-selling series: Killing Patton . General... more...

  • Portuguese in 3 monthsby Maria Fernanda Allen

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2008; Not Available

    From the bay of Lisbon to the carnival streets of Rio de Jainero, one language unites 150 million people. With this unique guide you too can speak Portuguese as you build your vocabulary and perfect your grammar using Hugo's proven system. Whetheryou are ordering seafood on the Algarve or cheering on Brazil in the World Cup, you will feel confident... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • The Essential Guide to Doing Your Research Projectby Zina O'Leary

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 44.00

    Guiding the reader through each step of their research project, this is the book that will give students the confidence to successfully complete their research project or dissertation more...

  • Woe Is Iby Patricia T. O'Conner

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    In this new edition of Woe Is I, Patricia T. O?Connerunties the knottiest grammar tangles and displays thesame lively humor that has charmed andenlightened grateful readers for years. With newchapters on spelling and punctuation, and freshinsights into the rights, wrongs, and maybes ofEnglish grammar and usage, Woe Is I offers down-to-earthexplanations... more...

  • El secreto de Selena (Selena's Secret)by María Celeste Arrarás

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    Edición 20 aniversario Un retrato íntimo e investigativo del asesinato de la querida reina de la música tejana, Selena Quintanilla Pérez, escrito por la galardonada periodista María Celeste Arrarás. Ahora, con un nuevo introducción y epílogo por la vigésima edición de aniversario No hay duda de que Yolanda Saldívar disparó la bala que mató a Selena... more...

  • One Wishby Maria Duffy

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    Becky is used to her young daughter asking tricky questions, but lately Lilly has become fascinated by one in particular - why she doesn't have a father. And Becky realises that it's not a subject she can ignore for much longer. What Becky remembers about Lilly's dad would fit on a Post-it: his name is Dennis, he's a successful property developer... more...

  • Porque quiero, porque puedo y porque me da la ganaby Maria Antonieta Collins

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 12.99

    ¿Estás pasando por una crisis, sea cual fuere, pero crisis al fin? ¿Te quedaste sin empleo o estás cansada del que tienes? ¿Tienes miedo de "qué dirán" los demás? ¿Te han traicionado algunos amigos? ¿Tu pareja te fue infiel? ¿No sabes si dejarlo o esperar a que te dejen? ¿Tu vida está al borde del caos y no sabes qué hacer? En este nuevo libro de... more...