The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bone Thiefby Thomas O' Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 5.59

    In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since Hannibal Lecter in a book where every harrowing page crackles with the white-knuckle feel of a race against time and the gritty authenticity... more...

  • Killing Pattonby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2014; US$ 30.99

    Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy , and Killing Jesus --riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now from Bill O?Reilly, anchor of The O?Reilly Factor , comes the most epic book of all in this multimillion-selling series: Killing Patton . General... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • The Screaming Roomby Thomas O'Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.95

    John Driscoll has laid the ghosts of his past to rest. He's ready to start over - both personally and as a New York City homicide detective. But it seems that a serial killer has other plans for Driscoll. The victims' bodies are found, mutilated and arranged. These blood rituals spell out a message to Driscoll. And they are just the beginning. more...

  • The Ionian Mission: Aubrey/Maturin series, book 8by Patrick O?Brian

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Patrick O?Brian?s Aubrey-Maturin tales are widely acknowledged to be the greatest series of historical novels ever written. Now, for the first time, they are available in electronic book format, so a whole new generation of readers can be swept away on the adventure of a lifetime. This is the eighth book in the series. more...

  • The Things They Carriedby Tim O'Brien

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 14.95

    A classic work of American literature that has not stopped changing minds and lives since it burst onto the literary scene, The Things They Carried is a ground-breaking meditation on war, memory, imagination, and the redemptive power of storytelling.    The Things They Carried depicts the men of Alpha Company: Jimmy Cross, Henry Dobbins, Rat Kiley,... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Killing Jesusby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2013; US$ 30.99

    Millions of readers have thrilled to bestselling authors Bill O?Reilly and historian Martin Dugard?s Killing Kennedy and Killing Lincoln , page-turning works of nonfiction that have changed the way we read history.   Now the anchor of The O?Reilly Factor details the events leading up to the murder of the most influential man in history: Jesus... more...

  • Top Dogby Maria Goodavage

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of Soldier Dogs returns with the incredible, true story of K-9 Marine hero Lucca, and the handlers who fought alongside her through two bloody wars in Iraq and Afghanistan. In Top Dog , Maria Goodavage takes readers into the life of Lucca K458, a decorated and highly skilled military working dog. An... more...

  • The Ten Thousand Thingsby Maria Dermout; Hans Koning; Hans Koning

    New York Review Books 2014; US$ 14.95

    In Wild , Cheryl Strayed writes of The Ten Thousand Things : "Each of Dermoût?s sentences came at me like a soft knowing dagger, depicting a far-off land that felt to me like the blood of all the places I used to love.? And it's true, The Ten Thousand Things is at once novel of shimmering strangeness?and familiarity. It is the story of Felicia,... more...