The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • No, Daddy, Don’t!: A Father's Murderous Act Of Revengeby Irene Pence

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 5.99

    Case seen on 20/20. "Everybody Loved John. . .". Mary Jean Pearle and John Battaglia's marriage seemed picture perfect from the outside. With their two young daughters, Faith and Liberty, they made their home in a wealthy Dallas suburb. John was handsome, charming, and successful--but behind his mask of normality lay a vicious, violent... more...

  • Buried Memoriesby Irene Pence

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.99

    Behind Her Softly Sexy Facade. 1985. Gun Barrel City, Texas. Police searching for missing Fire Department Captain Jimmy Don Beets dug inside a wishing well in the neatly-tended garden of his wife, 48-year-old Betty Lou Beets. Not only did they find his body, but that of Betty Lou's fourth husband, Doyle Wayne Barker. Each had been shot in the head... more...

  • Simpleby Alan Siegel; Irene Etzkorn

    Random House 2013; US$ 13.27

    Leading brand consultants Alan Siegel and Irene Etzkorn show you how to conquer complexity and bring clarity to business and daily life. Fans of Intuition Pumps or The Art of Thinking Clearly will find this book indispensable to clearing clutter from their minds and their working lives. For four decades, Alan Siegel and Irene... more...

  • Miss Brenda and the Loveladiesby Brenda Spahn; Irene Zutell

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.99

    One woman?s fight to provide hope for the hopeless? Seven ex-cons who changed her heart forever?   For Brenda Spahn, entrepreneur and businesswoman, wealth was a lifestyle?until a brush with the law threatened to send her to prison. In those dark moments, Brenda made a promise to God.    Spared incarceration, a renewed Brenda glimpsed into... more...

  • The Young Colonistsby G.A. Henty

    The Floating Press 2013; US$ 3.99

    Get ready for page-turning excitement in The Young Colonists, an action-adventure novel set during the colonial rule of South Africa. Hero Dick Humphries is called upon to serve in the effort to achieve harmony with the native inhabitants of the region. Fans of historical adventure will relish this gripping, richly detailed account. more...

  • Yuletide Perilby Irene Brand

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 5.49

    When Janice Reid and her younger sister, Brooke, moved into their ancestral home, threatening letters and ominous phone calls made it obvious they were not welcome in Stanton, West Virginia. But Janice had always dreamed of providing a stable, safe home for Brooke, and she was determined to stay, no matter who wanted them out. For the first time, Lance... more...

  • I Feel Youby Irene Cao

    RCS Libri 2014; US$ 9.99

    For fans of  Fifty Shades of Grey  and  Eat, Pray, Love  comes the second novel in the romantic, sexy Italian Pleasures trilogy In this bestselling Italian novel, the story of the love triangle entangling Elena, Filippo, and Leonardo continues. In closing the door on her passion for Leonardo, Elena chooses Filippo, for whom she has left Venice... more...

  • Mom! I Want to Be a Starby Irene Dreayer

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    This is the ultimate show-biz how-to guide for aspiring kids and their parents, written by Hollywood?s number-one kid-talent expert and executive producer for Disney, ABC, and the WB, Irene Dreayer (?the Dray?). As a thirty-year veteran of discovering kid stars and producing hit TV shows such as the Disney Channel?s The Suite Life on Deck and The... more...

  • From Socrates to Sartreby T.Z. Lavine

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    A challenging new look at the great thinkers whose ides have shaped our civilization From Socrates to Sartre presents a rousing and readable introduction to the lives, and times of the great philosophers. This thought-provoking book takes us from the inception of Western society in Plato?s Athens to today when the commanding power of Marxism has... more...

  • Smart Digital Futures 2014by R. Neves-Silva; G.A. Tsihrintzis; V. Uskov

    IOS Press 2014; US$ 268.00

    The interdisciplinary field of smart digital systems is crucial to modern computer science, encompassing artificial intelligence, information systems and engineering. For over a decade the mission of KES International has been to provide publication opportunities for all those who work in knowledge intensive subjects. The conferences they run worldwide... more...