The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Enlightenmentby Maureen Freely

    Marion Boyars 2007; US$ 17.49

    A tense thriller about the return of an investigative journalist to Istanbul from America, the scene of Jeannie's teenage love affair with Sinan, a Turkish boy, as well as the place of operation of her father, a CIA agent. Jeannie is forced to confront her past when Sinan's wife asks her for help to regain her son, taken away from her by the American... more...

  • The Other Rebeccaby Maureen Freely

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 8.99

    The future Mrs Midwinter was apprehensive of her new home because of the haunting accuracy with which her predecessor Rebecca had described it in her book "The Marriage Hearse". Maureen Freely is the author of "Mother's Helper", "The Life of the Party" and "The Stork Club". more...

  • Art Models 5by Maureen Johnson; Douglas Johnson

    Live Model Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    Whether for work on a finished piece, trying a new technique, or getting in some practice time, this figure study enables artists to work when and where they want with their choice of model, pose, and view. The latest in the series features 12 new male and female art models—as well as Becca from the previous book—in a collection of poses selected... more...

  • Have Baby, Need Billionaire & The Sarantos Secret Babyby Maureen Child; Olivia Gates

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Two fan-favorite stories of powerful men…wrapped around their babies' little fingers Have Baby, Need Billionaire by Maureen Child Simon Bradley has certainly never met—or gone to bed with—Tula Barrons. He'd remember that. Still he lets Tula and her infant cousin—a child she claims is his—stay in his mansion until he has proof of paternity. Having... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring... more...

  • Rose Water and Orange Blossomsby Maureen Abood

    Running Press 2015; US$ 30.00

    MAUREEN ABOOD is a professional writer and food blogger whose work has appeared in The New York Times, The Washington Post, Saveur, The Chicago Tribune , and the Huffington Post , among others. In 2011 she started her blog Rose Water & Orange Blossoms, where she shares her stories, photos, and recipes featuring Lebanese cuisine. She lives in... more...

  • Impossibles retrouvaillesby Maureen Child

    Harlequin 2015; Not Available

    Il n?y a pas d?héritage sans secrets : le prequel exclusif de la Saga L?honneur des Lassiter Cheyenne, Wyoming. Chez les Lassiter, richissime famille dont l?empire s?étale depuis les grands espaces des ranchs jusqu?à l?irrésistible univers des médias, en passant par les chaînes de restaurants de luxe, c?est le choc. J.D., le patriarche, vient... more...

  • Gulliver Quickby Maureen Earl

    The Permanent Press 2015; US$ 9.99

    Maureen Earl, the daughter of an RAF pilot and a French mother, was born in Cairo and educated throughout the world, and worked as a journalist with an Emmy-winning documentary filmmaker in Australia, New Zealand and the United States. more...

  • Boat of Stoneby Maureen Earl

    The Permanent Press 2015; US$ 9.99

    Maureen Earl, the daughter of an RAF pilot and a French mother, was born in Cairo and educated throughout the world, and worked as a journalist with an Emmy-winning documentary filmmaker in Australia, New Zealand and the United States. more...

  • The Saving Gracesby Patricia Gaffney

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    Meet The Saving Graces, Four Of The Best Friends A Woman Can Ever Have. For ten years, Emma, Rudy, Lee, and Isabel have shared a deep affection that has helped them deal with the ebb and flow of expectations and disappointments common to us all. Calling themselves the Saving Graces, the quartet is united by understanding, honesty, and acceptance?a... more...