The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Claire Watson Garcia

Most popular at the top

  • Anybody But Himby Claire Baxter

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 3.96

    A deliciously funny rom com from Random Romance. What happens when you fall in love with the man you hate? Nicola Doyle's dating record is a disaster, and it doesn't improve when she returns to Redgum Valley, after an absence of twelve years, to look after her increasingly eccentric parents. There, she's thrown into regular contact with Blair Morrissey... more...

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 11.14

    'As I sleep, my mind will erase everything I did today. I will wake up tomorrow as I did this morning. Thinking I'm still a child. Thinking I have a whole lifetime of choice ahead of me ...' Welcome to Christine's life. Quite simply the best debut novel I've ever read. - Tess Gerritsen Brilliant in... more...

  • Snobbery With Violenceby Colin Watson

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 20.40

    'One of the most consistently busy of Britain's home industries during the past fifty years has been the manufacture of crime fiction. Some three hundred writers now contribute, more or less regularly, to the satisfaction of the public's appetite for books about murder, theft, fraud, espionage, arson, blackmail and kindred activities. . . This book... more...

  • Too Hurt to Stay: The True Story of a Troubled Boy?s Desperate Search for a Loving Homeby Casey Watson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fourth title from Sunday Times bestselling author Casey Watson. Eight-year-old Spencer takes himself to social services and demands to be taken into care. It?s a desperate act, a cry for help, but his parent?s reaction ? good riddance ? speaks volumes. Casey?s hackles are immediately up for this poor child. more...

  • A Last Kiss for Mummy: A teenage mum, a tiny infant, a desperate decisionby Casey Watson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Bestselling author and foster carer Casey Watson tells the heartbreaking true story of a teenage mother and baby in need of a safe and loving home. more...

  • Ring of Steelby Alexander Watson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    For the empires of Germany and Austria-Hungary the Great War - which had begun with such high hopes for a fast, dramatic outcome - rapidly degenerated as invasions of both France and Serbia ended in catastrophe. For four years the fighting now turned into a siege on a quite monstrous scale. Europe became the focus of fighting of a kind previously... more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.46

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • Robert the Bruce: pocket GIANTSby Fiona Watson

    The History Press 2014; US$ 10.19

    From disastrous beginnings after he took the throne of Scotland, having murdered a powerful rival, Robert I became a military leader of consummate genius. Throwing away the rulebook of medieval warfare, which favoured the mounted knight, he remodelled the Scottish army as a disciplined, audacious band of brothers capable of surprising castles, raiding... more...

  • Stick Dog 3-Book Collectionby Tom Watson

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog , Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza . These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans of series such as Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate . Stick Dog : Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make... more...

  • The Emperor's Childrenby Claire Messud

    Pan Macmillan UK 2006; US$ 15.45

    It is 2001 in Manhattan, and three thirty-year-old friends are seeking their fortunes. Danielle, a television producer, is on the hunt for the documentary idea that will make her reputation; Marina, the beautiful daughter of a famous and wealthy liberal journalist, is desperate to prove her worth; and Julius, a freelance writer, is determined to live... more...