The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Claire Watson Garcia

Most popular at the top

  • Anybody But Himby Claire Baxter

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 3.85

    A deliciously funny rom com from Random Romance. What happens when you fall in love with the man you hate? Nicola Doyle's dating record is a disaster, and it doesn't improve when she returns to Redgum Valley, after an absence of twelve years, to look after her increasingly eccentric parents. There, she's thrown into regular contact with Blair Morrissey... more...

  • Before I Go To Sleepby S J Watson

    Transworld 2011; US$ 10.92

    Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all forgotten overnight. And the one person you trust may only be telling you half the story. Welcome to Christine's life. Now a major film starring... more...

  • The World of Ice & Fireby George R.R. Martin; Elio Garcia; Linda Antonsson

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 35.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? THE NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN HISTORY OF WESTEROS AND THE LANDS BEYOND ? WITH HUNDREDS OF PAGES OF ALL-NEW MATERIAL FROM GEORGE R. R. MARTIN If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin?s masterwork?the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our time?warrants one hell of an introduction. At long last, it has arrived... more...

  • Too Hurt to Stay: The True Story of a Troubled Boy?s Desperate Search for a Loving Homeby Casey Watson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fourth title from Sunday Times bestselling author Casey Watson. Eight-year-old Spencer takes himself to social services and demands to be taken into care. It?s a desperate act, a cry for help, but his parent?s reaction ? good riddance ? speaks volumes. Casey?s hackles are immediately up for this poor child. more...

  • Age of Ironby Angus Watson

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 16.98

    Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the first volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones. more...

  • Ring of Steelby Alexander Watson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    For the empires of Germany and Austria-Hungary the Great War - which had begun with such high hopes for a fast, dramatic outcome - rapidly degenerated as invasions of both France and Serbia ended in catastrophe. For four years the fighting now turned into a siege on a quite monstrous scale. Europe became the focus of fighting of a kind previously... more...

  • Stick Dog 3-Book Collectionby Tom Watson

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog , Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza . These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans of series such as Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate . Stick Dog : Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make... more...

  • Blue Murderby Colin Watson

    Faber & Faber 2011; US$ 16.03

    A car mowing its way through Flaxborough market (and almost over Constable Cowdry) dramatically signals the presence of fearless, crusading journalist - Clive Grail, bent on uncovering scandal in that town's quiet and overtly respectable back streets. In answer to published hints of revelations to come, the mayor issues a challenge of a bloodcurdling... more...

  • Plaster Sinnersby Colin Watson

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 16.03

    The appreciation of antique objects is not perhaps Detective Sergeant Sidney Love's forte , yet his critical appraisal of Lot Thirty-Four - comprising two golf balls, an LMS railway tumbler, an old meat mincer, two decanter stoppers, a soap dish and a moulded relief of a cottage entitled 'At the End of Life's Lane' - at an antiques auction which... more...

  • A Last Kiss for Mummy: A teenage mum, a tiny infant, a desperate decisionby Casey Watson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Bestselling author and foster carer Casey Watson tells the heartbreaking true story of a teenage mother and baby in need of a safe and loving home. more...