The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Claire Watson Garcia

Most popular at the top

  • Unravel Me (Entangled Brazen)by Tori St. Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    National Bestselling author Tori St. Claire grew up writing. Hobby quickly turned into passion, and when she discovered the world of romance as a teen, poems and short stories gave way to full length novels with sexy heroes and heroines waiting to be swept off their feet. She wrote her first romance novel at seventeen. While that manuscript gathered... more...

  • Tempting the CEO: A Novella (Entangled Brazen)by Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • Dogs for Police Serviceby Sam Watson

    Charles C Thomas 1972; US$ 19.95

    By Sam D. Watson, Jr., Oklahoma City Police Department, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Here at last is a basic, step-by-step guide to the successful use of dogs in police service. Shown are now to enlist support and cooperation from public officials and citizens, legal aspects of a dog program, selection of andlers, transportation of dogs on duty, and public... more...

  • The Complete Works of Zhuangziby Burton Watson

    Columbia University Press 2013; US$ 49.99

    Only by inhabiting Dao (the Way of Nature) and dwelling in its unity can humankind achieve true happiness and freedom, in both life and death. This is Daoist philosophy?s central tenet, espoused by the person—or group of people—known as Zhuangzi (369?-286? B.C.E.) in a text by the same name. To be free, individuals must discard rigid distinctions... more...

  • Better Library and Learning Spaceby Les Watson

    Facet Publishing 2014; US$ 79.92

    What are the most important things a 21st-century library should do with its space? This title includes chapters that address this critical question, capturing the insights and practical ideas of international librarians, educators and designers to offer you a 'creative resource bank' that helps to transform your library and learning spaces. more...

  • 50 Future Ideas You Really Need to Knowby Richard Watson

    Quercus 2013; Not Available

    What will the world look like in 2020, 2030 or even 2100? How will progress in scientific research affect human life in the areas of health and lifestyle, energy and the environment, politics and conflict, space exploration and even the ultimate questions of existence? This thoroughly researched and superbly written book offers an electrifying trip... more...

  • The First Fifteen Lives of Harry Augustby Claire North

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    *** Featured in the Richard and Judy Book Club in 2014 *** *** Featured in the Waterstones Book Club in 2014*** *** Featured on BBC Radio 2 Book Club in 2014 *** Harry August is on his deathbed. Again. No matter what he does or the decisions he makes, when death comes, Harry always returns to where he began, a child with all... more...

  • The Book of Youby Claire Kendal

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. more...

  • Spiritual Wisdomby Claire Montanaro

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    In SPIRITUAL WISDOM, spiritual teacher Claire Montanaro explains the ancient spiritual truths and how they apply to you and to our world. She teaches you: * How to achieve peace of mind and heart through spiritual understanding * The meaning and relevance of the Spiritual Laws, karma, reincarnation, the seven Rays, your soul's journey, life and death... more...

  • Lovelornby Claire Andersen

    Random House Australia 2014; US$ 3.55

    A scintillating love story in the Random Romance series. She has every reason to hate him - so why is her heart telling her to love him? When Mia Beaufort flees Melbourne after a scandal turns her life upside down, she finds refuge in the beautiful town of Lorne on the Great Ocean Road. There she's happy to keep her head down, working on illustrations... more...