The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Alan M. Turingby Sara Turing; John F. Turing; Lyn Irvine; Martin Davis

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 13.00

    Containing never-before-published material, this fascinating account sheds new light on one of the greatest figures of the twentieth century. more...

  • Carpathianby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy   Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group---the nation?s most secret agency---to... more...

  • Overlordby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 27.99

    In the stunning conclusion to the Matchstick Man saga that began with Event and continued with Legacy, the End of Days is upon humanity---invasion has arrived!   Some speculate that the war between the two worlds began 700 million years ago, while others say it started in 1947 over a small town in New Mexico called Roswell. Regardless of dates,... more...

  • Wife in the Shadowsby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 7.99

    The manipulative plotting of the great Manzini family has locked Elena Blake into marriage. The reluctant groom is Italy's most infamous womaniser, Count Angelo Manzini. In society's spotlight, Angelo bestows dutiful kisses on his shy new countess. But behind closed doors, his apparently biddable bride refuses to stand in the shadows. Spurred... more...

  • Enchanterby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 12.61

    Axis has fled to Talon Spike, the home of the Icarii, where he must learn to wield his Enchanter powers to fulfil the Prophecy. Somehow he must lead the Icarii and the Avar back into Achar, defeat his half-brother, Borneheld, and reunite the former kingdom of Tencendor under his rule. Meanwhile, Gorgrael waits impatiently for winter, to continue his... more...

  • StarManby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 12.45

    Weakened by their terrible encounter with Borneheld's men, Axis and his army are forced to march north as Gorgrael breaks through Jervois Landing and invades Tencendor with ice and terror. But under a sky black with Gryphon, Axis discovers that he's confronting a seemingly invincible enemy. As the Prophecy of the Destroyer hurtles towards fulfilment,... more...

  • Pretty Little Liars: Pretty Little Secretsby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Rewind to junior year in Rosewood, Pennsylvania, to a winter break no one has ever heard about. . . . Fat snowflakes fall onto manicured lawns, quilted stockings hang over marble fireplaces, and everyone is at peace, especially Hanna, Emily, Aria, and Spencer. Now that Alison?s murderer is in jail and A is dead, they can finally relax. Little do... more...

  • Hades' Daughterby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 12.61

    From one of the world's greatest storytellers comes the first stunning instalment of The Troy Game, an epic spanning 3000 years and the history of one of the world's greatest cities - London. After the Trojan wars, Brutus and his people wandered homeless for many years. So when the goddess Artemis offers him a future, he does not hesitate to take... more...

  • A Book Of Silenceby Sara Maitland

    Granta Publications 2010; US$ 12.51

    The critically acclaimed memoir of a search for silence that achieved a surprise success much noisier than its subject ? more...

  • Pretty Little Liars #15: Toxicby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    Toxic is the fifteenth?and second-to-last?volume in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, also a hit ABC Family original TV show. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Spencer, and Hanna barely survived their most recent encounter with A. And it's not over yet . . . The police don't believe that the real A is still... more...