The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Gray Mountainby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR ? Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more.   The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer?s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track?until the recession hits and she is downsized, furloughed, and escorted... more...

  • The Litigatorsby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a ?boutique law firm.? Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous . Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit operation of ambulance chasers who bicker like an old married couple. Until change comes their way?or, more accurately, stumbles in. After... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.95

    On the right side of the law. Sort of.   Sebastian Rudd is not your typical street lawyer. He works out of a customized bulletproof van, complete with Wi-Fi, a bar, a small fridge, fine leather chairs, a hidden gun compartment, and a heavily armed driver. He has no firm, no partners, no associates, and only one employee, his driver, who?s also his... more...

  • The Litigatorsby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2011; US$ 10.99

    The classic legal thriller and huge bestseller from master of the genre John Grisham. David Zinc has it all: Big firm, big salary, life in the lawyer's fast lane. Until the day he snaps and throws it all away. Leaving the world of corporate law far behind, he talks himself into a new job with Finley & Figg. A self-styled 'boutique' firm with... more...

  • The Testamentby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In a plush Virginia office, a rich, angry old man is furiously rewriting his will. With his death just hours away, Troy Phelan wants to send a message to his children, his ex-wives, and his minions?a message that will touch off a vicious legal battle and transform dozens of lives. Because Troy Phelan?s new will... more...

  • The Brokerby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In his final hours in office, the outgoing President grants a controversial last-minute pardon to Joel Backman, a notorious Washington power broker who has spent the last six years hidden away in a federal prison. What no one knows is that the President issues the pardon only after receiving enormous pressure from... more...

  • The Confessionby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from John Grisham's The Litigators and Calico Joe. An innocent man is about to be executed. Only a guilty man can save him.   In 1998, in the small East Texas city of Sloan, Travis Boyette abducted, raped, and strangled a popular high school cheerleader. He buried her body so... more...

  • Blood Drive (Storycuts)by John Grisham

    Random House 2011; US$ 2.80

    The laugh out loud adventure of three men from rural Ford County who travel to Memphis to donate blood to an injured friend. The journey, however, takes longer than expected thanks to their inability to continue driving past any liquor store en route. Not to mention the fact that the men have no idea which hospital their friend is in. After a variety... more...

  • The Clientby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    In a weedy lot on the outskirts of memphis, two  boys watch a shiny Lincoln pull upt ot the  curb... Eleven-year-old Mark Sway and his younger brother  were sharing a forbidden cigarrette when a chance  encounter with a suicidal laywer left Mark knowing  a bloody and explosive secret: the whereabouts of  the most sought-after dead body in America.... more...

  • The Innocent Manby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham?s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it?s a book no American can afford to miss.   In the town of Ada, Oklahoma, Ron Williamson... more...