The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Clientby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    In a weedy lot on the outskirts of memphis, two  boys watch a shiny Lincoln pull upt ot the  curb... Eleven-year-old Mark Sway and his younger brother  were sharing a forbidden cigarrette when a chance  encounter with a suicidal laywer left Mark knowing  a bloody and explosive secret: the whereabouts of  the most sought-after dead body in America.... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND NPR ? Featuring one of John Grisham?s most colorful, outrageous, and vividly drawn characters yet, Rogue Lawyer showcases the master of the legal thriller at his very best.   On the right side of the law?sort of?Sebastian Rudd is not your typical... more...

  • The Associateby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    Kyle McAvoy possesses an outstanding legal mind. Good-looking and affable, he has a glittering future. He also has a dark secret that could destroy his dreams, his career, even his life. One night that secret catches up with him. The men who accost Kyle have a compromising video they?ll use to ruin him?unless he does exactly what they say. What... more...

  • The Confessionby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from John Grisham's The Litigators and Calico Joe. An innocent man is about to be executed. Only a guilty man can save him.   In 1998, in the small East Texas city of Sloan, Travis Boyette abducted, raped, and strangled a popular high school cheerleader. He buried her body so... more...

  • The Litigatorsby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a ?boutique law firm.? Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous . Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit operation of ambulance chasers who bicker like an old married couple. Until change comes their way?or, more accurately, stumbles in. After... more...

  • Theodore Boone: The Collection (Books 1-3)by John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 10.99

    Collecting the first three of John Grisham's bestselling Theodore Boone series together for the first time, Theodore Boone: The Collection showcases three classic mysteries. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he's only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he's one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 9.99

    'The best thriller writer alive' - Ken Follett Sometimes you have to fight dirty to get clean. Sebastian Rudd takes the cases no one else wants to take: the drug-addled punk accused of murdering two little girls; a crime lord on death row; a homeowner accused of shooting at a SWAT team. Rudd believes that every person accused of a crime... more...

  • The Innocent Manby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham?s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it?s a book no American can afford to miss.   In the town of Ada, Oklahoma, Ron Williamson... more...

  • The King of Tortsby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The Office of the Public Defender is not known as a training ground for bright young litigators. Clay Carter has been there too long and, like most of his colleagues, dreams of a better job in a real firm. When he reluctantly takes the case of a man charged with a random street killing, he assumes it is just another... more...

  • The Last Jurorby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In 1970, Willie Traynor comes to Clanton, Mississippi, in a Triumph Spitfire and a fog of vague ambitions. Within a year, the twenty-three-year-old finds himself the owner of Ford County?s only newspaper, famous for its well-crafted obituaries. While the rest of America is in the grips of turmoil, Clanton lives on the... more...