The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • 2nd Chanceby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Little, Brown and Company 2002; US$ 9.99

    A brutal madman sprays bullets into a crowd of children leaving a San Francisco church. Miraculously-or was it intentionally?-only one person dies. Then an elderly black woman is hung. Police homicide inspector Lindsay Boxer senses a connection and together with medical examiner Claire, assistant D. A. Jill, and Chronicle reporter Cindy, finds a link... more...

  • The Dark Tideby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2008; US$ 9.99

    An explosion rips through New York City's Grand Central Station one morning, destroying the train Karen Friedman's husband, a successful hedge fund manager, is riding in to work. Days later, with many bodies still unidentifiable, Karen resigns herself to the awful truth: her husband of eighteen years is dead. On that same day, a suspicious hit-and-run... more...

  • Don't Look Twiceby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    ?A master of no-nonsense, good, old-fashioned suspense?.Littered with surprises from start to finish, Don?t Look Twice offers the perfect blend of menace and normality.? ?Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Venetian Betrayal   Don?t Look Twice, the third solo effort?and third consecutive New York Times bestseller?from... more...

  • Eyes Wide Openby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 9.99

    ?Gross is a top-notch thriller writer.? ? Chicago Sun-Times ?Andrew Gross knows how to make your skin crawl. Eyes Wide Open should be read with the door shut and the lights on; a truly terrifying descent into evil.? ?Nelson DeMille New York Times bestselling author Andrew Gross solidifies his position as one of today?s very best suspense authors... more...

  • Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 1: The Dark Tide, Don?t Look Twice, Relentlessby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Three heart-stopping thrillers featuring Detective Ty Hauck, from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben. more...

  • 3rd Degreeby James Patterson; Andrew Gross

    Little, Brown and Company 2004; US$ 9.99

    The #1 bestselling new mystery series of the past decade comes roaring back with 3rd Degree , a shockingly suspenseful thriller featuring the Women's Murder Club. One of James Patterson's best loved heroines is about to die. Detective Lindsay Boxer is jogging along a beautiful San Francisco street when a fiery explosion rips through the neighborhood.... more...

  • The Blue Zoneby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    From the number one New York Times bestselling coauthor of Judge & Jury and Lifeguard comes this electrifying solo debut, The Blue Zone . Kate Raab's life seems almost perfect: her boyfriend, her job, her family . . . until her father runs into trouble with the law. His only recourse is to testify against his former accomplices in exchange... more...

  • Recklessby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.50

    ? Reckless is a sexy-as-hell thriller and Andrew Gross?s best.?  ?James Patterson   ?Fantastic?.An automatic must read for lovers of fast, topical, can?t-put-it-down thrillers.? ?Lee Child ?Bold, brainy and chilling, you won?t be able to put this book down.?  ?Linda Fairstein   #1 New York Times bestselling author Andrew... more...

  • Continuity and Innovation in the Aramaic Legal Traditionby Andrew Gross

    BRILL 2008; US$ 132.00

    This book argues that Aramaic scribes from antiquity drew upon a common legal tradition. It identifies the distinctive elements that form the core of this tradition and traces their antecedents within the cuneiform record. more...

  • 15 Secondsby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    ?A total white knuckle, stay-up-all-night thrill ride. Enjoyed the heck out of it!? ?Harlan Coben ?A top-notch thriller writer.? ?Chicago Sun Times ?A master of no-nonsense, good, old-fashioned suspense.? ?Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Jefferson Key A writer ?in the company of Child and Coben? ( Connecticut Post ), ... more...