The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • MacCallister Kingdom Comeby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century Standing for family, honor, and a way of life, the MacCallisters have carved out a hard-won corner of the Wyoming frontier. In the thrilling new novel from the bestselling Western writers, Duff MacCallister faces his most treacherous and deadly fight yet. Kingdom Come Like a murderous plague,... more...

  • Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter Bad Men Dieby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITERS OF THE 21ST CENTURY In this brilliant series from national bestselling authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone, Luke Jensen, reported killed during the Civil War, comes back with a vengeance to forge his own legend in a violent, lawless land. BAD MEN BEWARE What started as a routine hunt and grab?putting... more...

  • The Lawlessby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writers Of The 21st Century They survived the perilous thousand-mile journey to the far edges of the Texas frontier. Now the family that tamed the Wild West must fight to defend their home from a ruthless band hell-bent on stealing g it away. A Kerrigan Never Back Down Kate Kerrigan has seen the blood-soaked face of war.... more...

  • Moving Targetby J.A. Jance

    Touchstone 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this ?engrossing? ( Publishers Weekly ) thriller from New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance, journalist- turned-investigator Ali Reynolds unearths a cold case that puts her in danger from a deadly arsonist. Lance Tucker, an incarcerated juvenile offender and talented hacker in his own right, is set on fire one night and severely burned... more...

  • Place Brandingby Robert Govers; Frank Go

    Palgrave Macmillan 2009; US$ 50.00

    The topic of place branding is moving from infancy to adolescence. Many cities, and nations have already established their place brand and this well documented new book brings the fundamentals of place branding together in an academic format but is at the same time useful for practice. more...

  • Those Jensen Boys!by William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writers Of The 21st Century A bold, sprawling epic of the American West, the Jensen family saga has captivated readers for nearly three decades. Now comes the untold story of Smoke Jensen's long-lost nephews, Ace and Chance, a pair of young-gun twins as reckless and wild as the frontier itself. . . Luck Of The Draw Their... more...

  • Nation of Enemiesby H.A. Raynes

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    A chilling, suspenseful new thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and James Rollins It's all about the genetics. DNA. Black & white. A decade ago the US government mandated that all citizens be issued biochips containing all of their medical information and an id number indicating a person's health. Then they made the information public?the... more...

  • Nation of Enemiesby H.A. Raynes

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A chilling, suspenseful new thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and James Rollins It's all about the genetics. DNA. Black & white. A decade ago the US government mandated that all citizens be issued biochips containing all of their medical information and an id number indicating a person's health. Then they made the information public?the... more...

  • Nation of Enemiesby H.A. Raynes

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A chilling, suspenseful new thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and James Rollins It's all about the genetics. DNA. Black & white. A decade ago the US government mandated that all citizens be issued biochips containing all of their medical information and an id number indicating a person's health. Then they made the information public?the... more...

  • Dragon Legendsby David Passes

    Pavilion Books 2012; US$ 7.28

    A new edition of a popular classicStunning illustrations from Wayne Anderson, one of the leading fantasy artists of the last 20 yearsStories about dragons from all around the worldPerfect for children (8+) and adults alikeGreat Price! In this sumptuous anthology, David Passes invites us inside the mythical and fantastical world of dragons. He has... more...