The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Stash Planby Laura Prepon; Elizabeth Troy

    Touchstone 2016; US$ 26.00 US$ 17.99

    The instant New York Times bestseller! From Laura Prepon, star of Orange Is the New Black , and integrative nutritionist Elizabeth Troy comes an exciting 21-day plan combining the latest in food science with ancient dietary wisdom, to shed stubborn weight for good and achieve overall wellness. Despite her glowing on-screen presence as the star... more...

  • The Surrendered Wifeby Laura Doyle

    Touchstone 2001; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestseller, this controversial guide to improving your marriage has transformed thousands of relationships, bringing women romance, harmony, and the intimacy they crave. Like millions of women, Laura Doyle wanted her marriage to be better. But when she tried to get her husband to be more romantic, helpful, and ambitious, he withdrew?and... more...

  • The Design of CMOS Radio-Frequency Integrated Circuitsby Thomas H. Lee

    Cambridge University Press 2003; US$ 92.00

    This book, first published in 2004, is an expanded and revised edition of Tom Lee's acclaimed RFIC text. more...

  • World of Troubleby Ben H. Winters

    Quirk Books 2014; US$ 14.95

    "[The] weird, beautiful, unapologetically apocalyptic Last Policeman trilogy is one of my favorite mystery series."?John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars and Paper Towns Critically acclaimed author Ben H. Winters delivers this explosive final installment in the Edgar Award winning Last Policeman series. With the doomsday asteroid looming,... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Possessby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    If you love J. S. Scott and Helen Cooper, don?t miss Laura Marie Altom?s Shamed series! Ella Patton and Liam Stone return in Possess, the breathtaking conclusion to the steamy, contentious love affair that began in Control .   Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they?re the start of... more...

  • The Red Winterby Henry H. Neff; Henry H. Neff

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    An inventive and action-packed mix of fantasy, science fiction, and mythology, all in a realistic contemporary setting.   Rowan has won a battle, but not the war. With proper allies, Rowan?s armies could storm the demon stronghold, capture its ruler, and end the reign of demonkind. But while nations clash, a greater struggle lies elsewhere. In... more...

  • Is Canada Postcolonial?by Laura Moss

    Wilfrid Laurier University Press 2006; US$ 42.95

    How can postcolonialism be applied to Canadian literature? In all that has been written about postcolonialism, surprisingly little has specifically addressed the position of Canada, Canadian literature, or Canadian culture. Postcolonialism is a theory that has gained credence throughout the world; it is be productive to ask if and how we,... more...

  • In the Service of the Kingby Laura Kaye

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 3.00

    Kael, Warrior King of the Vampires, loathes the Night of the Proffering. He needs the blood of either his mate or a human virgin to maintain his strength, but hasn't enjoyed the ritual since he lost his mate centuries ago. Kael doesn't want a new companion, yet his resolve is tested when he lays eyes on his new offering, Shayla McKinnon. He is drawn... more...

  • Seduced by the Vampire Kingby Laura Kaye

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 2.99

    American exchange student Kate Bordessa has fled to Russia to escape her family's hopes that she'll become one of the Proffered, human women who feed and mate with elite vampire warriors. But when she stumbles upon a wounded vampire in the streets of Moscow, she's instinctively driven to protect himand feels an undeniable spark of desire. Grieving... more...