The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Opening Belleby Maureen Sherry

    Simon & Schuster 2016; US$ 25.00 US$ 17.50

    ?A smart, biting, and honest peek into what it means to be a woman on Wall Street. I loved this book.? ?Reese Witherspoon ? Working Girl meets Wolf of Wall Street in this in-depth, behind-the-pinstripe peek inside a temple of elite finance, navigated by a sharp, smart woman in an old boys? world.? ?Jill Kargman, author and creator of Odd Mom... more...

  • A Baby for the Bossby Maureen Child

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    Is it a baby trap or will the boss become a dad? Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen Child!  When Jenny Marshall meets gaming tycoon Mike Ryan, she thinks she's met The One. But when he realizes she's his competitor's niece he believes she's spying on him! Jenny thinks she's done with Mikeuntil she gets a new joband he's her boss! ... more...

  • Having Her Boss's Babyby Maureen Child

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    She's pregnantby the boss! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen Child!  Billionaire game designer Brady Finn's latest business plan doesn't include a feisty Irish lass who challenges him at every turn. But Aine Donovan, the stunning manager of the hotel he just purchased, is as determined to prevent Brady from ruining tradition... more...

  • Season of Darknessby Maureen Jennings

    McClelland & Stewart 2011; US$ 15.99

    The creator of the acclaimed Detective Murdoch Mysteries turns her exceptional storytelling skills to a murder mystery set in rural Shropshire, England, in the darkest days of the Second World War. Following the disastrous retreat of the British army from Dunkirk in 1940, England is plunged into a state of fear. The threat of a German invasion is... more...

  • The Illuminationsby Andrew O'Hagan; O&; #39; Andrew Hagan

    Faber & Faber 2015; US$ 18.94

    <p>How much do we keep from the people we love? Why is the truth so often buried in secrets? Can we learn from the past or must we forget it? </p><p>Standing one evening at the window of her house by the sea, Anne Quirk sees a rabbit disappearing in the snow. Nobody remembers her now, but this elderly woman was in her youth a pioneer... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • To Vietnam in Vainby Edward A. Hagan

    McFarland & Company, Inc., Publishers 2016; US$ 55.00

    American military advisors in South Vietnam came to know their allies personally--as few American soldiers could. In addition to fighting the Viet Cong, advisors engaged in community building projects and local government initiatives. They dealt firsthand with corrupt American and South Vietnamese bureaucracies. Not many advisors would have been surprised... more...

  • Bon Marcheby Chet Hagan

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    It was a time of wonder and excitement, a time of beginnings: The British have just signed the surrender at Yorktown, and Charles Dupree, uncertain even of his age, has walked away from a French ship and into a new country. Here, no one will care about his background here, in America, all things will be possible for the French street urchin. All he... more...

  • Boy Re-Meets Girlby Patricia Hagan

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.50

    MOST LIKELY TO… MARRY!? After fifteen years, was it too much for Kelly Sinclair to ask that her high school sweetheart at least be fat and bald and boring? Yup . The fact was, the grown-up Robert Brooks was even sexier than before. He was also rich and successful and…perfect. Kelly couldn't show up at the class reunion admitting her life was... more...

  • Boy Re-Meets Girlby Patricia Hagan

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 7.99

    MOST LIKELY TO MARRY!? After fifteen years, was it too much for Kelly Sinclair to ask that her high school sweetheart at least be fat and bald and boring? Yup . The fact was, the grown-up Robert Brooks was even sexier than before. He was also rich and successful and perfect. Kelly couldn't show up at the class reunion admitting her life... more...