The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The ABCs of Successby Bob Proctor

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guide uses a wide variety of subjects, from ?Achievement? to ?Worry,? to bring clarity, information, and motivation to readers. For millions of readers,... more...

  • Stop Getting Ripped Offby Bob Sullivan

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    New York Times bestselling author of Gotcha Capitalism and MSNBC.com "Red Tape Chronicles" columnist Bob Sullivan strikes again to help you evade the financial traps big businesses set for unwary consumers?and shows you how to get the best possible deals every single time. Today's marketplace is full of hidden fees, fine print, and other booby traps... more...

  • The Good Jihadistby Bob Shepherd

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 12.99

    Disillusioned SAS veteran Matt Logan is struggling on civvy street. The life he dreams of can be his - if he takes a private security job with the American commander who ended his military career. But when a seemingly random act of terror destroys everything Matt holds dear, the only way to settle the score is to sell his soul. Matt returns to the... more...

  • Everything the Bible Says About Angels and Demonsby Bob Newman

    Baker Publishing Group 2012; US$ 6.99

    Includes every Scripture passage relating to angels and demons along with brief commentaries to help you develop a clear, Biblical point of view. more...

  • Employee Engagement For Dummiesby Bob Kelleher

    Wiley 2013; US$ 21.59

    The easy way to boost employee engagement Today more than ever, companies and leaders need a road map to help them boost employee engagement levels. Employee Engagement For Dummies helps employers implement the necessary plans to create and sustain an engaging culture, allowing them to attract and retain the best people while boosting their productivity... more...

  • Skinny Habitsby Bob Harper; Greg Critser

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.00

    Bob Harper lets us in on the secret behaviors of people who not only lose weight but keep the pounds off for good?and make it look easy.   In Bob Harper?s #1 New York Times bestselling book The Skinny Rules, the trusted trainer and coach of NBC?s The Biggest Loser laid out the twenty nonnegotiable eating rules for getting thin.   In the... more...

  • Stewardship: Collections and Historic Preservationby Cinnamon Catlin-Legutko; Stacy Klingler; Bob Beatty; Scott Carrlee; Bruce Teeple; Patricia L. Miller; Julia Clark; Jackie Hoff; Nicolette B. Meister; Julie A. Reilly

    AltaMira Press 2011; US$ 34.99

    Small museums need affordable ways to provide care for their collections and the tools to lobby for additional funds for their long-term health. In this book, we offer practical tips for collections care, including preservation strategies for historic properties, strategies for managing collections, developing policies, and planning for the future... more...

  • Essentials of Trademarks and Unfair Competitionby Dana Shilling

    Wiley 2002; US$ 38.95

    ESSENTIALS OF TRADEMARKS AND UNFAIR COMPETITION Full of valuable tips, techniques, illustrative real-world examples, exhibits, and best practices, this handy and concise paperback will help you stay up to date on the newest thinking, strategies, developments, and technologies in trademarks and unfair competition. "This is an extremely well-conceived,... more...

  • The Body in Culture, Technology and Societyby Chris Shilling

    SAGE Publications 2004; US$ 54.00

    Shilling offers the most comprehensive overview of the field to date and an innovative framework for the analysis of embodiment, founded on a revised view of the relation of classical works to the body. Shilling believes the body should be read as a multi-dimensional medium for the constitution of society. more...

  • The Fox In the Cupboardby Jane Shilling

    Touchstone 2006; US$ 22.95

    What does a London-based single mother do on her holidays? With a couple of weeks unexpectedly free and no chance of going away, Jane Shilling decided she would pursue a childhood ambition and learn to ride. A teacher -- Mrs. Rogers -- was easy to find. What she hadn't reckoned on was that Mrs. Rogers was a master of foxhounds. So began Jane's odd,... more...