The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Princess and the Bearby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    He was once a king, turned into a bear as punishment for his cruel and selfish deeds. She was a once a princess, now living in the form of a hound. Wary companions, they are sent?in human form?back to a time when magic went terribly astray. Together they must right the wrongs caused by this devastating power?if only they can find a way to trust... more...

  • The Princess and the Snowbirdby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 13.99

    She is the headstrong daughter of the hound and the bear, heir to all her royal parents' magic and able to transform at will into any animal she wishes. He is an outcast, a boy without magic, determined to make his way in the forest beholden to no one. Though Liva and Jens are as different as night and day, from the time their paths first cross... more...

  • The Rose Throneby Mette Ivie Harrison

    EgmontUSA 2013; US$ 16.99

    Richly-imagined fantasy romance from the author of Princess and the Hound, a tale of two princesses--one with magic, one with none--who dare seek love in a world where real choice can never be theirs. For fans of Megan Whalen Turner, Catherine Fisher, and Cassandra Clare. Ailsbet loves nothing more than music; tall and red-haired, she's impatient... more...

  • The Princess and the Bearby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    He was once a king, turned into a bear as punishment for his cruel and selfish deeds. She was a once a princess, now living in the form of a hound. Wary companions, they are sent?in human form?back to a time when magic went terribly astray. Together they must right the wrongs caused by this devastating power?if only they can find a way to trust... more...

  • The Princess and the Snowbirdby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    She is the headstrong daughter of the hound and the bear, heir to all her royal parents' magic and able to transform at will into any animal she wishes. He is an outcast, a boy without magic, determined to make his way in the forest beholden to no one. Though Liva and Jens are as different as night and day, from the time their paths first cross... more...

  • The Princess and the Houndby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    He is a prince and heir to a kingdom threatened on all sides, possessor of the forbidden animal magic. She is a princess from a rival kingdom, the daughter her father never wanted, isolated from all except her hound. In this lush and beautifully written fairy-tale romance, a prince, a princess, and two kingdoms are joined in the aftermath of a war.... more...

  • The Princess and the Houndby Mette Ivie Harrison

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    He is a prince and heir to a kingdom threatened on all sides, possessor of the forbidden animal magic. She is a princess from a rival kingdom, the daughter her father never wanted, isolated from all except her hound. In this lush and beautifully written fairy-tale romance, a prince, a princess, and two kingdoms are joined in the aftermath of a war.... more...

  • Tris & Izzieby Mette Ivie Harrison

    EgmontUSA 2011; US$ 16.99

    ?I don?t want him to love me because of a potion,? she said.   Izzie loves Mark, and why shouldn?t she? As the captain of the basketball team, he is kind and loving and he?s everything she?s ever wanted in a boyfriend. Her BFF loves . . . somebody, but she won?t say who. So when a hot new guy, Tristan, shows up at school, who better for Izzie to... more...

  • The Bishop's Wifeby Mette Ivie Harrison

    Soho Press 2014; US$ 26.95

    In the predominantly Mormon city of Draper, Utah, some seemingly perfect families have deadly secrets. Inspired by an actual crime and written by a practicing Mormon, The Bishop?s Wife is both a fascinating look at the lives of modern Mormons as well as a grim and cunningly twisted mystery. Linda Wallheim is the mother of five grown boys and... more...

  • 1
  • Page