The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,834,764 members ⚫ 1,265,029 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dukes & Scoundrelsby Lorraine Heath; Elizabeth Boyle; Megan Frampton; Sophie Jordan; Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 0.00

    Join  New York Times  bestselling author Lorraine Heath as she introduces you to some of the sexiest heroes in this free historical romance sampler. Whether you?re in the mood for a duke, a highlander, or a cowboy, we?ve got just the hero for you!  Excerpts from: Mad About the Major by Elizabeth Boyle Put Up Your Duke by Megan Frampton The... more...

  • As an Earl Desiresby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    USA Today bestselling and Rita Award-winning author Lorraine Heath has created a lush, emotional love story. Camilla Hutchenson, countess, sponsor, darling of the ton, has reached a staggering level of social power. But one man has managed to distract her attention from her schedule of charity endeavours and teas?and not just because he holds the... more...

  • When the Duke Was Wickedby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her? or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Lord of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.? ?Cathy Maxwell ?[Heath?s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.? ?Karen Hawkins Historical romance readers just can?t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke , New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced... more...

  • Deck the Halls With Loveby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    A Lost Lords of Pembrook Novella Christmas is a time for miracles ? and second chances at love. In her dazzling first Season, Lady Meredith Hargreaves gave her heart to Alistair Wakefield, the Marquess of Chetwyn, only to have it shattered when he proposed to another. And now that he's free to pursue her? It matters little, because she's on her... more...

  • Lord of Wicked Intentionsby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions , the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. The young, innocent victim of his uncle?s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss... more...

  • Once More, My Darling Rogueby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy, Drake Darling can't escape his sordid beginnings. Not when Lady Ophelia Lyttleton snubs him at every turn, a constant reminder he's not... more...

  • London's Greatest Lovers Collectionby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath comes three tales of passion, pleasure, and love. Passions of a Wicked Earl ?The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous Dowager Duchess and their tales of passion, pleasure, and love, Passions of a Wicked Earl concerns the innocent and... more...

  • Hard Lovin' Manby Lorraine Heath

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 7.99

    USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath spins a passionate tale of love lost and found in a small Texas town. When Kelley Spencer moves back to her hometown of Hopeful with her sister, she hopes desperately to protect sixteen-year-old Madison from the trouble that seemed to find her in Dallas. Almost immediately, a brush with the law reveals... more...