The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Once More, My Darling Rogueby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy, Drake Darling can't escape his sordid beginnings. Not when Lady Ophelia Lyttleton snubs him at every turn, a constant reminder he's not... more...

  • When the Duke Was Wickedby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her? or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than... more...

  • The Earl Takes Allby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    One summer night, Edward Alcott gives in to temptation and kisses Lady Julia Kenney in a dark garden. However, the passion she stirs within him is best left in the shadows as she weds his twin, the Earl of Greyling. But when tragedy strikes, to honor the vow he makes to his dying brother, Edward must pretend to be Greyling until the countess delivers... more...

  • The Outlaw and the Ladyby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    Innocent Angela Bainbridge knows her dreams of a fairy-tale wedding and finding passion in a man's embrace can never come true. So when she's swept into the arms of?and kidnapped by?notorious Lee Raven she's both righteously angry...and curiously captivated. There's something about this brazen outlaw that awakens Angela's desires. She knows any crimes... more...

  • To Marry an Heiressby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 2.99

    The USA Today bestselling author returns with an unforgettable tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes a love match. more...

  • Between the Devil and Desireby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    London's most notorious rogue?decadent, depraved, forbidden The ladies of the ton won't stop whispering about deliciously wicked Jack Dodger?once a thieving street urchin, now the wealthy owner of London's most exclusive gentleman's club. There's no pleasure he hasn't enjoyed, no debauchery the handsome scoundrel won't provide for the lords who flock... more...

  • Passions of a Wicked Earlby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.?  ?Cathy Maxwell   With Passions of a Wicked Earl, USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lorraine Heath kicks off a new series of delightfully sinful historical romance novels featuring ?London?s Greatest Lovers.? The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Lord of Wicked Intentionsby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions , the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. The young, innocent victim of his uncle?s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss... more...

  • The Duke and the Lady in Redby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match. When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she?s torn between her distracting attraction to the notorious rogue and the knowledge that he?rich as Croesus?is the perfect target for a deception... more...