The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling Into Bed with a Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham?three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . After six unsuccessful Seasons, Miss Minerva Dodger chooses spinsterhood over fortune-hungry suitors. But thanks to the Nightingale Club, she can at least enjoy... more...

  • Passions of a Wicked Earlby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.?  ?Cathy Maxwell   With Passions of a Wicked Earl, USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lorraine Heath kicks off a new series of delightfully sinful historical romance novels featuring ?London?s Greatest Lovers.? The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous... more...

  • Promise Me Foreverby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    On the outside, Lauren Fairfield appears the very picture of cool, contained nobility and blueblood British sophistication. Inside, however, she longs for Tom, the charming rogue she loved?and lost. Now a sinfully handsome would-be gentleman has arrived in London?and Lauren nearly swoons when she realizes it is her Tom, grown to magnificent manhood.... more...

  • A Duke of Her Ownby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    Lady Louisa longs to marry for passion and love?but will she find happiness in the arms of the duke? more...

  • Lord of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.? ?Cathy Maxwell ?[Heath?s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.? ?Karen Hawkins Historical romance readers just can?t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke , New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced... more...

  • Once More, My Darling Rogueby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy, Drake Darling can't escape his sordid beginnings. Not when Lady Ophelia Lyttleton snubs him at every turn, a constant reminder he's not... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 2.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • When the Duke Was Wickedby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her? or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than... more...

  • Always to Rememberby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    Branded a traitor and imprisoned for refusing to fight for the Confederacy, Clayton Holland returns home to Cedar Grove, only to be spurned by the townspeople, except for vengeful Meg Warner, who finds her hatred and grief transformed by love. more...

  • As an Earl Desiresby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 2.99

    USA Today bestselling and Rita Award-winning author Lorraine Heath has created a lush, emotional love story. Camilla Hutchenson, countess, sponsor, darling of the ton, has reached a staggering level of social power. But one man has managed to distract her attention from her schedule of charity endeavours and teas?and not just because he holds the... more...