The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Running from the Devilby Jamie Freveletti

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    ?A breathless, hair-raising read, one of the most gripping thrillers I?ve read in a long, long time.? ?Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of The Keepsake   A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one... more...

  • Jamie's 30-Minute Mealsby Jamie Oliver

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 36.65

    If you love food and have hungry mouths to feed when you get home after a long day, then allow Jamie to introduce you to a revolutionary way of cooking. In 30-Minute Meals he'll show you how to make a complete meal in the time you'd normally spend on one dish. What you'll be able to achieve in 30 minutes will absolutely blow your mind! This is not... more...

  • Advanced Software Testing - Vol. 3by Rex Black; Jamie L Mitchell

    Rocky Nook 2011; US$ 24.95

    This book is written for the technical test analyst who wants to achieve advanced skills in test analysis, design, and execution. With a hands-on, exercise-rich approach, this book teaches you how to define and carry out the tasks required to put a test strategy into action. Learn how to analyze the system, taking into account the technical aspects... more...

  • Lesbian Epiphaniesby John Phd Dececco; Karol L Jensen

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 39.95

    Exploring identity development and gender orientation, Lesbian Epiphanies: Women Coming Out in Later Life contains firsthand information about the experiences and difficulties of women who discover and reveal their newfound lesbian sexuality in later life. Psychologists, social workers, counselors, and professors will find that Lesbian Epiphanies is... more...

  • Handbook of the Politics of the Arcticby Leif Christian Jensen; Geir Hønneland

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2015; US$ 60.00

    The Arctic has again become one of the leading issues on the international foreign policy agenda, in a manner unseen since the Cold War. Drawing on the perspectives of geo-politics and international law, this Handbook offers fresh insights and perspectives on the most pressing issues, grouped under the headings of political ascendancy, climate and... more...

  • The Prehistory of Denmarkby Jorgen Jensen

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 83.95

    First Published in 2004. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Dante's Equationby Jane Jensen

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 15.95

    ?Powerful . . . A combustible mixture of science and mysticism, a high-altitude thriller fizzing with intrigue.? ?JOHN CASE, Author of The Eighth Day In a breathless thriller that explores the relationship between science and the divine, good and evil, space and time, Jane Jensen takes us from the world we know into a reality we could only scarcely... more...

  • What is Your Life's Work?by Bill Jensen

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    What Is Your Life's Work? captures a most extraordinary moment in each of our lives?the time when we sit down with loved ones and attempt to answer the big question about what really matters. Bill Jensen has created a wonderfully practical space for you to explore who you are, what you stand for, what you believe in, what's risky, what's not, what's... more...

  • White Terrorby Jamie Bisher

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 54.95

    This is the gripping story of a forgotten Russia in turmoil, when the line between government and organized crime blurred into a chaotic continuum of kleptocracy, vengeance and sadism. It tells the tale of how, in the last days of 1917, a fugitive Cossack captain brashly led seven cohorts into a mutinous garrison at Manchuli, a squalid bordertown... more...

  • Crazy Occupationby Jamie Tarabay

    Allen & Unwin 2005; US$ 24.50

    A unique and highly personal memoir of life in the Middle East from a bright, young Australian journalist whose bravery and curiosity (or perhaps naivety?) saw her reporting from the heart of the Arab-Israeli conflict. more...