The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Orphan Master's Sonby Adam Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE In this epic, critically acclaimed tour de force, Adam Johnson provides a riveting portrait of a world rife with hunger, corruption, and casual cruelty but also camaraderie, stolen moments of beauty, and love. NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD FINALIST ? DAYTON LITERARY PEACE PRIZE WINNER ? LONGLISTED FOR THE AMERICAN... more...

  • Total Truth (Study Guide Edition - Trade Paperback)by Nancy Pearcey; Phillip E. Johnson

    Crossway 2008; US$ 16.99

    Pearcey passionately argues that Christianity is truth about all reality, not just religious truth, and that to keep it privatized is stripping it of the power to challenge and redeem the whole of culture. more...

  • Borders, Asylum and Global Non-Citizenshipby Heather L. Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 76.00

    Explores the experiences of irregular migrants and refugees crossing borders as they resist global migration controls. more...

  • Hold Me Tightby Sue Johnson

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 12.99

    Heralded by the New York Times and Time magazine as the couple therapy with the highest rate of success, Emotionally Focused Therapy works because it views the love relationship as an attachment bond. This idea, once controversial, is now supported by science, and has become widely popular among therapists around the world. In HOLD ME TIGHT, Dr.... more...

  • Renaissance Artby Geraldine A Johnson

    Oxford University Press, UK 2005; US$ 9.99

    Botticelli, Holbein, Leonardo, D--uuml--;rer, Michelangelo: the names are familiar, as are many of the works. But who were these artists, why did they produce such memorable images, and how would their original beholders have viewed these objects? This book answers such questions by considering both famous and lesser-known artists, patrons, and works... more...

  • Love Stormby Susan Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    The notorious Russian rake Prince Alexander Kuzan loses his heart to Zena Turku, an alluring redhead seeking safe passage to her home in the Caucasus Mountains. more...

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 25.95

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    On the heels of A&E?s blockbuster show Longmire? the latest New York Times bestseller in a ?a top-notch tale of complex emotions and misguided treachery? ( USA Today ) The recent A&E premiere of Longmire? a television series based on Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series?was the highest rated scripted... more...

  • It's Raining Menby Milly Johnson

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; Not Available

    The magical new novel from Sunday Times top 10 bestseller, Milly Johnson. Best friends May, Lara and Clare are desperate for a holiday. They have been dreaming of a little cottage in the middle of nowhere, long walks in the country and just a bit of time away from it all. But when they arrive in Ren Dullem, a small Yorkshire seaside town, it seems... more...