The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hugh Johnson's Pocket Wine Book 2014by Hugh Johnson

    Octopus 2013; Not Available

    Hugh Johnson's Pocket Wine Book is the bestselling wine guide on the market. more...

  • The Orphan Master's Sonby Adam Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE In this epic, critically acclaimed tour de force, Adam Johnson provides a riveting portrait of a world rife with hunger, corruption, and casual cruelty but also camaraderie, stolen moments of beauty, and love. NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD FINALIST ? DAYTON LITERARY PEACE PRIZE WINNER ? LONGLISTED FOR THE AMERICAN... more...

  • An Officer's Dutyby Jean Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    Jean Johnson?the national bestselling author of the Sons of Destiny novels?returns to the world she introduced in A Soldier?s Duty with a terrible vision of the future... Promoted in the field for courage and leadership under fire, Ia is now poised to become an officer in the Space Force Navy?once she undertakes her Academy training. But on a... more...

  • Whisper Goodbyeby Myra Johnson

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 14.99

    War still haunts Gilbert Ballard?and now threatens his second chance at realizing true love. more...

  • The Ghost Mapby Steven Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 15.00

    A National Bestseller, a New York Times Notable Book, and an Entertainment Weekly Best Book of the Year From Steven Johnson, the dynamic thinker routinely compared to James Gleick, Dava Sobel, and Malcolm Gladwell, The Ghost Map is a riveting page-turner about a real-life historical hero, Dr. John Snow. It's the summer of 1854, and London... more...

  • Hold Me Tightby Sue Johnson

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 12.99

    Heralded by the New York Times and Time magazine as the couple therapy with the highest rate of success, Emotionally Focused Therapy works because it views the love relationship as an attachment bond. This idea, once controversial, is now supported by science, and has become widely popular among therapists around the world. In HOLD ME TIGHT, Dr.... more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love... more...

  • In the House Level 4 Intermediateby Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. more...

  • The Complete Sea Kayakers Handbook, Second Editionby Shelley Johnson

    McGraw-Hill Education 2011; US$ 20.00

    "...Her writing is clear and concise, sprinkled with bits of humor and many tips gleamed from her years working as a kayak instructor, guide and outfitter." -- Sea Kayaker Magazine The first edition of The Complete Sea Kayaker's Handbook received immediate acclaim with its selection as the Best Outdoor Instructional Book by the National Outdoor... more...

  • A Soldier's Dutyby Jean Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 7.99

    Ia is a precog, tormented by visions of the future where her home galaxy has been devastated. To prevent this vision from coming true, Ia enlists in the Terran United Planets military with a plan to become a soldier who will inspire generations for the next three hundred years-a soldier history will call Bloody Mary. more...