The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Midnight Wranglerby Cat Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    One Lonely Widower? Rohn Lerner is a successful Oklahoma rancher. He?s old enough to know what he likes, and still young enough to enjoy it. But losing his wife five years ago wore him thin. He?s not ready to date, but he needs someone to share a meal with as badly as someone to warm his bed. † One Woman with a Secret? Bonnie Martin... more...

  • All I Want Level 5by Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 7.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • Different Worlds Level 2by Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2003; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • The Renaissanceby Paul Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    The Renaissance holds an undying place in the human imagination, and its great heroes remain our own, from Michelangelo and Leonardo to Dante and Montaigne. This period of profound evolution in European thought is credited with transforming the West from medieval to modern; reviving the city as the center of human activity and the acme of civilization;... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling... more...

  • An Unquenchable Thirstby Mary Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 17.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS ?A candid, generous, and profound spiritual memoir that deserves a great deal of thoughtful discussion.??Anne Rice † At seventeen, Mary Johnson experienced her calling when she saw a photo of Mother Teresa on the cover of Time magazine; eighteen months later she began her training... more...

  • Who Moved My Cheeseby Spencer Johnson

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 11.18

    With over 2.5 million copies sold worldwide, Who Moved My Cheese? is a simple parable that reveals profound truths It is the amusing and enlightening story of four characters who live in a maze and look for cheese to nourish them and make them happy. Cheese is a metaphor for what you want to have in life, for example a good job, a loving relationship,... more...

  • A Spring Affairby Milly Johnson

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.99

    When Lou Winter picks up a dog-eared magazine in the dentist's waiting room and spots an article about clearing clutter, she little realises how it will change her life. What begins as an earnest spring clean soon spirals out of control. Before long Lou is hiring skips in which to dump the copious amounts of junk she never knew she had. Lou's loved... more...

  • The City Beneathby Melody Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 0.99

    As a journalist, Cassidy DiRocco thought she had seen every depraved thing New York City?s underbelly had to offer. But while covering what appears to be a vicious animal attack, she finds herself drawn into a world she never knew existed. Her exposť makes her the target of the handsome yet brutal Dominic Lysander, the Master Vampire of New York City,... more...

  • The Bad Nurseby Sheila Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 2.99

    Murder By Medicine In the small southern town of Ider, Alabama, everyone knew Karri Willoughby as a devoted nurse, loving wife, and mother of two small children. When she was accused of killing her stepfather Billy Junior Shaw with a fatal injection of the anesthetic Propofol, outraged friends and family rallied to her defense. Overnight Karrie... more...