The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sinfulby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston?s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule?and love is the best revenge.   WHILE HE SEEKS A HAVEN, SHE SEARCHES FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOME   After a tragic accident leaves Delta sergeant Connor Flynn... more...

  • Outlaw's Brideby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Determined to capture the heart of her childhood friend Ethan Hawk, Patch Kendrick, now a beautiful blonde, helps Patch clear his name so that he will be free to love. By the author of  Kid Calhoun. From the Paperback edition. more...

  • The Inheritanceby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Daisy knew that someday, somehow, she would pay for wanting what no proper woman wanted? The ravishing Duchess Daisy vowed to save Severn Manor by marrying Nicholas Calloway, a Texas bounty hunter come to claim his family?s ancestral lands. But the moment they met, the slate eyed barbarian took Daisy?s breath away. She proposed a marriage of convenience.... more...

  • Maverick Heartby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Years after she is driven from England to the new world frontier, Lady Verity Talbot reencounters her lost love, the vengeful Miles Broderick, who is unaware that Verity desperately seeks their missing child. From the Paperback edition. more...

  • Wyoming Brideby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    The sensational second novel in Joan Johnston?s new Western historical romance series set in the world of Bitter Creek.   CAN SECRETS AND SECOND CHOICES EVER LEAD TO LOVE?   After three months in a mail-order marriage, Hannah Wentworth McMurtry is a widow?pregnant, alone, and near death in the Wyoming wilderness. Though she is saved by a man with... more...

  • Shadows on our Skinby Jennifer Johnston

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Derry in the 1970s: teenager Joe Logan is growing up in the teeth of the Troubles, having to cope with embittered parents, a brother who's been away and come back with money and a gun in his pocket, harsh school teachers, and the constant awareness of the military presence in the background. Central to the story is the friendship that tentatively grows... more...

  • Montana Brideby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A DESPERATE DECEPTION THE PROMISE OF FOREVER   When Karl Norwood?s mail-order bride meets an untimely demise on the way to the Montana Territory, Hetty Wentworth steps in to take her place. Hetty has no idea how she?s going to pretend to be all the things she isn?t?including the mother of two kids. She only knows her... more...

  • Descentby Tim Johnston

    Algonquin Books 2015; US$ 20.95

    A Breakout NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller A USA Today Bestseller An Indie National Bestseller ?Outstanding . . . The days when you had to choose between a great story and a great piece of writing? Gone.? ? Esquire ?The story unfolds brilliantly, always surprisingly . . . The magic of his prose equals the horror of Johnston?s story; each... more...

  • Earth Awakensby Orson Scott Card; Aaron Johnston

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 26.99

    The story of The First Formic War continues in Earth Awakens . Nearly 100 years before the events of Orson Scott Card's bestselling novel Ender's Game , humans were just beginning to step off Earth and out into the Solar System. A thin web of ships in both asteroid belts; a few stations; a corporate settlement on Luna. No one had seen any sign... more...

  • Between Now & Neverby Laura Johnston

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.99

    ?A romance that will keep teens turning pages.?  ?Janette Rallison Buh boom, buh boom. My heart thrusts with a force that takes me by surprise. Telling me something I don?t understand. A splitting pain, a longing to slip back under. They tell me I was in a hit-and-run, but I can?t remember what happened that night.  All I know is that I... more...