The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • Integrated Assuranceby Vicky Kubitscheck

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2014; US$ 134.95

    Much has been written about assurance, but mainly by those who provide it - the professionals such as internal auditors, accountants and information security technologists for the purpose of advancing their professional practices. Less is written for or by those in governance who need it for the effective discharge of their responsibilities. It is... more...

  • Landscapes of Specific Literacies in Contemporary Societyby Vicky Duckworth; Gordon Ade-Ojo

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 140.00

    This volume makes a timely contribution to our understanding of literacy as a multi-faceted, complexly situated activity. Each chapter provides the reader with a fresh perspective into a different site for literate behaviour, approaches, design and relationships, and offers an exploration into the use of literacy theories to inform policy and practice,... more...

  • China's Foreign Trade Policyby Ka Zeng

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 54.95

    China?s rise as a major trading power has prompted debate about the nature of that country?s involvement in the liberal international economic order. China?s Foreign Trade Policy sheds light on this complex question by examining the changing domestic forces shaping China?s foreign trade relations. Specifically, this book explores the evolving trade... more...

  • Manhood and American Political Culture in the Cold Warby K.A. Cuordileone

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 34.95

    Manhood and American Political Culture in the Cold War  explores the meaning of anxiety as expressed through the political and cultural language of the early cold war era. Cuordileone shows how the preoccupation with the soft, malleable American character reflected not only anti-Communism but acute anxieties about manhood and sexuality. Reading major... more...

  • Ten Tiny Breathsby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    Just breathe, Kacey. Ten tiny breaths. Seize them. Feel them. Love them . Four years ago Kacey Cleary?s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still haunted by memories of being trapped inside, holding her boyfriend?s lifeless hand and listening to her mother take her last breath, Kacey... more...

  • Ten Tiny Breathsby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    Just breathe, Kacey. Ten tiny breaths. Seize them. Feel them. Love them . Four years ago Kacey Cleary?s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still haunted by memories of being trapped inside, holding her boyfriend?s lifeless hand and listening to her mother take her last breath, Kacey... more...

  • Four Seconds to Loseby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    I believe you don?t have years, or months, or weeks to impact a person?s life. You have seconds. Seconds to win them over, and seconds to lose them. Owning a strip club isn?t the fantasy most guys expect it to be. With long hours, a staff with enough issues to keep a psych ward in business, and the police regularly on his case, twenty-nine-year-old... more...

  • Four Seconds to Loseby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    I believe you don?t have years, or months, or weeks to impact a person?s life. You have seconds. Seconds to win them over, and seconds to lose them. Owning a strip club isn?t the fantasy most guys expect it to be. With long hours, a staff with enough issues to keep a psych ward in business, and the police regularly on his case, twenty-nine-year-old... more...

  • Tornby K.A. Robinson

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    For fans of Colleen Hoover and Sylvia Day, a passionately intense love story about two people with battered souls who are thrust together unexpectedly, leaving a profound impact on each other?s lives. The first book in the Torn Series. Chloe hasn?t had the easiest childhood. With a mother who was absent most of the time, she practically had to raise... more...