The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Born of Betrayalby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 28.99

    Years ago, family loyalty caused Fain Hauk to give up everything he loved: His military career. His planet. His fiancée. Even his name. Now decades later, everything has changed. He's built a new life out of the ashes of his old, and he's vowed to never let anything threaten his loved ones again. But when old enemies align themselves with new... more...

  • Instinctby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 20.99

    Being a teen is never easy... Zombies, demons, vampires, shapeshifters-another day in the life of sixteen-year-old Nick Gautier-and those are just his friends. But now that he's accepted the demon that lives inside him, he must learn to control it and temper the very emotions that threaten the lives of everyone he cares for. Something that's hard... more...

  • Touching Evilby Kay Hooper

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Thursday, November 1, 2001 ?She?s not going to like this.? Andy Brenner?s voice was more unhappy than worried. John Garrett stepped past him into the small, bare room. ?I?ll take the flak,? he said, his gaze already fixed on the large two-way mirror that dominated the far wall and offered them a secret view into another small room. This mostly... more...

  • Beach Townby Mary Kay Andrews

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 27.99

    Greer Hennessy is a struggling movie location scout. Her last location shoot ended in disaster when a film crew destroyed property on an avocado grove. And Greer ended up with the blame. Now Greer has been given one more chance?a shot at finding the perfect undiscovered beach town for a big budget movie. She zeroes in on a sleepy Florida panhandle... more...

  • Troubleshooting and Problem-Solving in the IVF Laboratoryby Kay Elder; Marc Van den Bergh; Bryan Woodward

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 60.00

    Helping IVF laboratories and clinics to maintain the highest success rates possible, this is essential reading for every IVF laboratory. more...

  • Dangerous Appointmentby Dennis Kenyon

    Live It Ventures Ltd 2016; US$ 0.99

    Under the obscurity of night, a helicopter lands on the desolate, frozen surface of Lake Michigan. 'What have I done?... What have I bloody well done?' Alistair Craig asks himself, as his dream of a million dollars and a new life is shattered upon the shocking discovery of the identity of his passenger. Thrust at the heart of a terrorist kidnap plot,... more...

  • Missing Connectionsby J. Douglas Kenyon

    Atlantis Rising 2016; US$ 16.95

    Considered by many to be the magazine of record for ancient mysteries, future science, and unexplained anomalies,  Atlantis Rising®  provides some of the most astounding reading to be found anywhere. This is a book for those who want more: those who go against the grain of ?accepted? history, who dare to doubt the truth of the truth makers. For... more...

  • Joy Is a Choice You Can Make Todayby Kay Warren

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    This small format book drawn from the first three chapters of Choose Joy illuminates the life of Jesus--a life that exhibited great joy despite opposition, sorrow, and pain--showing readers that God created them not for hardship or drudgery or struggle, but for a life of joyful relationship with him and with each other. A perfect giveaway. more...

  • The Patron Saint of Red Chevysby Kay Slaon

    The Permanent Press 2016; US$ 9.99

    On the Mississippi Gulf Coast in 1964, a murderer stalked Bernice Starling, a local blues singer, and killed her by driving a knife into her chest. After the murder, her two teenaged daughters, Jubilee and Charlene, search for the killer, driving their mother?s antique red pick-up truck down sandy back roads, bayous, and to the smoky juke joints where... more...

  • Rosie?s Warby Kay Brellend

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.00

    A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale. more...