The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Read Literature Like a Professor: For Kidsby Thomas C. Foster

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.24

    In How to Read Literature Like a Professor: For Kids , New York Times bestselling author and professor Thomas C. Foster gives tweens the tools they need to become thoughtful readers. With funny insights and a conversational style, he explains the way writers use symbol, metaphor, characterization, setting, plot and other key techniques to make... more...

  • 2001: A Space Odysseyby Arthur C. Clarke

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    On the moon an enigma is uncovered. So great are the implications that, for the first time, men are sent out deep into the solar system. But, before they can reach their destination, things begin to go wrong, horribly wrong... more...

  • Revelationby C. J. Sansom

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 9.09

    C. J. Sansom's bestselling adventures of MAtthew Shardlake continue in the fourth title of the series, the haunting Revelation . Spring, 1543. King Henry VIII is wooing Lady Catherine Parr, whom he wants for his sixth wife. But this time the object of his affections is resisting. Archbishop Cranmer and the embattled Protestant faction at court are... more...

  • Risk Management and Financial Institutionsby John C. Hull

    Wiley 2015; US$ 109.99

    The most complete, up to date guide to risk management in finance Risk Management and Financial Institutions explains all aspects of financial risk and financial institution regulation, helping readers better understand the financial markets and potential dangers. This new fourth edition has been updated to reflect the major developments in the... more...

  • Storytelling with Databy Cole Nussbaumer Knaflic

    Wiley 2015; US$ 34.99

    Don't simply show your data—tell a story with it! Storytelling with Data teaches you the fundamentals of data visualization and how to communicate effectively with data. You'll discover the power of storytelling and the way to make data a pivotal point in your story. The lessons in this illuminative text are grounded in theory, but made... more...

  • If You Deceiveby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 7.99

    Burning vengeance... Ethan MacCarrick was a heartbreakingly handsome rake until a powerful nobleman ordered him brutally beaten and his face scarred for a crime he didn't commit. Ethan's reprisal -- bankrupting the nobleman and forcing his exile -- does little to appease his wrath. Ten years later, a haughty, mysterious beauty enchants Ethan... more...

  • Kiss of a Demon Kingby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes a spellbinding standalone novel set in the Immortals After Dark universe: the story of a demon king trapped by an enchantress for her wanton purposes—and the scorching aftermath that follows when he turns the tables and claims her as his captive. His obsession… Sabine, Sorceress of... more...

  • The Jumpby Martina Cole

    Headline 2008; US$ 9.99

    THE JUMP by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. You might break out, but you'll never be free. Donna Brunos will do anything... more...

  • The Graftby Martina Cole

    Headline 2005; US$ 9.99

    THE GRAFT by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Nick Leary hears the sound of an intruder's... more...

  • The Knowby Martina Cole

    Headline 2004; US$ 9.99

    In THE KNOW by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole, women are strong, resilient and vengeful. When these ladies know what they want, nothing gets in their way . The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Joanie Brewer's... more...