The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Working Stiffby Judy Melinek; T. J. Mitchell

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 22.72

    An engrossing, poignant, humorous and gripping account of the life of a medical examiner - and the secrets a body can reveal. A must for fans of true crime, the best science writing, and behind-the-headlines memoirs. more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it? With the Fast Diet it is. Dr Mosley?s Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut... more...

  • Sanity and Graceby Judy Collins

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 14.95

    Sanity & Grace speaks to all who have endured the sorrow of losing a loved one. In the depths of her suffering, Collins found relief by reaching out to others for help and support. Now she extends her hand to comfort other survivors whose lives have been affected by similar tragedy. Honest and inspiring, this story will not only interest Collins's... more...

  • Pee Wee Scouts: Pee Wees on Firstby Judy Delton

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 3.99

    Join the Pee Wee Scouts for fun and adventure as they make friends and earn badges.  Batter Up!  It?s spring, and the Pee Wees are going to try for a badge in baseball! First, a professional baseball player is going to come to their meeting to tell them about the game, and show them some pointers. But even more exciting, the Pee Wees are going to... more...

  • If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Goby Judy Chicurel

    Headline 2014; US$ 20.79

    An outstanding debut for readers of Jennifer Egan, Alice Hoffman and Anne Tyler, set in a Long Island community in the early 1970s. 'Nostalgic, utterly compelling and very, very cool... Mind-blowingly impressive' Eva Rice, author of THE LOST ART OF KEEPING SECRETS Judy Chicurel's exquisitely written debut evokes the atmosphere of a 1970s... more...

  • Midnight At the Dragon Cafeby Judy Fong Bates

    McClelland & Stewart 2010; US$ 19.99

    Set in the 1960s, Judy Fong Bates?s much-talked-about debut novel is the story of a young girl, the daughter of a small Ontario town?s solitary Chinese family, whose life is changed over the course of one summer when she learns the burden of secrets. Through Su-Jen?s eyes, the hard life behind the scenes at the Dragon Café unfolds. As Su-Jen?s father... more...

  • Anger and Anxietyby Dr Bob Rich

    Anina's Book Company 2002; US$ 7.50

    An easy-to-read guide to scientifically proven Cognitive-Behavioural techniques for coping with unpleasant emotions. more...

  • The Carb Cycling Dietby Roman Dr Malkov

    Hatherleigh Press 2012; US$ 9.99

    Stay Younger Longer with the Real Life Answer to Low-Carb Diets Build muscle and lose fat with the real-life answer to no-carb/low-carb diets. Low-carb diets like Atkins and South Beach are notoriously difficult to maintain over time and have been deserted by millions of people. Health-conscious people all over America are ready for something better.... more...

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 17.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • The Little Book of Mindfulnessby Dr Patrizia Collard

    Octopus 2014; Not Available

    The Little Book of Mindfulness is a beautifully colour-illustrated book of 40 easy ways to be mindful every day. more...