The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Harlequin Nocturne January 2016 Box Setby Michele Hauf; Jen Christie

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 9.99

    Do you harbor passionate otherworldly desires where the normal and paranormal collide? Let Harlequin® Nocturne bring you into dark and dangerous territory where your senses will be awakened. Harlequin® Nocturne features two new full-length paranormal romances for one great price every month! CAPTIVIATING THE WITCH by Michele Hauf ... more...

  • A Practitioner's Guide to Stochastic Frontier Analysis Using Stataby Subal C. Kumbhakar; Hung-Jen Wang; Alan P. Horncastle

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 40.00

    This book provides practitioners with a step-by-step guide on how to conduct efficiency analysis using the stochastic frontier approach. more...

  • The Peculiarsby Jen Thorpe

    Penguin Random House South Africa 2016; US$ 12.00

    Phobias abound at the Centre for Improved Living, where Nazma goes for help. She?s crazy about baking and desperately wants to become a pastry chef, but her fear of driving keeps her stuck working in a train-station kiosk, where she sells stale food to commuters while dreaming of butter croissants and fresh strudel. The Centre is also a lifeline for... more...

  • 4WD Treks Close to Brisbaneby Danielle Lancaster

    Woodslane Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    Features 25 4WD tours on the beaches and the forests surrounding Brisbane. Includes turn-by-turn route details, GPS readings, picnic and camping areas, detailed trek maps, regional road atlas and full-colour photography. more...

  • Ante Bellum Houses of the Bluegrassby Clay Lancaster

    The University Press of Kentucky 2015; US$ 35.00

    The ante bellum homes of Lexington and Fayette County, Kentucky, are both more numerous and more distinctive in design than those of many communities of similar age. Founded in 1775, Lexington by the turn of the century had become the chief cultural center north of New Orleans and west of the Alleghenies. During the eight decades between the Revolution... more...

  • Antebellum Architecture of Kentuckyby Clay Lancaster

    The University Press of Kentucky 2015; US$ 35.00

    During the eight decades preceding the Civil War, Kentucky was the scene of tremendous building activity. Located in the western section of the original English colonies, midway between North and South, Kentucky saw the rise of an architecture that combined the traditions of nationally known designers, eager to achieve the refinements of their English... more...

  • Art in the Primary Schoolby John Lancaster

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 52.95

    Art has always been an important part of the primary school experience. It is now one of the foundation subjects in the National Curriculum. In this book, John Lancaster helps teachers rise to the challenge of art for young children. He encourages thought about the purpose of art teaching, and at the same time provides a wealth of project ideas and... more...

  • The Caravan of Loveby Annie Lancaster

    Andrews UK 2015; US$ 4.49

    It’s the winter of 2003. Annie and Tom have itchy feet. Living and dying in the same small area of Newcastle, England, and never seeing any other part of the world doesn’t appeal to them one bit. But where, on this great big planet, would they be happy? New Zealand or Australia: too far away.Scotland or Yorkshire: not far enough.Spain or... more...

  • Cinema Rawby Kurt Lancaster

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 38.95

    With the next generation of raw cinema cameras you can finally shoot professionally with uncompressed raw motion pictures?without compromising your image or your budget. In Cinema Raw: Shooting and Color Grading with the Ikonoskop, Digital Bolex, and Blackmagic Cinema Cameras , Lancaster takes you through the birth of these new cameras and includes... more...