The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Mona in the Promised Landby Gish Jen

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    In 1968, the Chang family moves to posh Scarshill, New York, where the rhodendrons are as big as the Chang family's old bathroom, and nobody trims the forsythia into little can shapes. This takes some getting used to--especially since there's also a new social landscape, with a hot line, a mystery caller, and a temple youth group full of radical ideas.... more...

  • Lust Is the Thornby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    From the bestselling author of Bad Romance (?A sexy, emotional, steamy read.??Addison Moore) comes an edgy novel about a reformed bad boy training to be a priest and the fallen angel who makes him think twice about giving up earthly pleasures.   Growing up hard and fast on the mean streets of Chicago, Thorn McKinney didn?t have a prayer?until... more...

  • Dare To Run: The Sons of Steel Row 1by Jen McLaughlin

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Dare To Run is the first exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...... more...

  • Made on Earthby Wolfgang Korn; Jen Calleja

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 8.99

    How does a piece of clothing end up in your wardrobe? Where does it come from, and where does it go? This is not just a story about manufacturing. This is a story about people, their livelihoods and their life expectations. This is the story of globalisation. Made on Earth follows the incredible journey of a red fleece manufactured in Bangladesh.... more...

  • Captured by Your Kissby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    To find the ancient treasure that will bring an end to an age-old feud, beautiful mystic Mona Graham chooses an unlikely ally to protect her on her quest -- Patrick Maxwell, rogue knight and the Graham clan's sworn enemy, who has been captured and held for ransom. But even as the two journey to the hiding place of the Bloodstone, their own conflicting... more...

  • Tempted by Your Touchby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 24.99

    To end a fierce border war, a marriage is decreed between Robert Maxwell, the bold new leader of a Scottish clan, and Caroline Graham, a proud member of the English family that has clashed with Maxwell's kin for generations. But while an uneasy peace takes hold, a furious passion flares between husband and wife -- a battle of wills sparked by heated... more...

  • Tamed by Your Desireby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 9.99

    Refusing to marry a man she does not love, Fayth Graham is forced to flee her ancestral home. Her freedom is short-lived when she is captured by her most reviled enemy -- Alex Maxwell, who would never forgive her for teasing him mercilessly and then betraying him to her family. Now, as they search for the mystical Bloodstone, she fears he will use... more...

  • Don't Sleep With Your Drummerby Jen Sincero

    MTV Books 2002; US$ 12.95

    At twenty-eight, Jenny Troanni has decided to become the rock goddess she was always meant to be. Items on her new to-do list include: 1) Quit going-somewhere copywriting job and get going-to-band-practice job. 2) Break up with Hootie and the Blowfish-lovin' boyfriend. 3) Hang out in skanky bars. Meet musicians. 4) Cash in pension and buy kickass... more...

  • Art in the Primary Schoolby John Lancaster

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 52.95

    Art has always been an important part of the primary school experience. It is now one of the foundation subjects in the National Curriculum. In this book, John Lancaster helps teachers rise to the challenge of art for young children. He encourages thought about the purpose of art teaching, and at the same time provides a wealth of project ideas and... more...