The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Bedtime Story Bookby Jen Wainright

    Michael O' Mara Books 2010; US$ 2.99

    Offers a reminder of your childhood and a fantastic way to spend time with your children. This title includes such stories as: "Puss in Boots"; "Little Red Riding Hood"; "The Hare and the Tortoise"; "Town Mouse and Country Mouse"; "The Golden Goose"; and, "The Emperor's New Clothes". more...

  • A Talent for Trouble (Ladies of Distinction Book #3)by Jen Turano

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 14.99

    When Miss Felicia Murdock stumbles into Grayson Sumner's life, he'll have to decide whether he wants to spend the rest of his life keeping this lively young lady out of trouble. more...

  • Spending the Holidays with People I Want to Punch in the Throatby Jen Mann

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    When it comes to time-honored holiday traditions, Jen Mann pulls no punches In this hilariously irreverent collection of essays, Jen Mann, nationally bestselling author of People I Want to Punch in the Throat, turns her mordant wit on the holidays. On Mann?s naughty list: mothers who go way overboard with their Elf on the Shelf, overzealous... more...

  • Fundraising Principles and Practiceby Adrian Sargeant; Jen Shang

    Wiley 2010; US$ 77.95 US$ 67.56

    This books offers a definitive text on the vital topic fundraising. It provides students of fundraising and nonprofit professionals access to the most relevant theories and includes concrete examples of modern fundraising practice. The book contains clear learning objectives, recommended readings, case studies, summary self-test questions, and exercises... more...

  • Captured by Your Kissby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    To find the ancient treasure that will bring an end to an age-old feud, beautiful mystic Mona Graham chooses an unlikely ally to protect her on her quest -- Patrick Maxwell, rogue knight and the Graham clan's sworn enemy, who has been captured and held for ransom. But even as the two journey to the hiding place of the Bloodstone, their own conflicting... more...

  • Tempted by Your Touchby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 24.99

    To end a fierce border war, a marriage is decreed between Robert Maxwell, the bold new leader of a Scottish clan, and Caroline Graham, a proud member of the English family that has clashed with Maxwell's kin for generations. But while an uneasy peace takes hold, a furious passion flares between husband and wife -- a battle of wills sparked by heated... more...

  • Don't Sleep With Your Drummerby Jen Sincero

    MTV Books 2002; US$ 12.95

    At twenty-eight, Jenny Troanni has decided to become the rock goddess she was always meant to be. Items on her new to-do list include: 1) Quit going-somewhere copywriting job and get going-to-band-practice job. 2) Break up with Hootie and the Blowfish-lovin' boyfriend. 3) Hang out in skanky bars. Meet musicians. 4) Cash in pension and buy kickass... more...

  • Tamed by Your Desireby Jen Holling

    Pocket Books 2002; US$ 9.99

    Refusing to marry a man she does not love, Fayth Graham is forced to flee her ancestral home. Her freedom is short-lived when she is captured by her most reviled enemy -- Alex Maxwell, who would never forgive her for teasing him mercilessly and then betraying him to her family. Now, as they search for the mystical Bloodstone, she fears he will use... more...

  • Art in the Primary Schoolby John Lancaster

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 52.95

    Art has always been an important part of the primary school experience. It is now one of the foundation subjects in the National Curriculum. In this book, John Lancaster helps teachers rise to the challenge of art for young children. He encourages thought about the purpose of art teaching, and at the same time provides a wealth of project ideas and... more...