The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • You Are Not a Gadgetby Jaron Lanier

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    A New York Times, Los Angeles Times, and Boston Globe Bestseller ?Lucid, powerful and persuasive. . . . Necessary reading for anyone interested in how the Web and the software we use every day are reshaping culture and the marketplace.? ?Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times ?Persuasive. . . . Lanier is the first great apostate of the Internet... more...

  • French Made Simpleby Pamela Rose Haze

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 13.99

    Learn to Speak French Quickly and Easily! An invaluable introduction to one of the most studied languages in America, French Made Simple is ideal for the student, business person, or tourist. Teaching the basics of grammar, vocabulary, and culture, it guides you step-by-step through the process of learning and conversing quickly. Refreshingly easy... more...

  • Vampires Gone Wild (Supernatural Underground)by Kerrelyn Sparks; Pamela Palmer; Amanda Arista; Kim Falconer

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    Vampires Gone Wild brings together four paranormal romance novellas by Kerrelyn Sparks, Pamela Palmer, Amanda Arista, and Kim Falconer, authors and bloggers at Supernatural Underground. Kerrelyn Sparks?s demure Pamela and sexy vampire sidekick battle the Malcontents in ?V is for Vampwoman.? Kim Falconer?s aqueous San Francisco vampires in ?Blood... more...

  • Global Environmental Politicsby Pamela S. Chasek; David L. Downie; Janet Welsh Brown

    Westview Press 2013; US$ 29.99

    A user-friendly, comprehensive, and current explanation of the process and politics of global environmental policy-making, perfect for students new to the topic more...

  • Under the Same Blue Skyby Pamela Schoenewaldt

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    From the USA Today bestselling author of When We Were Strangers and Swimming in the Moon comes a lush, exquisitely drawn novel set against the turmoil of the Great War, as a young German-American woman explores the secrets of her past. A shopkeeper?s daughter, Hazel Renner lives in the shadows of the Pittsburgh steel mills. She dreams of adventure,... more...

  • Under the Same Blue Skyby Pamela Schoenewaldt

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From the USA Today bestselling author of When We Were Strangers and Swimming in the Moon comes a lush, exquisitely drawn novel set against the turmoil of the Great War, as a young German-American woman explores the secrets of her past. A shopkeeper?s daughter, Hazel Renner lives in the shadows of the Pittsburgh steel mills. She dreams of adventure,... more...

  • Under the Same Blue Skyby Pamela Schoenewaldt

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From the USA Today bestselling author of When We Were Strangers and Swimming in the Moon comes a lush, exquisitely drawn novel set against the turmoil of the Great War, as a young German-American woman explores the secrets of her past. A shopkeeper?s daughter, Hazel Renner lives in the shadows of the Pittsburgh steel mills. She dreams of adventure,... more...

  • Untamed: MacKinnon's Rangers 2by Pamela Clare

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her breathtaking MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans , perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged by hardship and battle,... more...

  • Defiant: MacKinnon's Rangers 3by Pamela Clare

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her sweeping MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans , perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged by hardship and battle,... more...

  • Ride The Fireby Pamela Clare

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself... more...