The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the “queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes” (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride’s dream come true…but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • Made for Youby Lauren Layne

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.00

    Some mistakes are worth making... Lauren Layne's Best Mistake series continues with MADE FOR YOU. When the Wrong Guy is Oh-So-Right Will Thatcher is exactly the type of sexy playboy good girls like Brynn have always avoided. And yet there was still something about him she just couldn't resist. When Will moved across the country three years... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER •  In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase , Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,” Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister’s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he’s retired,... more...

  • Only with Youby Lauren Layne

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.00

    Love is the Biggest Gamble of All . . . Cocktail waitress Sophie Dalton doesn't exactly have a life plan. She's perfectly happy being everyone's favorite party girl. But when a Las Vegas bachelorette party goes awry and an uptight businessman mistakes Sophie for a prostitute . . . well, Sophie wonders if it's time to reevaluate her priorities.... more...

  • After the Kissby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne kicks off her Sex, Love & Stiletto series with a delightful short novel! In After the Kiss, the star columnist of Stiletto magazine will do anything for a story. Anything . . . except fall in love. Julie Greene loves flings. Loves steamy first dates, sizzling first kisses, and every now and then, that first sexy romp between... more...

  • Isn't She Lovelyby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    The rules are clear—until they’re broken. The first book in Lauren Layne’s Redemption series gives a classic love story its edgiest twist yet. “Who knew that pretending you’re not falling for someone would be so much more difficult than pretending that you are?” Stephanie Kendrick gave up her whole summer to ace her NYU film school screenwriting... more...

  • Love the One You're Withby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series simmers to a boil as two high-powered magazine writers find love amid a war of words. As a leading columnist for Stiletto, Grace Brighton has built a career warning women about rotten, cheating liars. She just never suspected her fiancé would be one of them. After Grace takes a heart-mending hiatus,... more...

  • Just One Nightby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In Lauren Layne’s sizzling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, New York’s hottest “sexpert” has been living a lie—and it’s up to one man to keep her honest . . . all night long. Riley McKenna knows sex—good sex, bad sex, kinky sex. Her articles in Stiletto magazine are the publication’s most scandalous—and the most read. But... more...

  • Brokenby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them. When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine, everyone assumes she’s being the kind do-gooder she’s always been. But Olivia has a secret: helping... more...