The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Someone Like Youby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Lauren Layne?s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York?s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who?s living a lie?until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn?t hide his reputation as Manhattan?s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But... more...

  • For Better or Worseby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 4.43

    Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbor stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells in the sexy second novel in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s irresistible new series that marries Sex and the City with The Wedding Planner ? When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ?á In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase ,áLauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be ?just friends?? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate?and platonic. Six years later, they?re... more...

  • From This Day Forwardby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 1.47

    Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in this prequel to USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s The Wedding Belles series about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding?but their own. Up-and-coming wedding photographer Leah McHale?s career is on the rise?thanks in no small part to the Wedding Belles, the elite... more...

  • After the Kissby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne kicks off her Sex, Love & Stiletto series with a delightful short novel! In After the Kiss, the star columnist of Stiletto magazine will do anything for a story. Anything . . . except fall in love. Julie Greene loves flings. Loves steamy first dates, sizzling first kisses, and every now and then, that first sexy romp between... more...

  • Just One Nightby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ?áIn Lauren Layne?s sizzling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, New York?s hottest ?sexpert? has been living a lie?and it?s up to one man to keep her honest . . . all night long. Riley McKenna knows sex?good sex, bad sex, kinky sex. Her articles in Stiletto magazine are the publication?s most scandalous?and the most read. But... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as ?a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,? Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister?s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he?s retired,... more...

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 4.43

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the ?queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes? (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride?s dream come true?but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • Isn't She Lovelyby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    The rules are clear?until they?re broken. The first book in Lauren Layne?s Redemption series gives a classic love story its edgiest twist yet. ?Who knew that pretending you?re not falling for someone would be so much more difficult than pretending that you are?? Stephanie Kendrick gave up her whole summer to ace her NYU film school screenwriting... more...

  • Love the One You're Withby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne?s Sex, Love & Stiletto series simmers to a boil as two high-powered magazine writers find love amid a war of words. As a leading columnist for Stiletto, Grace Brighton has built a career warning women about rotten, cheating liars. She just never suspected her fiancÚ would be one of them. After Grace takes a heart-mending hiatus,... more...