The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Stories of Supportby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2014; US$ 1.29

    An inspirational collection of true stories, introduced and edited by Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Lewis and published in support of Breast Cancer Care. All of us face challenges in our lives and when things get really difficult we often need someone to help us through. That someone can be the person closest to us, or someone... more...

  • Stolenby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2011; US$ 10.88

    Lucy Winters' parents have always been there for her. Loving, gentle and kind they have given her everything she could have wished for. Now, estranged from her husband, she has moved to the country to take over their thriving auction business. The moment she begins to prepare for her first sale she knows she's made the right decision. And she dares... more...

  • Just One More Dayby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.88

    In 1960s Bristol, a family is overshadowed by tragedy While Susan, a typically feisty seven-year-old, is busy being brave, her mother, Eddress, is struggling for courage. Though bound by an indestructible love, their journey through a world that is darkening with tragedy is fraught with the kind of misunderstandings that bring as much... more...

  • Don't Let Me Goby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she?s landed in paradise. Living in... more...

  • The Truth About Youby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a novel of secrets and suspense that challenges the ties that bind?while reigniting the hope of enduring love. Lainey Hollingsworth is the anchor in her home. In addition to managing her husband?s writing career, she oversees the daily operations of a chaotic family: a rebellious... more...

  • Behind Closed Doorsby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2014; US$ 13.61

    The powerful new novel about how life can change course in a heartbeat. From the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Never Say Goodbye . When fourteen-year-old Sophie Monroe suddenly vanishes one night it looks at first as though she?s run away from home. Her computer and mobile phone have gone, and she?s taken... more...

  • The Choiceby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.88

    Sometimes the choice is too hard to bear... Nikki Grant is only twenty-one when she discovers she's pregnant. Despite her parents' disappointment and anger, she welcomes the news with joy. The baby will complete the happy home she shares with the man she adores, Spencer James. Baby Zac arrives and is perfect in every... more...

  • Never Say Goodbyeby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of  finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.   Josie Clark, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie?s joy is her two children, just entering... more...

  • Susan Lewis Bundle: Missing/ The Mill Houseby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2012; US$ 8.34

    This special 2-for-1 edition features Missing and The Mill House ? two powerful and emotionally engaging novels from the Sunday Times bestseller. Missing It's an early autumn day like any other as Miles Avery drives his wife, Jacqueline, to the station. Nothing remarkable crops up in conversation, nor do either of... more...

  • No Turning Backby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2011; US$ 10.88

    Eva Montgomery is at the peak of her career when she is viciously attacked by a stalker. While still traumatised, she makes the biggest mistake of her life - one she can never turn back from. Sixteen years later, Eva has managed to rebuild her life in a way that seemed impossible after the attack. Her home in Dorset, high on the cliffs... more...