The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Behind Closed Doorsby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing?and the detective who will risk everything to find her.   Detective Sergeant Andrea Lawrence is reluctant to take this emotionally charged case, but she can?t help herself. In a small British seaside community, a fourteen-year-old... more...

  • Chasing Dreamsby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Growing up in a small town, Sandy Paull dreams of something better. When she lands a job with one of London's leading theatrical agencies her dreams appear to be coming true, particularly when she meets Michael McCann, her handsome and dynamic boss. Ellen Shelby, as a highly respected and successful agent, has Hollywood at her feet. But she is as... more...

  • The Choiceby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Sometimes the choice is too hard to bear... Nikki Grant is only twenty-one when she discovers she's pregnant. Despite her parents' disappointment and anger, she welcomes the news with joy. The baby will complete the happy home she shares with the man she adores, Spencer James. Baby Zac arrives and is perfect in every way. And with Spencer's... more...

  • A Class Apartby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Jenneen, Kate, Ellamarie and Ashley are enviable women. They are desirable and powerful, with glamorous jobs in the media and the theatre and, most importantly, the closest of friendships. But each of the friends has a dark secret, and none of them can ever be entirely safe from the passion, deceit and danger which threatens to seduce and then destroy... more...

  • Cruel Venusby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Allyson Jaymes has it all - celebrity, power, and a glamorous marriage. Until her world is destroyed by the bitterest betrayal of all: her husband's explosive affair with her 19-year-old assistant, Tessa Dukes. Tessa's ambitions burn fiercely. Her chilling manipulation of fame and her steady destruction of so many dreams and ambitions lead all concerned... more...

  • Dance While You Canby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    It all started with a silly prank, a play and a dance - a love so enduring, so indestructible that it would survive against all odds. Elizabeth Sorrill is the junior matron at Foxton's élite School for Boys. Blessed with the kind of beauty others only dream about, her attractions prove irresistible to Alexander Belmayne, the seventeen-year-old son... more...

  • Darkest Longingsby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Claudine Rafferty is rich, reckless and beautiful. So when she throws herself into an arranged marriage with the eminently eligible but notorious François de Lorvoire, everyone in Paris is amazed. Determined to cope with François's cruelty and indifference, Claudine soon finds herself driven to find love in the arms of Armand St Jacques, one of her... more...

  • Don't Let Me Goby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she?s landed in paradise. Living in... more...

  • Forgottenby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.18

    When Lisa Martin and David Kirby were forced to part, they never dreamed they might one day have a second chance. Many years later, they meet again and it is clear that, despite everything that's happened to them, they are still the big love of each other's life. And nothing is going to keep them apart this time around. But then they are faced with... more...

  • A French Affairby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    Some secrets are too devastating to be told... When Natalie Moore is killed in a freak accident in France her mother - the very poised and elegant Jessica - knows instinctively there is more to it.However, Natalie's father - the glamorous, high-flying Charlie - is so paralysed by the horror of losing his daughter, that he refuses even to discuss... more...