The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Precious Bloodby Sam Adams

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.99

    A Criminal On The Loose. In the heart of Kentucky's mining country, in a tiny town where alcohol was against the law and no one locked their doors, everyone knew Jerome Boggs was a bad seed. Even so, no one suspected how vicious he was... A Willing Woman. A stone's throw from a church, in a neatly kept single-wide trailer, police found the... more...

  • Letter to a Christian Nationby Sam Harris

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2006; US$ 13.95

    From the new afterword by the author:Humanity has had a long fascination with blood sacrifice. In fact, it has been by no means uncommon for a child to be born into this world only to be patiently and lovingly reared by religious maniacs, who believe that the best way to keep the sun on its course or to ensure a rich harvest is to lead him by tender... more...

  • Take the Bully by the Hornsby Sam Horn

    St. Martin's Press 2003; US$ 17.99

    How often have you wished you knew how to defuse the difficult people who wreak havoc on your life? Whether it's a neighbor who keeps disturbing your peace, an employer who manipulates you into unpaid overtime, a spouse who criticizes and controls your every move, a colleague who uses scare tactics to intimidate you, or a student who teases your child... more...

  • Free Willby Sam Harris

    Free Press 2012; US$ 9.99

    A BELIEF IN FREE WILL touches nearly everything that human beings value. It is difficult to think about law, politics, religion, public policy, intimate relationships, morality?as well as feelings of remorse or personal achievement?without first imagining that every person is the true source of his or her thoughts and actions. And yet the facts tell... more...

  • What Happens When We Die?by Sam Parnia

    Hay House 2007; US$ 6.99

    Dr. Sam Parnia faces death every day. Through his work as a critical-care doctor in a hospital emergency room, he became very interested in some of his patients’ accounts of the experiences that they had while clinically dead. He started to collect these stories and read all the latest research on the subject, and then he conducted his own experiments.... more...

  • Survivor: Auschwitz, the Death March and My Fight for Freedomby Sam Pivnik

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; Not Available

    Now in his eighties, Sam Pivnik tells for the first time the story of his life, a true tale of survival against the most extraordinary odds. more...

  • The Camelot Codeby Sam Christer

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 18.78

    Packed with heart-stopping, addictive suspense, The Camelot Code is a brand new thriller full of thought-provoking history and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne. more...

  • Application of Cathodoluminescence Imaging to the Study of Sedimentary Rocksby Sam Boggs; David Krinsley

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 27.00

    Describes applications of cathodoluminescence imaging for researchers, professionals and advanced graduate students in sedimentary geology. more...

  • HHhHby Laurent Binet; Sam Taylor

    Random House 2012; US$ 13.07

    Two men have been enlisted to kill the head of the Gestapo. This is Operation Anthropoid, Prague, 1942: two Czechoslovakian parachutists sent on a daring mission by London to assassinate Reinhard Heydrich - chief of the Nazi secret services, 'the hangman of Prague', 'the blond beast', 'the most dangerous man in the Third Reich'. His boss... more...

  • The Complete Navarone 4-Book Collection: The Guns of Navarone, Force Ten From Navarone, Storm Force from Navarone, Thunderbolt from Navaroneby Alistair MacLean; Sam LLewellyn

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The Guns of Navarone and its three sequels, in which the same characters are sent on other wartime missions, together in one volume for the first time to mark the 50th anniversary of the original book . more...