The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Take Commandby Jake Wood

    The Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 25.00

    What do elite members of the military, first responders in the disaster zone, and high-performing leaders in fast-paced, high-pressure, modern day organizations have in common? The ability to have clarity of mind and purpose when surrounded by chaos.    To operate at peak performance under risk. To be able to see clearly when others are blinded... more...

  • More: Utopiaby Thomas More; George M. Logan; Robert M. Adams

    Cambridge University Press 2002; US$ 14.00

    A fully revised 2002 edition of one of the most successful volumes in the entire series of Cambridge Texts. more...

  • The Wonder Book of Bible Storiesby Logan Marshall

    The Floating Press 1904; US$ 5.99

    The Bible is one of the two or three oldest books in the world, but unlike most of the ancient books, it is found not only in great libraries, but in almost every home of the civilized world; and it is not only studied by learned scholars, but read by the common people; and its many stories grasp and hold the attention of little children. Happy is... more...

  • Invariant variational principlesby Logan

    Elsevier Science 1978; US$ 59.00

    Invariant variational principles more...

  • AC/DC in the Studio - The Stories Behind Every Albumby Jake Brown

    John Blake Publishing 2013; US$ 5.82

    AC/DC have reigned over rock 'n' roll for almost four decades. Their signature power chord rock was the sonic standard bearer of the genre they pioneered, summarised in Rolling Stone's declaration that they 'are one of the top hard rock bands in history'. The group has transcended their Australian roots to become a global phenomenon. Their albums consistently... more...

  • Adonaisby Jake Organ

    M-y Books Ltd 2012; US$ 2.99

    Adonais begins as he stands on the Iberian Peninsula and looks out towards the coast of North Africa, fighting for the strength to go with his inner leadings and follow his destiny that lies beyond that coast. The story observes the young Friar as he makes his journey from the Peninsula?s southern tip through the Alpujarra to a Gharnata that is feeling... more...

  • After the Silenceby Jake Woodhouse

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge , After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam. *** A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdam's old town, a mobile phone forced into the victim's mouth. In a remote coastal village, a doll lies in the ashes of a burnt-down house. But the couple... more...

  • All About Day Tradingby Jake Bernstein

    McGraw-Hill Education 2013; US$ 20.90

    PLAY AND WIN CONSISTENTLY IN THE FASTEST GAME IN TOWN Day trading might seem too complex and fast paced for you?but when you break it all down, you?ll discover that at its core is a stable, simple set of rules that anyone can learn. All About Day Trading covers all aspects of the subject, explaining how day trading works, how it fits into the... more...

  • Among Youby Jake Wood

    Mainstream Publishing 2013; US$ 14.38

    Among You is the gripping real-life story of a soldier serving on the front line in Iraq and Afghanistan, and an unforgettable, unflinching account of the effects of post-traumatic stress disorder. Jake Wood lives parallel lives: encased in the glass tower of an international investment bank by day, he is also a dedicated TA soldier who serves... more...

  • The Art of Creative Pruningby Jake Hobson

    Timber Press 2012; US$ 27.95

    Nothing brings a touch of artistry to the garden like ornamental pruning, and a series of deliberate cuts can create landscapes and evoke faraway places. All that's needed to recreate the effect in the garden are a sharp pair of pruners, some imagination, and the instruction found in The Art of Creative Pruning . Drawing on both eastern and western... more...