The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Building Chicken Coops For Dummiesby Todd Brock; David Zook; Ludlow

    Wiley 2010; US$ 19.99 US$ 15.99

    As the popularity of urban homesteading and sustainable living increases, it?s no wonder you?re in need of trusted, practical guidance on how to properly house the chickens you?re planning (or have already begun) to keep. Building Chicken Coops For Dummies gives you the information you need to build the most cost-efficient, safe, and easy-on-the-eye... more...

  • Beginning HTML and CSSby Rob Larsen

    Wiley 2013; US$ 34.99

    Everything you need to build websites with the newest versions of HTML and CSS If you develop websites, you know that the goal posts keep moving, especially now that your website must work on not only traditional desktops, but also on an ever-changing range of smartphones and tablets. This step-by-step book efficiently guides you through the thicket.... more...

  • Rob Delaneyby Rob Delaney

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    A memoir about sex, death, love, addiction, and fatherhood from one of the stars of the hit series Catastrophe, Rob Delaney?winner of the ?Funniest Person on Twitter? at the Comedy Central Comedy Awards NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY E! ONLINE #Swollen with new material   Rob Delaney is a father, a husband, a comedian, a... more...

  • The Data Revolutionby Rob Kitchin

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 34.00

    A seminal text, written by one of the world's leading experts in the field. In contrast to the hype and hubris of much media and business coverage, this book provides a synoptic and truly critical analysis of 'big data', 'open data' and the emerging data landscape. more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.99

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • Windows 8.1 Bibleby Jim Boyce; Jeffrey R. Shapiro; Rob Tidrow

    Wiley 2014; US$ 39.99

    Windows 8.1 coverage that goes above and beyond all competitors? Serving as an evolutionary update to Windows 8, Windows 8.1 provides critical changes to parts of Windows 8, such as greater customization of the interface and boot operations, return of a 'start button' that reveals apps, greater integration between the two interfaces, and updates... more...

  • Tracerby Rob Boffard

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Imagine The Bourne Identity meets Gravity and you'll get TRACER, the most exciting thriller set in space you'll ever read. A huge space station orbits the Earth, holding the last of humanity. It's broken, rusted, falling apart. We've wrecked our planet, and now we have to live with the consequences: a new home that's dirty, overcrowded... more...

  • Homemade Takeawaysby Rob Allison

    Orion 2015; Not Available

    From burger joints to pizza parlours, our towns and cities sparkle with the neon lights of takeaways. But among the deliciously exotic aromas of frying noodles, rotating meats and simmering spices, linger the toxic combinations of salt and chemicals that cause heart burn, obesity and diabetes. HOMEMADE TAKEAWAYS injects the nation's favourite... more...

  • Homemade Takeawaysby Rob Allison

    Orion 2015; US$ 29.88

    From burger joints to pizza parlours, our towns and cities sparkle with the neon lights of takeaways. But among the deliciously exotic aromas of frying noodles, rotating meats and simmering spices, linger the toxic combinations of salt and chemicals that cause heart burn, obesity and diabetes. HOMEMADE TAKEAWAYS injects the nation's favourite... more...

  • Smart Answers to Tricky Interview Questionsby Rob Yeung

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    This is a book for job seekers that covers just about every interview scenario that they might have to deal with and includes over 200 examples of just about every question they may be asked, with examples of appropriate answers. Provides inside information from an author who is frequently asked by organisations to interview candidates, design... more...