The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; Not Available

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • The 10 Rules of Sam Waltonby Michael Bergdahl; Rob Walton

    Wiley 2010; US$ 17.95

    Praise for The 10 Rules Of Sam Walton "The 10 Rules of Sam Walton is one of those books that should be read and regularly reread by . . . everyone?business-people, students, teachers, parents, and children. It transcends the limits of a traditional book about lessons in business and makes it a book about life and about successful living!" ?J.... more...

  • Sociology Australiaby Judith Bessant; Rob Watts

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 50.00

    A thoroughly revised and expanded third edition of this widely used introductory text which shows how to develop a sociological perspective on what is happening in Australia today. more...

  • IB English A Language and Literatureby Rob Allison; Brian Chanan

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 48.00

    A core classroom resource for the 2011 syllabus which will help students understand how language creates meaning. A broad range of texts, from news articles to advertising campaigns to blogs will fully develop analytical skills, while a dedicated unit on literature will help students think critically about artistic language. Assessment support is included,... more...

  • Seismic Amplitudeby Rob Simm; Mike Bacon

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 64.00

    Introduces practical seismic analysis techniques and evaluation of interpretation confidence, for graduate students and industry professionals - independent of commercial software products. more...

  • The Navy SEAL Art of Warby Rob Roy; Chris Lawson

    The Crown Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.00

    In a groundbreaking, narrative-driven book for businesses, managers (and those who aspire to the managerial ranks), and entrepreneurs, a veteran Navy SEAL Chief Petty Officer shows how the skills that enable SEAL teams to achieve the impossible in the battlefield can help business executives and career-minded individuals make better decisions and... more...

  • From Russia with Loveby Ian Fleming; Tom Rob Smith

    Random House 2012; US$ 14.38

    SMERSH, the Russian intelligence unit, is hell-bent on destroying Special Agent James Bond. His death would deal a hammer blow to the heart of The British Secret Service. The lure? The chance for 007 to bring the Spektor decoding machine from Istanbul to London, and for the British to take the upper hand in a chilling new front of the... more...

  • New Yorkedby Rob Hart

    Polis Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    Ashley McKenna is a blunt instrument. Find someone, scare someone, carry something; point him at the job, he gets it done. He generally accepts money upon completion, though a bottle of whiskey works, too--he's comfortable working on a barter system. It's not the career he dreamed about (archeologist) but it keeps him comfortable in his ever-changing... more...

  • Going to Chicagoby Rob Levandoski

    The Permanent Press 2015; US$ 9.99

    Rob Levandoski was born June 5, 1949, in the Bennett?s Corners area where Hinckley Township, Brunswick, Strongsville and North Royalton converge. His father, Clyde, was a storekeeper and Edna (Wildenheim) was his mother. Rob Levandoski, author of Fresh Eggs , tapped into his Medina County roots in penning his novels and mysteries.  Levandoski attended... more...

  • Serendipity Greenby Rob Levandoski

    The Permanent Press 2015; US$ 9.99

    Rob Levandoski was born June 5, 1949, in the Bennett?s Corners area where Hinckley Township, Brunswick, Strongsville and North Royalton converge. His father, Clyde, was a storekeeper and Edna (Wildenheim) was his mother. Rob Levandoski, author of Fresh Eggs , tapped into his Medina County roots in penning his novels and mysteries.  Levandoski attended... more...