The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Governess Club: Claireby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind... more...

  • The Governess Club: Bonnieby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Miss Bonnie Hodges, governess to the Darrow family, is desperately trying to hold it together. Tragedy has struck, and she is the sole person left to be strong for the two little boys in her care. When the new guardian arrives, she hopes that things will get better. She wasn't expecting her new employer to be the most frustrating, overbearing, and... more...

  • The Governess Club: Claireby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 0.99

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind... more...

  • The Governess Club: Bonnieby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 0.99

    Miss Bonnie Hodges, governess to the Darrow family, is desperately trying to hold it together. Tragedy has struck, and she is the sole person left to be strong for the two little boys in her care. When the new guardian arrives, she hopes that things will get better. She wasn't expecting her new employer to be the most frustrating, overbearing, and... more...

  • The Governess Club: Claireby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind... more...

  • The Governess Club: Bonnieby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Miss Bonnie Hodges, governess to the Darrow family, is desperately trying to hold it together. Tragedy has struck, and she is the sole person left to be strong for the two little boys in her care. When the new guardian arrives, she hopes that things will get better. She wasn't expecting her new employer to be the most frustrating, overbearing, and... more...

  • The Governess Club: Louisaby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Louisa Brockhurst is on the run?from her friends, from her family, even from her dream of independence through the Governess Club. But sometimes it's easier for her to hide from those she loves in order to escape the secrets of her past. Handsome but menacing John Taylor is a prizefighter-turned-innkeeper... more...

  • The Governess Club: Louisaby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Louisa Brockhurst is on the run?from her friends, from her family, even from her dream of independence through the Governess Club. But sometimes it's easier for her to hide from those she loves in order to escape the secrets of her past. Handsome but menacing John Taylor is a prizefighter-turned-innkeeper... more...

  • The Governess Club: Louisaby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Louisa Brockhurst is on the run?from her friends, from her family, even from her dream of independence through the Governess Club. But sometimes it's easier for her to hide from those she loves in order to escape the secrets of her past. Handsome but menacing John Taylor is a prizefighter-turned-innkeeper... more...

  • The Governess Club: Saraby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Sweet Sara Collins is one of the founding members of the Governess Club. But she has a secret: She doesn't love teaching. She'd much prefer to be a vicar's wife and help the local community. But this quiet mouse doesn't want to upset her friends, and she resolves to help in whatever ways she can. Nathan... more...