The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Higher Callby Adam Makos

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2013; US$ 10.92

    Five days before Christmas 1943, a badly damaged American bomber struggled to fly over wartime Germany. At its controls was a twenty-one-year-old pilot. Half his crew lay wounded or dead. Suddenly a German Messerschmitt fighter pulled up on the bomber's tail - the German pilot was an ace, a man able to destroy the American bomber with the squeeze... more...

  • Devotionby Adam Makos

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    For readers of Unbroken, In the Garden of Beasts, and Band of Brothers comes a pulse-pounding, heart-wrenching tale of bravery and brotherhood set against the backdrop of America?s ?forgotten war? in Korea?from the New York Times bestselling author of A Higher Call   Devotion tells the inspirational story of the U.S. Navy?s most famous... more...

  • Voices of the Pacificby Adam Makos; Marcus Brotherton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 17.00

    ?These are the true?and terrifying?stories of combat Marines struggling against a fanatical enemy on the far-flung islands of the Pacific. A powerful new book.??Dale Dye, military advisor for Band of Brothers and The Pacific ?A fantastic, deeply moving collection of stories told by the men who were actually there.??Alex Kershaw, New York Times bestselling... more...

  • A Higher Callby Adam Makos; Larry Alexander

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 17.00

    THE NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER December, 1943: A badly damaged American bomber struggles to fly over wartime Germany. At the controls is twenty-one-year-old Second Lieutenant Charlie Brown. Half his crew lay wounded or dead on this, their first mission. Suddenly, a Messerschmitt fighter pulls up on the bomber?s tail. The pilot... more...

  • 1
  • Page