The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ruthlessly Bedded by the Italian Billionaireby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2008; US$ 4.73

    Sydney, Australia 'Miss Rossini…' Another voice calling to her, using Bella's name. Jenny struggled to understand. Her mind felt weirdly disconnected, taking in only snatches of what was said. She couldn't make sense of what she heard. It was as if she was locked inside a fog that almost cleared sometimes but then swallowed her up into a blank... more...

  • Roomby Emma Donoghue

    Little, Brown and Company 2010; US$ 11.99

    To five-year-old Jack, Room is the entire world. It is where he was born and grew up; it's where he lives with his Ma as they learn and read and eat and sleep and play. At night, his Ma shuts him safely in the wardrobe, where he is meant to be asleep when Old Nick visits. Room is home to Jack, but to Ma, it is the prison where Old Nick has held her... more...

  • Exploitedby Emma Jackson

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 11.18

    'If you read the papers, you'd think that the only girls to get hooked are from dysfunctional families. But what happened to me could happen to anyone. Your child, your sister, your friend ? even yourself if you are young and naive enough, like I was' Emma was just 13 when her happy childhood came crashing down. A nice girl from... more...

  • The Italian's Stolen Brideby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2005; US$ 4.05

    Marriage --for possession... or passion? Luciano Peretti may still be the handsome and hot-blooded man she fell for six years ago, but now Skye wants nothing to do with him! She can't forget Luc's rejection of her then, or how she refused his wicked family when they tried to bribe her to end her pregnancy. Since then, she's raised her son single-handedly--poverty-stricken... more...

  • The Billionaire's Captive Brideby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 4.73

    Peter Ramsey saw the traffic controller step out onto the pedestrian crossing, brandishing her stop sign, and slowed his car to a halt. A tribe of preschool children, kept in check by a couple of adults, were lined up on the sidewalk, waiting for it to be safe before heading over to the park on the other side of the road. They were all carrying lunch... more...

  • Merry Christmasby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2012; US$ 5.49

    A daughter she doesn't know and the lover who doesn't know her ! As a pregnant teenager, Meredith Palmer had been devastated to discover from Nick Hamilton's sister that he'd had an accident and had no memory of their golden summer romance. Bereft, Meredith had brokenly accepted Denise's offer to adopt Kimberly. But now, twelve years later, Denise... more...

  • The Summer Guestby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women coming together one magical summer in the small seaside town of Caracove Bay . A little magic is about to come to sleepy Caracove Bay... Lexie and her husband Sam have spent years lovingly restoring No. 3 Cashel Square to its former glory.... more...

  • Frog Musicby Emma Donoghue

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.57

    Frog Music is the new novel by Emma Donoghue, author of the multi-million-copy bestseller Room , soon to be a major motion picture directed by Lenny Abrahamson. San Francisco, 1876: a stifling heat wave and smallpox epidemic have engulfed the City. Deep in the streets of Chinatown live three former stars of the Parisian circus: Blanche,... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 4by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Nurse and Spy in the Union Armyby Emma E. Edmonds

    Digital Scanning, Inc. 2000; US$ 4.95

    Nurse and Spy is a record of events which transpired in the experience of military life in camp, field and hospital during the Civil War. The author participated in numerous battles, including Bull Run, Williamsburg, Antietam and Fredericksburg, in the capacity of ?Spy? and as ?Field Nurse? for over two years. more...