The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Organizational Behaviorby Christopher P. Neck; Jeffery D. Houghton; Emma L. Murray

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 75.00 US$ 63.75

    Organizational Behavior: A Critical-Thinking Perspective , by Christopher P. Neck, Jeffery D. Houghton, and Emma L. Murray, provides insight into OB concepts and processes through a first-of-its kind active learning experience. Thinking Critically challenge questions tied to Bloom?s taxonomy appear throughout each chapter, challenging students... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 6by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • The Sweetest Revengeby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.25

    The moment Nick Armstrong saw Barbie Lamb, he had to have her. She was the sexiest woman he'd ever met! Completely forgotten was the teenage Barbie whose youthful crush he'd rejected years ago.... For Barbie, the sweetest revenge was to make Nick want herthen cut him dead! Only, he didn't seem to remember her, and his desire sparked the realization... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • A Match for Addyby Emma Miller

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    In Search of True Love  Spinster Addy Coblentz fears she'll never marry. So her parents hire the new matchmaker who's moved to their Amish community of Seven Poplars. But Addy doesn't just want a match. She wants love. While some of her potential suitors are perfectly fine, only one man catches her eye. Gideon Esch is everything Addy's looking for:... more...

  • A Husband for Mariby Emma Miller

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    Back to Amish Country  Struggling single mother Mari Troyer decides to movetemporarilyto the Amish community of Seven Poplars. With a place to stay and a good job, Mari soon fits right in with the warm, welcoming Delaware residents. But when her son asks a matchmaker to find Mari a husband, Mari worries that the handsome builder who's become the... more...

  • Resurrection Bayby Emma Viskic

    Echo Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Caleb Zelic, profoundly deaf since early childhood, has always lived on the outside - watching, picking up telltale signs people hide in a smile, a cough, a kiss. When a childhood friend is murdered, a sense of guilt and a determination to prove his own innocence sends Caleb on a hunt for the killer. But he can?t do it alone. Caleb and his troubled... more...

  • Nurse and Spy in the Union Armyby Emma E. Edmonds

    Digital Scanning, Inc. 2000; US$ 4.95

    Nurse and Spy is a record of events which transpired in the experience of military life in camp, field and hospital during the Civil War. The author participated in numerous battles, including Bull Run, Williamsburg, Antietam and Fredericksburg, in the capacity of ?Spy? and as ?Field Nurse? for over two years. more...

  • OCR A level Chemistry Student Book 1by Mike Smith; John Older; Emma Braithwaite

    Hodder Education 2015; US$ 39.98

    Stretch and challenge your students' knowledge and understanding of Chemistry, build their mathematical and practical skills, and provide plenty of assessment guidance with this OCR Year 1 Student Book. - Build understanding with a summary of prior knowledge and diagnostic questions at the start of each chapter to help bring students up to speed.... more...