The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Tent, the Bucket and Meby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 11.27

    Emma Kennedy's hilarious memoir of wet and windy family trips , NOW ADAPTED FOR THE MAJOR BBC ONE SERIES THE KENNEDYS. For the 70s child, summer holidays didn't mean the joy of CentreParcs or the sophistication of a Tuscan villa. They meant being crammed into a car with Grandma and heading to the coast. With just a tent for a home and a... more...

  • A Wedding in Valentineby Emma Cane

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    It's the wedding all of Valentine Valley has been waiting for! Bridesmaid Heather Armstrong arrives for Nate and Emily's big weekend only to discover that one of the ushers is the man she had a close encounter with when they were trapped by a blizzard seven months ago?and he's the bride's brother! Cowboy Chris Sweet never forgot the sexy redhead,... more...

  • Elizabeth Is Missingby Emma Healey

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    In this darkly riveting debut novel?a sophisticated psychological mystery that is also an heartbreakingly honest meditation on memory, identity, and aging?an elderly woman descending into dementia embarks on a desperate quest to find the best friend she believes has disappeared, and her search for the truth will go back decades and have shattering... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • Dirty Secretby Emma Hart

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 4.99

    Conner Burke never expected Sofie Callahan to come back. Where she?s been for the last two and half years is a mystery, and so is the reason she left in the first place. Now, though, she?s back in their hometown of Shelton Bay, South Carolina, at the same time Conner?s band Dirty B. is home on a tour break. Sofie Callahan has spent the months since... more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • No E.N.D. Cookbookby Emma Carter; Maureen Hatcher; Donna Wilson

    Exisle Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    The ‘No E.N.D. Cookbook’ is the brain-child of three mums with food allergic children who couldn’t find the cookbook they needed, so decided to create it! It has over 280 recipes all Egg, Nut and Dairy free. Most of the recipes are quick and easy to prepare, using common ingredients, divided into Soups, Salads & Sides, Chicken & Fish,... more...

  • Black Lace Quickies: Girls on Topby Emma Hawthorne

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 6.26

    This new collection of sensational, sexy stories from Emma Hawthorne that will arouse and, occasionally, even shock you. This volume contains brand new stories from women who ignore the rules, unleash their sexual fantasies and find out just how wildly delicious sex can be when you take it to the limit ? and, sometimes, beyond?. Features: Darkroom... more...

  • Email and Ethicsby Emma Rooksby

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    E-mail and Ethics explores the ways in which interpersonal relations are affected by being conducted via computer-mediated communication. The advent of this channel of communication has prompted a renewed investigation into the nature and value of forms of human association. Rooksby addresses these concerns in her rigorous investigation of the benefits,... more...

  • Defending Human Rights in Russiaby Emma Gilligan

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 54.95

    Sergei Kovalyov is a central figure in the struggle for human rights in Russia. He was a leading Soviet biology academic and, in the 1970s after becoming active in dissident circles, was arrested by the KGB, tried, imprisoned and subjected to internal exile. After his release, he continued to work for human rights, eventually becoming chairman of the... more...