The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Tangledby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    In New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase?s sizzling and hilarious debut novel, Drew Evans?gorgeous, arrogant, irreverent, and irresistibly charming?meets his match in new colleague Kate Brooks. Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York?s most beautiful women with just a smile. So... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 4by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Sustainedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns with a brand new funny, romantic, sexy story! A knight in tarnished armor is still a knight. When you?re a defense attorney in Washington, DC, you see firsthand how hard life can be, and that sometimes the only way to survive is to be harder. I, Jake Becker, have a... more...

  • Appealedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled books returns with the third standalone romance in the Legal Briefs series, a collection of sexy novels about first crushes, second chances, and the final verdict of the heart. When Brent Mason looks at Kennedy Randolph, he doesn?t see the awkward, sweet girl who grew up next door. He sees a self-assured,... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 5 Teacher's Resource with CD-ROMby Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 39.00 US$ 31.98

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • One-Click Buy: June Harlequin Presentsby Emma Darcy; Diana Hamilton; Jacqueline Baird; Kate Walker; Natalie Rivers; Sharon Kendrick

    Harlequin 2008; US$ 45.00

    One-Click Buy: June Harlequin Presents by Emma Darcy,Diana Hamilton,Jacqueline Baird,Kate Walker,Natalie Rivers released on Jun 1, 2008 is available now for purchase. more...

  • Email and Ethicsby Emma Rooksby

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    E-mail and Ethics explores the ways in which interpersonal relations are affected by being conducted via computer-mediated communication. The advent of this channel of communication has prompted a renewed investigation into the nature and value of forms of human association. Rooksby addresses these concerns in her rigorous investigation of the benefits,... more...

  • Defending Human Rights in Russiaby Emma Gilligan

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 54.95

    Sergei Kovalyov is a central figure in the struggle for human rights in Russia. He was a leading Soviet biology academic and, in the 1970s after becoming active in dissident circles, was arrested by the KGB, tried, imprisoned and subjected to internal exile. After his release, he continued to work for human rights, eventually becoming chairman of the... more...

  • The Politics of Uncertaintyby Peter Marris

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 45.95

    In The Politics of Uncertainty Peter Marris examines one of the most crucial and least studied aspects of social relationships: how we manage uncertainty, from the child's struggle for secure attachment to the competitive strategies of multinational corporations. Using a powerful synthesis of social and psychological theory, he shows how strategies... more...