The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Blackstone Affair Collectionby Raine Miller

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 41.00

    The Blackstone Affair Collection brings together New York Times bestselling author Raine Miller?s three captivating novels just in time for the holiday season. This digital-only collection includes three sensational novels from indie publishing phenomenon Raine Miller: Naked . The erotically-charged story of Brynne, an American girl living in... more...

  • Atria Books: A Booklovers Samplerby Jamie McGuire; Tina Reber; Raine Miller; K.A. Tucker; Katja Millay; Colleen Hoover

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 0.00

    You?ve heard of love at first sight?but have you experienced love at first read ? Introducing six of the most talented new voices in contemporary women?s fiction. Prepare to fall head over heels for? Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire Abby Abernathy is a good girl, who could bring the ultimate bad boy to his knees?but not before the secrets... more...

  • Willa Cather and Material Cultureby Janis P. Stout; Janis P. Stout; Park Bucker; Robert K. Miller; Jennifer Bradley; Anne Raine; Ann Romines; Michael Schueth; Honor McKitrick Wallace; Deborah Lindsay Williams; Sarah Wilson; Mary Ann O'Farrell

    University of Alabama Press 2009; US$ 29.95

    A compilation of essays focusing on the significance of material culture to Cather?s work and Cather scholarship. Willa Cather and Material Culture is a collection of 11 new essays that tap into a recent and resurgent interest among Cather scholars in addressing her work and her career through the lens of cultural studies. One of the volume's... more...

  • All Inby Raine Miller

    Atria Books 2012; US$ 14.00

    For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series. Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He?s broken Brynne?s trust and she?s left him. He?s unwilling to live without her and isn?t giving up?he?s dead-set on getting his beautiful American girl back. The passion between them was... more...

  • Eyes Wide Openby Raine Miller

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    Following Naked and All In , in the third part in the Blackstone Affair series Brynne and Ethan find their life together riddled with conflict. Big surprises are on the horizon for Ethan and Brynne as they struggle to adjust to what life has thrown at them. Demons from the past are threatening to destroy the passionate bond they?ve forged despite... more...

  • His Perfect Passion (Siren Publishing Classic)by Raine Miller

    SirenBookStrand 2011; US$ 4.50

    [Siren Classic: Erotic Historical Romance, light Consensual BDSM] Darius Rourke has long desired the beautiful and mysterious Marianne, seizing the opportunity to claim her when her family falls on hard times. Darius intuitively understands Marianne’s need for direction and is willing to do anything to be the one to give it to her. What he doesn’t... more...

  • Nakedby Raine Miller

    Atria Books 2012; US$ 13.00

    For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series. Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student at the University of London and part-time photographic model, she?s getting back on track with lots of hard work and focus on a career... more...

  • The Undoing of a Libertine (Siren Publishing Classic)by Raine Miller

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 5.99

    [Siren Classic: Erotic Historical Romance, HEA] Self-serving libertine Jeremy Greymont likes his sex on the rough side and his women anonymous. Perfectly content milling along through life on an existence of courtesans and fine Scotch whisky, Jeremy has a naughty past and his own demons to contend with, but he’s run out of time with his grandfather... more...

  • 1
  • Page