The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 14.00

    Young Cambridge scholar Adam Banting is in Tuscany, assigned to write a scholarly monograph about the famous Docci garden?a mysterious world of statues, grottoes, meandering rills, and classical inscriptions. As his research deepens, Adam comes to suspect that buried in the garden?s strange iconography is the key to uncovering a long-ago murder. But... more...

  • Amagansettby Mark Mills

    Penguin Group US 2005; US$ 14.00

    In the small town of Amagansett, perched on Long Island's windswept coast, generations have followed the same calling as their forefathers, fishing the dangerous Atlantic waters. Little has changed in the three centuries since white settlers drove the Montaukett Indians from the land. But for Conrad Labarde, a second-generation Basque immigrant recently... more...

  • House of the Huntedby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Amagansett, The Savage Garden, and The Information Officer, is renowned for blending riveting history, rich atmosphere, and thrilling suspense. Now, in House of the Hunted, Mills deftly unfolds a story of betrayal, love, and the inescapable pull of the past as an ex-spy finds himself drawn back into his treacherous former life.   Côte d?Azur,... more...

  • The Long Shadowby Mark Mills

    Headline 2013; US$ 17.84

    For fans of William Boyd and WINTER IN MADRID, comes the latest from Mark Mills, No. 1 bestselling author of THE SAVAGE GARDEN. more...

  • The Long Shadowby Mark Mills

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    For fans of William Boyd and WINTER IN MADRID, comes the latest from Mark Mills, No. 1 bestselling author of THE SAVAGE GARDEN. more...

  • Waiting For Doggoby Mark Mills

    Headline 2014; US$ 24.09

    One man. One dog. One big love. The perfect novel for anyone who loves MARLEY AND ME, IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE or ONE DAY. more...

  • The Whaleboat Houseby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • House of the Hangedby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...