The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    In the summer of 1942, Max Chadwick is the British officer charged with manipulating the news on Malta to bolster the population?s fragile esprit de corps, as the small windswept island endures relentless Axis air raids. The fiercely independent Maltese, and a few broken-down fighter planes, are all that stand in the face of Nazi occupation and perhaps... more...

  • Preparationsby Mark Mills

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    Ronald T. Turner is prepared for anything. And the zombies are prepared for him. more...

  • House of the Huntedby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Amagansett, The Savage Garden, and The Information Officer, is renowned for blending riveting history, rich atmosphere, and thrilling suspense. Now, in House of the Hunted, Mills deftly unfolds a story of betrayal, love, and the inescapable pull of the past as an ex-spy finds himself drawn back into his treacherous former life.   Côte d?Azur,... more...

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • House of the Hangedby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Long Shadowby Mark Mills

    Headline 2013; US$ 13.25

    Blood brothers or sworn enemies? You never forget what the fight was about... Ben Makepeace has barely thought of Jacob since school. What he remembers is a competitive, manipulative boy, impinging on his life like a cuckoo planted in a nest. Now Ben is the wrong side of forty with a young son to support and in need of a backer to bankroll... more...

  • The Long Shadowby Mark Mills

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Blood brothers or sworn enemies? You never forget what the fight was about... Ben Makepeace has barely thought of Jacob since school. What he remembers is a competitive, manipulative boy, impinging on his life like a cuckoo planted in a nest. Now Ben is the wrong side of forty with a young son to support and in need of a backer to bankroll... more...

  • The Whaleboat Houseby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Whaleboat Houseby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...