The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • House of the Hangedby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 7.17

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • House of the Huntedby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    Amagansett, The Savage Garden, and The Information Officer, is renowned for blending riveting history, rich atmosphere, and thrilling suspense. Now, in House of the Hunted, Mills deftly unfolds a story of betrayal, love, and the inescapable pull of the past as an ex-spy finds himself drawn back into his treacherous former life.   Côte d?Azur,... more...

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    In the summer of 1942, Max Chadwick is the British officer charged with manipulating the news on Malta to bolster the population?s fragile esprit de corps, as the small windswept island endures relentless Axis air raids. The fiercely independent Maltese, and a few broken-down fighter planes, are all that stand in the face of Nazi occupation and perhaps... more...

  • The Information Officerby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 16.26

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • Preparationsby Mark Mills

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    Ronald T. Turner is prepared for anything. And the zombies are prepared for him. more...

  • The Savage Gardenby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 10.71

    The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Whaleboat Houseby Mark Mills

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 16.05

    From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld more...

  • The Bottomless Wellby Peter Huber; Mark P. Mills

    Basic Books 2007; US$ 16.95

    The things we think we know about energy are mostly myths. A better understanding will radically change our views and policies on a number of very controversial issues. more...

  • Handbook of Pneumatic Conveying Engineeringby David Mills; Mark G. Jones; Vijay K. Agarwal

    CRC Press 2004; US$ 319.00

    Pneumatic conveying systems offer enormous advantages: flexibility in plant layout, automatic operation, easy control and monitoring, and the ability to handle diverse materials, especially dangerous, toxic, or explosive materials. The Handbook of Pneumatic Conveying Engineering provides the most complete, comprehensive reference on all types and sizes... more...

  • On Liberty, Utilitarianism and Other Essaysby John Stuart Mill; Mark Philp; Frederick Rosen

    Oxford University Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    it is only the cultivation of individuality which produces, or can produce, well developed human beings'Mill's four essays, 'On Liberty', 'Utilitarianism', 'Considerations on Representative Government', and 'The Subjection of Women' examine the most central issues that face liberal democratic regimes - whether... more...