The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • This Way Homeby Wes Moore; Shawn Goodman

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 13.50

    "Brimming with hard realities about the choices we make, the friendships we keep, and the unlikely allies we find along the way, this affecting novel helps to fill the gaping hole left by Walter Dean Myers? passing."-- Booklist    One young man searches for a place to call home in this gut-wrenching, honest novel from New York Times bestselling... more...

  • The Other Wes Mooreby Wes Moore

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    BONUS: This edition contains a new afterword and a The Other Wes Moore discussion guide. The chilling truth is that his story could have been mine. The tragedy is that my story could have been his. Two kids named Wes Moore were born blocks apart within a year of each other. Both grew up fatherless in similar Baltimore neighborhoods and had... more...

  • Discovering Wes Moore (The Young Adult Adaptation)by Wes Moore

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 8.99

    For fans of The Wire and Unbroken comes a story of two fatherless boys from Baltimore, both named Wes Moore. One is in prison, serving a life sentence for murder. The other is a Rhodes Scholar, an army veteran, and an author whose book is being turned into a movie produced by Oprah Winfrey.   Two men. One overcame adversity. The other suffered... more...

  • The Workby Wes Moore

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    The acclaimed author of The Other Wes Moore continues his inspirational quest for a meaningful life and shares the powerful lessons?about self-discovery, service, and risk-taking?that led him to a new definition of success for our times.   The Work is the story of how one young man traced a path through the world to find his life?s purpose.... more...

  • 1
  • Page