The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gerson Moreno-RiaA o

Most popular at the top

  • Left for Deadby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 3.99

    Something She Can't Remember. When Claire Shaw wakes in a Seattle hospital, she remembers nothing of what has happened to her. She doesn't recognize the concerned faces of her husband and friends. She knows only that she is lucky to be alive, the single surviving victim of a vicious serial killer. Someone Who Won't Forget. She was a mistake--not... more...

  • Bone Thiefby Thomas O' Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 5.59

    In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since Hannibal Lecter in a book where every harrowing page crackles with the white-knuckle feel of a race against time and the gritty authenticity... more...

  • The Screaming Roomby Thomas O'Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.95

    John Driscoll has laid the ghosts of his past to rest. He's ready to start over - both personally and as a New York City homicide detective. But it seems that a serial killer has other plans for Driscoll. The victims' bodies are found, mutilated and arranged. These blood rituals spell out a message to Driscoll. And they are just the beginning. more...

  • Terrifiedby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2012; US$ 8.99

    Truth. Megan Keeler died years ago--or so everyone believes. In fact, she disappeared to escape from her sadistic husband, Glenn. When dismembered body parts were found near their home, Glenn was convicted of his wife's murder. And Megan, terrified for her unborn child's safety, never came forward with the truth. . . Is More Terrifying. Since... more...

  • Killing Jesusby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2013; US$ 28.99

    Millions of readers have thrilled to bestselling authors Bill O?Reilly and historian Martin Dugard?s Killing Kennedy and Killing Lincoln , page-turning works of nonfiction that have changed the way we read history.   Now the anchor of The O?Reilly Factor details the events leading up to the murder of the most influential man in history: Jesus... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • One Last Screamby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.59

    Amelia Farady suffers from blackouts, and she has the feeling she is personally involved in a series of deaths. Eleven years have passed since 12 women vanished without a trace. Now, as new murders occur, Amelia continues to suffer from blackouts, leaving her to wonder if shes a cold-blooded killer or a pawn in a deadly game.  more...

  • Tell Me You're Sorryby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 8.99

    First You'll Say You're Sorry. A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Separate incidents with two common threads--a first wife who took her own life, and a secret the victims took to their graves. . . And Then.... more...

  • The Professions in Early Modern England, 1450-1800by Rosemary O'Day

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 71.95

    This new history examines the development of the professions in England, centering on churchmen, lawyers, physicians, and teachers. Rosemary O'Day also offers a comparative perspective looking at the experience of Scotland and Ireland and Colonial Virginia. more...

  • Fierce Patriotby Robert L. O'Connell

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER William Tecumseh Sherman was more than just one of our greatest generals. Fierce Patriot is a bold, revisionist portrait of how this iconic and enigmatic figure exerted an outsize impact on the American landscape?and the American character.   America?s first ?celebrity? general, William Tecumseh Sherman was a man of many... more...