The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Truth about Mr. Darcyby Susan Adriani

    Sourcebooks 2011; US$ 14.99

    A sexy, compelling Pride & Prejudice " what if"-perfect for fans of Death Comes to Pemberley . The truth always has consequences...... Mr. Darcy has a dilemma. Should he tell the truth about his old nemesis George Wickham in order to protect the good citizens of Meryton from Wickham's lies and deceits? Doing so will force Darcy to reveal family... more...

  • The Pharmacology of Anesthetic Drugsby John Adriani

    Charles C Thomas 1970; US$ 48.95

    This classic was first written in 1939 when the specialty of anesthesia was in its incipient stages. Now completely updated and enlarged, it is entering its 5th Edition and has seen numerous printings. The format remains the same as in the original edition, with succinct statements describing the effect of a particular anesthetic or combination of... more...

  • Antologíaby Alberto Adriani

    Linkgua 2010; US$ 4.76

    Cuando se difundió su traducción del Cantar de los cantares a partir del hebreo, fray Luis de León fue acusado de infringir la prohibición del Concilio de Trento, que estableció como oficial la versión latina de san Jerónimo. Procesado por la Inquisición, estuvo encarcelado entre 1572 y 1577, al final fue declarado inocente y pudo volver a sus clases.... more...

  • Antologíaby Alberto Adriani; Alberto Adriani

    Linkgua 2014; US$ 3.00

    Alberto Adriani Mazzei earned his doctorate in economics and social sciences in Geneva.  He worked for the magazine Venezuelan Culture and the Bulletin of the Chamber of Commerce of Caracas. more...

  • Swiss History in a Nutshellby Grégoire Nappey; Mix & Remix

    Bergli Books 2012; US$ 10.99

    Swiss History in a Nutshell gives you an easy-to-read insight into all the major facts of Switzerland's rich history. Illustrated with great humour and with its appealing concept, this book is the perfect companion to be well informed in a brief and accessible way. Among the topics are: the most fascinating moments in Switzerland's rich and colourful... more...

  • 1
  • Page