The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fantastic Mr. Foxby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 7.99

    Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr. Fox! Someone's been stealing from the three meanest farmers around, and they know the identity of the thief?it's Fantastic Mr. Fox! Working alone they could never catch him; but now fat Boggis, squat Bunce, and skinny Bean have joined forces, and they have Mr. Fox and his family surrounded. What they don't know is that... more...

  • The Eye of Heavenby Clive Cussler; Russell Blake

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    The outstanding new Fargo adventure from the #1 New York Times ?bestselling author. Baffin Island: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on a climate-control expedition in the Arctic, when to their astonishment they discover a Viking ship in the ice, perfectly preserved?and filled with pre?Columbian artifacts from Mexico. How can that... more...

  • Zero to Oneby Peter Thiel; Blake Masters

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 23.10

    WHAT VALUABLE COMPANY IS NOBODY BUILDING? The next Bill Gates will not build an operating system. The next Larry Page or Sergey Brin won?t make a search engine. If you are copying these guys, you aren?t learning from them. It?s easier to copy a model than to make something new: doing what we already know how to do takes the world from... more...

  • Whisper Fallsby Toni Blake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?No one does it like Toni Blake.? ?Robyn Carr   ?Her books are sexy and full of heart!? ?Teresa Medeiros   Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly... more...

  • Start Something That Mattersby Blake Mycoskie

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 14.00

    The incredible story of the man behind TOMS Shoes and One for One, the revolutionary business model that marries fun, profit, and social good .   ?A creative and open-hearted business model for our times.?? The Wall Street Journal   Why this book is for you:   ? You?re ready to make a difference in the world?through your own start-up... more...

  • Reign: The Prophecyby Lily Blake

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    Death has come to court. As the plague rages outside the palace walls, tormented screams and pleas for help go unanswered by the members of the French court sheltered within the castle. Mary Queen of Scots feels safe-but she doesn't know that someone using the secret tunnels may bring the threat inside. Mary worries that those she loves--her... more...

  • All I Want Is Youby Toni Blake

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Sometimes you have to create your own destiny . . . Christy Knight grew up in Destiny, Ohio, but lately she feels that her future lies elsewhere. Her parents are gone and the beautiful jewelry she creates doesn't pay the bills. Maybe it's time for Christy to grow up and find a guy who's smart, sexy, and solvent. Her rugged handyman neighbor fits... more...

  • Console Warsby Blake J. Harris; Blake Harris

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.57

    In 1990 Nintendo had a virtual monopoly on the video game industry. Sega, on the other hand, was a faltering arcade company with big aspirations and even bigger personalities. But that would all change with the arrival of Tom Kalinske, a man who knew nothing about video games and everything about fighting uphill battles. His unconventional tactics,... more...

  • Console Warsby Blake J. Harris

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 15.99

    Following the success of The Accidental Billionaires and Moneyball comes Console Wars ?a mesmerizing, behind-the-scenes business thriller that chronicles how Sega, a small, scrappy gaming company led by an unlikely visionary and a team of rebels, took on the juggernaut Nintendo and revolutionized the video game industry. In 1990, Nintendo... more...

  • Harlequin Presents June 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2by Melanie Milburne; Maggie Cox; Maya Blake; Dani Collins

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! Escape with these four stories by USA TODAY bestselling authors. This Presents bundle includes Playboy's Lesson by USA TODAY bestselling author Melanie Milburne, The Man She Can't Forget by USA TODAY bestselling author Maggie Cox, What the Greek Can't Resist by Maya Blake... more...