The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • True Devotionby Liora Blake

    Pocket Star 2015; Not Available

    Find out if rock sensation Simon can break through tough-girl Devon?s steely exterior?if he can keep his head on straight, that is?in this second sizzling romance in the True series! Devon Jenkins is a feisty blonde, and Simon Cole is the arrogant, sexy guitarist playing in her brother?s band. When they met for the first time, it went something like... more...

  • Billionaire On Her Doorstepby Ally Blake

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 3.60

    Billionaire Tom Campbell had to leave the city—it held too many memories. Now he's content with the pace of life in the sleepy town of Sorrento, beachcombing and fishing in the deep blue sea. No complications. Then he walks up to the doorstep of Maggie Bryce's ramshackle mansion, and he can see both are in need of some loving care. Maggie's alluring... more...

  • Sugar Creekby Toni Blake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    ?Toni Blake?s romances are so delicious, so intoxicating and addictive, a good night?s sleep isn?t even an option.? ? New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr   A compelling new voice in supremely sexy contemporary romance, Toni Blake carries us to Sugar Creek with a sizzling, emotional rich story about giving in to a forbidden... more...

  • Whisper Fallsby Toni Blake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?No one does it like Toni Blake.? ?Robyn Carr   ?Her books are sexy and full of heart!? ?Teresa Medeiros   Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly... more...

  • Poemsby William Blake; Patti Smith

    Random House 2010; US$ 5.99

    SELECTED AND INTRODUCED BY PATTI SMITH William Blake is one of Britain's most fascinating writers, who, as well as being a groundbreaking poet, is also well known as a painter, engraver, radical and mystic. Although Blake was dismissed as an eccentric by his contemporaries, his powerful and richly symbolic poetry has been a fertile source... more...

  • James and the Giant Peachby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    A little magic can take you a long way. After James Henry Trotter's parents are tragically eaten by a rhinoceros, he goes to live with his two horrible aunts, Spiker and Sponge. Life there is no fun, until James accidentally drops some magic crystals by the old peach tree and strange things start to happen. The peach at the top of the tree begins... more...

  • Murder, D.C.by Neely Tucker

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    Washington, D.C., reporter Sully Carter returns in a thrilling murder mystery of race, wealth, and corruption, by the author of The Ways of the Dead   When Billy Ellison, the son of Washington, D.C.?s most influential African-American family, is found dead in the Potomac near a violent drug haven, veteran metro reporter Sully Carter knows it?s... more...

  • Songs of Innocence and Experienceby William Blake

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 3.99

    Songs of Innocence and of Experience compiles two contrasting but directly related books of poetry by William Blake. Songs of Innocence honors and praises the natural world, the natural innocence of children and their close relationship to God. Songs of Experience contains much darker, disillusioned poems, which deal with serious, often political themes.... more...

  • The Marriage of Heaven and Hellby William Blake

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    William Blake can rightly be described as one of the most important Romantic poets, but he is set apart from the likes of Wordsworth, Coleridge, Byron, Shelley and Keats by his mysticism and radical social and religious beliefs. Following in the tradition of poetic geniuses such as Dante and Milton, Blake's remarkable collection The Marriage of... more...

  • True Devotionby Liora Blake

    Pocket Star 2015; Not Available

    Find out if rock sensation Simon can break through tough-girl Devon?s steely exterior?if he can keep his head on straight, that is?in this second sizzling romance in the True series! Devon Jenkins is a feisty blonde, and Simon Cole is the arrogant, sexy guitarist playing in her brother?s band. When they met for the first time, it went something like... more...