The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Harlequin Presents February 2015 - Box Set 2 of 2by Sarah Morgan; Annie West; Maya Blake; Rachael Thomas

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! This Presents bundle includes Playing by the Greek's Rule by USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan, The Sultan's Harem Bride by USA TODAY bestselling author Annie West, Innocent in His Diamonds by Maya Blake and Claimed by the Sheikh by Rachael Thomas. Look for 8 new... more...

  • Thou Shalt Killby Daniel Blake

    Gallery Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese. Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed in his career. After years on the force, he?s jaded, and the latest serial killer?s mission to kill according to the Bible and punish... more...

  • Zero to Oneby Peter Thiel; Blake Masters

    The Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.00

    ?Crisply written, rational and practical, Zero to One should be read not just by aspiring entrepreneurs but by anyone seeking a thoughtful alternative to the current pervasive gloom about the prospects for the world.? ? The Economist "An extended polemic against stagnation, convention, and uninspired thinking. What Thiel is after is the revitalization... more...

  • Modern Romance - The Best of the Yearby Lynne Graham; Abby Green; Jennie Lucas; Maya Blake; Carol Marinelli; Kim Lawrence; Melanie Milburne; Susan Stephens; Sharon Kendrick; Lucy Monroe; Maisey Yates; Miranda Lee

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 57.59

    M&B brings you the best Modern alpha heroes of 2014! Greek tycoons, sheikhs, Italian businessman or princes, these men know what they want ? and what they want, they will take?by seduction! This thrilling 12-book collection includes: The Dimitrakos Proposition by Lynne Graham When Falcone?s World Stops Turning by Abby Green The Sheikh?s Last Seduction... more...

  • Songs of Innocence and Experienceby William Blake

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 3.99

    Songs of Innocence and of Experience compiles two contrasting but directly related books of poetry by William Blake. Songs of Innocence honors and praises the natural world, the natural innocence of children and their close relationship to God. Songs of Experience contains much darker, disillusioned poems, which deal with serious, often political themes.... more...

  • The Marriage of Heaven and Hellby William Blake

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    William Blake can rightly be described as one of the most important Romantic poets, but he is set apart from the likes of Wordsworth, Coleridge, Byron, Shelley and Keats by his mysticism and radical social and religious beliefs. Following in the tradition of poetic geniuses such as Dante and Milton, Blake's remarkable collection The Marriage of... more...

  • Red for Revengeby Fanny Blake

    Orion 2015; Not Available

    Maggie is married with two grown-up children. Her 25-year-old marriage to Phil has lost its sparkle. Carla is widowed. She understands life is short so she lives it to the full. But is her new romance all that it seems? When the two women meet in the beauty salon, they soon find they have more in common than the colour of their nails. ... more...

  • Red for Revengeby Fanny Blake

    Orion 2015; US$ 5.54

    Maggie is married with two grown-up children. Her 25-year-old marriage to Phil has lost its sparkle. Carla is widowed. She understands life is short so she lives it to the full. But is her new romance all that it seems? When the two women meet in the beauty salon, they soon find they have more in common than the colour of their nails. ... more...

  • Innocent In His Diamondsby Maya Blake

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    Ana Duval knows that CEO Bastien Heidecker holds her family responsible for the destruction of his own. So when he?s forced to rescue her from a high-profile scandal, she doesn?t know what?s worse his icy condemnation or her burning need for his kiss? Bastien witnessed his father?s ruin because of unchecked desire and despises such weakness so... more...

  • Innocent in His Diamondsby Maya Blake

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    As pure as ice Ana Duval knows that CEO Bastien Heidecker holds her family responsible for the destruction of his own. So when he?s forced to rescue her from a high-profile scandal, she doesn?t know what?s worse ? his icy condemnation or her burning need for his kiss? Bastien witnessed his father?s ruin because of unchecked desire and despises such... more...