The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; US$ 16.00

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • The Demonby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones . In England?s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems? more...

  • The Demonby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones . In England?s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems? more...

  • The Demonby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; US$ 0.99

    Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones . In England?s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems? more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; Not Available

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; Not Available

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • Population Decline and the Remaking of Great Power Politicsby Susan Yoshihara; Douglas A. Sylva; Nicholas Eberstadt

    Potomac Books Inc. 2011; US$ 35.00

    The destabilizing effects of population decline more...