The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; US$ 16.00

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; Not Available

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • Something Redby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2012; Not Available

    From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery. D uring the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming Irish healer, Molly, and the troupe she leads are driving their three wagons, hoping to cross the Pennine Mountains before the heavy... more...

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; US$ 16.00

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • The Wickedby Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; Not Available

    The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil. In the critically acclaimed historical fantasy Something Red , the young warrior Hob, his mentor Jack, the mystical Irish queen Molly, and her... more...

  • Untitled #3by Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones , this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as ?a more profound Harry Potter for adults.? It?s 1215 in northwest England, and mystical Irish queen Maeve and her unlikely band of warriors must protect the region from a chilling fate.... more...

  • Untitled #3by Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones , this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as ?a more profound Harry Potter for adults.? It?s 1215 in northwest England, and mystical Irish queen Maeve and her unlikely band of warriors must protect the region from a chilling fate.... more...

  • Untitled #3by Douglas Nicholas

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2015; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones , this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as ?a more profound Harry Potter for adults.? It?s 1215 in northwest England, and mystical Irish queen Maeve and her unlikely band of warriors must protect the region from a chilling fate.... more...

  • Population Decline and the Remaking of Great Power Politicsby Susan Yoshihara; Douglas A. Sylva; Nicholas Eberstadt

    Potomac Books Inc. 2011; US$ 35.00

    The destabilizing effects of population decline more...