The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Virgin Promiseby Kara Lennox

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A lifetime of caution gone in one night… Angela Capria had never experienced that crazy desire that makes one forget caution and succumb to passion. Then a fascinating, exhilarating stranger rescued her and she totaly physical awareness. And after one ngiht of perfect seduction, Angela had a searing memory of the most phenomenal deflowering... more...

  • Category Management in Purchasingby Jonathan O'Brien

    Kogan Page 2012; US$ 80.00

    Category Management is a technique used to understand markets, analyse spend and make purchasing decisions which save money. It is about a pathway from accepting mediocre goods and services at high cost, to effective supply management which delivers real value. By altering how goods are categorised and supplied it helps shift sourcing from being an... more...

  • If I Die in a Combat Zoneby Tim O'Brien

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 14.00

    A CLASSIC FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE THINGS THEY CARRIED Before writing his award-winning Going After Cacciato , Tim O'Brien gave us this intensely personal account of his year as a foot soldier in Vietnam. The author takes us with him to experience combat from behind an infantryman's rifle, to walk the minefields of... more...

  • The Things They Carriedby Tim O'Brien

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 14.95

    A classic work of American literature that has not stopped changing minds and lives since it burst onto the literary scene, The Things They Carried is a ground-breaking meditation on war, memory, imagination, and the redemptive power of storytelling.    The Things They Carried depicts the men of Alpha Company: Jimmy Cross, Henry Dobbins, Rat Kiley,... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 14.02

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist... more...

  • Final Breathby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 15.43

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. At first, the deaths seem random. A young Portland couple brutally murdered in a robbery. A woman who plummets to her death from an office building in Chicago. An aspiring... more...

  • Enter The Valleyby Christopher O'Brien

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Renowned UFOlogist Christopher O'Brien blew the lid off the San Luis Valley--now he takes you even deeper into the world's most mysterious locale. The picturesque patch of land that stretches from Southern Colorado into Northern New Mexico, known as the San Luis Valley, has been home to some of the most astounding occurrences in North American history.... more...

  • The Trivia Manby Deborah O'Brien

    Random House Australia 2015; US$ 23.14

    From the author of Mr Chen's Emporium comes a quirky and heartwarming tale about finding your true place in the world, set against the backdrop of a weekly trivia competition. 'Trivia is a serious business, not a social occasion' Kevin Dwyer, the 'trivia man' Dubbed 'brainbox' by his peers and 'weirdo' by his sister, Kevin Dwyer is a middle-aged... more...

  • Whale Yearsby Gregory O'Brien

    Auckland University Press 2015; US$ 15.99

    Gregory O?Brien is an award-winning writer, a painter, a literary critic, and an art curator. He is the author of several books, including Beauties of the Octagonal Pool , A Micronaut in the Wide World: The Imaginative Life and Times of Graham Percy , and Welcome to the South Seas and Back and Beyond . more...

  • Death at Tammany Hallby Charles O'Brien

    Kensington 2015; US$ 13.50

    New York City, 1894. The Democratic Party headquarters at Tammany Hall is a hotbed of cronyism, corruption, and intimidation. Private investigator Pamela Thompson?s close colleague at Jeremiah Prescott?s law firm, former NYPD detective Harry Miller, has had his own career tainted by scandal. Seven years ago, while investigating a case connected to... more...