The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Killing Spreeby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 7.99

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. Years ago, the Seattle police force was baffled by the infamous Schoolgirl Murders. The killer staged scenes, dressing his female victims in school-girl uniforms and saddle... more...

  • Birthmarkedby Caragh M. O'Brien

    Roaring Brook Press 2010; US$ 11.99

    IN THE ENCLAVE, YOUR SCARS SET YOU APART, and the newly born will change the future. Sixteen-year-old Gaia Stone and her mother faithfully deliver their quota of three infants every month. But when Gaia's mother is brutally taken away by the very people she serves, Gaia must question whether the Enclave deserves such loyalty. A stunning adventure... more...

  • How the War Was Wonby Phillips Payson O'Brien

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 28.00

    An important new history of air and sea power in World War II and its decisive role in Allied victory. more...

  • Global Political Economyby Robert O'Brien; Marc Williams

    Palgrave Macmillan 2013; US$ 52.50

    The fourth edition of this popular and successful text has been systematically revised and updated to incorporate analysis of the financial crisis and the changing global order. Now in a larger format with a new two-colour text design, the book includes additional boxed exhibits and end-of-chapter further reading. more...

  • Programming Microsoft Dynamics CRM 4.0by Jim Steger; Mike Snell; Brad Bosak; Corey O'Brien; Philip Richardson

    Pearson Education 2008; US$ 47.99

    Get answers to common questions about setting up the design environment and building custom solutions with Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Delve into core architecture, tools, and techniques, and learn how to exploit powerful customization features. Authored by industry-leading experts, this book shows how to deliver intelligent CRM solutions that meet the... more...

  • Close to Youby Kara Isaac

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 14.99 US$ 10.50

    A disgraced scholar running from her past and an entrepreneur chasing his future find themselves thrown together?and fall in love?on a Tolkien tour of New Zealand. Allison Shire (yes, like where the Hobbits live) is a disgraced academic who is done with love. Her belief in ?happily ever after? ended the day she discovered her husband was still married... more...

  • Wall Street on Trialby Justin O'Brien

    Wiley 2005; US$ 70.00 US$ 60.67

    The politics of business have become the business of politics. Across the world the lesson is clear: just as too much governmental interference leads to dysfunctional economies, left to its own devices the market is incapable of adequate self-regulation. The corporate malfeasance crisis in the United States has transformed global perceptions about... more...

  • Beyond the Swastikaby Peter O'Brien

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 59.95

    First published in 2002. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • The Anglo-Japanese Alliance, 1902-1922by Phillips O'Brien

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    The Anglo-Japanese Alliance was the first formal agreement of its type reached by a Western 'great' power with a non-Caucasian nation in the modern era. As such, it represented an important milestone diplomatically, strategically and culturally. This book brings together many leading experts who examine the different aspects of the Alliance in its... more...

  • American Editor in Early Revolutionary Chinaby Neil O'Brien

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 54.95

    This is a study of Sino-American relations and the editorial policy of the China Weekly Review / China Monthly Review , published in Shanghai by John William Powell during the Chinese Civil War and the Korean War. The Review supported US attempts in early 1946 to avert civil war through the creation of a coalition government. By 1947 it reflected... more...