The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Death At La Feniceby Donna Leon

    Random House 2015; US$ 12.68

    The twisted maze of Venice's canals has always been shrouded in mystery. Even the celebrated opera house, La Fenice, has seen its share of death ... but none so horrific and violent as that of world-famous conductor, Maestro Helmut Wellauer, who was poisoned during a performance of La Traviata. Even Commissario of Police, Guido Brunetti, used to the... more...

  • Teach Business Englishby Sylvie Donna

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 26.00

    A comprehensive introduction to Business English dealing with a range of issues from needs analysis and course planning to testing and evaluation. more...

  • The Jewels of Paradiseby Donna Leon

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.68

    From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise , a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon's first stand-alone novel. Caterina Pellegrini is a young Venetian musicologist hired to find the rightful heir to an alleged treasure concealed by a once-famous, but now almost forgotten,... more...

  • The Nightingale Nursesby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2013; US$ 8.45

    ?Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives? It?s the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital? Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her love life and her future career. Dora can't stop loving Nick,... more...

  • Nightingales on Callby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2014; US$ 8.45

    From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses ? perfect for fans of Call the Midwife 1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children?s ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldn?t seem more different,... more...

  • Passion Ignitesby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    He consumed her with that kiss, leaving no question that whatever was happening between them was meant to be-that it had always been meant to be... HE LOVES FOR ETERNITY Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When he sees the brave, beautiful Lexi being lured... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • The Gaslight Effectby Robin Dr Stern

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2007; US$ 23.95

    Chapter 1 What Is Gaslighting? Katie is a friendly, upbeat person who walks down the street with a smile for everyone. Her job as a sales rep means that she?s often talking to new people, which she loves. An attractive woman in her late twenties, she went through a long period of dating before she finally settled on her current boyfriend, Brian.... more...

  • The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbandsby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.24

    In her most provocative book yet, Dr. Laura urgently reminds women that to take proper care of their husbands is to ensure themselves the happiness and satisfaction they yearn for in marriage. Women want to be in love, get married, and live happily ever after. Yet disrespect for men and disregard for the value, feelings, and needs of husbands has... more...

  • Radical Honestyby Dr. Brad Blanton

    Sparrowhawk Press 2005; US$ 11.99

    Radical Honesty is not a kinder, gentler self-help book. In it, Dr. Brad Blanton, a psychotherapist and expert on stress management, explores the myths, superstitions and lies by which we all live. Blanton shows us how stress comes not from the environment, but from the self-built jail of the mind. What keeps us in our self-built jails is lying.... more...