The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2013; US$ 1.44

    When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and time with the man she might one day marry. What she doesn't know is that Nick's family home happens to look like a palace, that she'll ride in more private planes than cars and that she is about to encounter the... more...

  • Blood of the Cosmosby Kevin J. Anderson

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    The second book in Kevin J. Anderson's Saga of Shadows trilogy, a riveting science fiction epic. 'Anderson hits it out of the galaxy again' - Booklist, starred review, on Dark Between the Stars An epic space opera of the titanic conflict of several galactic civilizations against a life-destroying force of shadows, a dark cosmic force that has swept... more...

  • The Literature Reviewby Lawrence A. Machi; Brenda T. McEvoy

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 31.95

    The go-to guide to completing a thorough, well-organized, and effective lit review! This new edition of the best-selling book offers graduate students in education and the social sciences a road map to developing and writing an effective literature review for a research project, thesis, or dissertation. Updated with key vocabulary words, technology... more...

  • Geophysics for the Mineral Exploration Geoscientistby Michael Dentith; Stephen T. Mudge

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    A state-of-the-art overview of geophysical methods for mineral exploration, demonstrating practical application and interpretation supported by real geophysical data examples. more...

  • The Invested Lifeby Joel C. Rosenberg; T. E. Koshy

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2012; US$ 9.99

    Every follower of Jesus Christ should be able to answer two simple questions: Who is investing in me?; Who am I investing in? God desires to pour an abundance of spiritual and emotional capital into your life. And he wants to use you to pour spiritual and emotional capital into others. Along the way, you'll be changed. Others will change. You will... more...

  • Measuring Market Riskby Kevin Dowd

    Wiley 2007; US$ 125.00

    Fully revised and restructured, Measuring Market Risk, Second Edition includes a new chapter on options risk management, as well as substantial new information on parametric risk, non-parametric measurements and liquidity risks, more practical information to help with specific calculations, and new examples including Q&A?s and case studies. more...

  • Trickedby Kevin Hearne

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    Druid Atticus O?Sullivan hasn?t stayed alive for more than two millennia without a fair bit of Celtic cunning. So when vengeful thunder gods come Norse by Southwest looking for payback, Atticus, with a little help from the Navajo trickster god Coyote, lets them think that they?ve chopped up his body in the Arizona desert. But the mischievous Coyote... more...

  • Huntedby Kevin Hearne

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 13.79

    For a two-thousand-year-old Druid, Atticus O'Sullivan is a pretty fast runner. Good thing, because he's being chased by not one but two goddesses of the hunt - Artemis and Diana - for messing with one of their own. Dodging their slings and arrows, Atticus, his apprentice Granuaile and his wolfhound Oberon are making a mad dash across modern-day Europe... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.79

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist... more...