The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Because of Miss Bridgertonby Julia Quinn

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    Sometimes you find love in the most unexpected of places... This is not one of those times. Everyone expects Billie Bridgerton to marry one of the Rokesby brothers. The two families have been neighbors for centuries, and as a child the tomboyish Billie ran wild with Edward and Andrew. Either one would make a perfect husband... someday. Sometimes... more...

  • Monsterby Walter Dean Myers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    This New York Times bestselling novel and National Book Award nominee from acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers tells the story of Steve Harmon, a teenage boy in juvenile detention and on trial. Presented as a screenplay of Steve's own imagination, and peppered with journal entries, the book shows how one single decision can change our whole lives.... more...

  • The Bone Labyrinthby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the prehistoric forests of the ancient past to the cutting-edge research labs of today, all to reveal a true mystery buried deep within our DNA, a mystery that will leave readers changed forever . . . In this groundbreaking masterpiece of ingenuity and intrigue that spans 50,000 years in human history,... more...

  • Pretty Girlsby Karin Slaughter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Lee Child says it?s ?stunning? certain to be a book of the year.?   Kathy Reichs calls it ?extraordinary? a major achievement.? Jeffery Deaver says that ? fiction doesn't get any better than this. ?   Gillian Flynn says of Karin Slaughter: ?I?d follow her anywhere.?   See for yourself what these #1 New York Times -bestselling authors are talking... more...

  • Jesus Before the Gospelsby Bart D. Ehrman

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    The bestselling author of Misquoting Jesus , one of the most renowned and controversial Bible scholars in the world today examines oral tradition and its role in shaping the stories about Jesus we encounter in the New Testament?and ultimately in our understanding of Christianity. Throughout much of human history, our most important stories were... more...

  • Blonde Hair, Blue Eyesby Karin Slaughter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    A beautiful young girl was walking down the street?when suddenly? Julia Carroll knows that too many stories start that way. Beautiful, intelligent, a nineteen-year-old college freshman, she should be carefree. But instead she is frightened. Because girls are disappearing. A fellow student, Beatrice Oliver, is missing. A homeless woman called Mona-No-Name... more...

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller?perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn?from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • The Debutante Is Mineby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 1.99

    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of The Maddening Lord Montwood , begins a new series with a scandalous bet that could turn one quiet woman into the most desirable debutante of the season. From the Season Standard: ?A true Season?s Original embodies the class, grace, and style of the ton . Such an honor ensures the recipient... more...

  • Some Like It Wildby Teresa Medeiros

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    It was to be her greatest masquerade . . . Pamela Darby needs a man?preferably a Highland brute with more brawn than brains. Determined to save her sister from selling her virtue, the resourceful beauty requires a strapping specimen to pose as a duke's long-lost heir. Pamela plans to collect the generous reward, then send him on his way. Lucky for... more...