The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Blue Mosaic Vaseby Christie Shary

    SynergEbooks 2002; US$ 5.98

    Through the sympathetic eyes of an impoverished orphan boy named Mohammad, and in the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and The Joy Luck Club, The Blue Mosaic Vase explores the role of women bound by thousands of years of tradition in a land where sons are prized. Left with only the beautiful blue mosaic vase, a gift he once gave his mother, Mohammad... more...

  • 52 Children's Momentsby Elaine Ernst Scheider

    SynergEbooks 2003; US$ 8.50

    Weekly devotions on children's Bible themes: for parent and child, teacher and class, pastor and group. more...

  • Alien Fringeby George LoBuono

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 6.50

    Alien Fringe is a fantastic collection of stories: a novella about contact with aliens, plus stories about backpackers who tempt death in Asia, a dark-skinned beauty in a Java massage parlor, a redwood tree planter who has mystic insights high up on a wintery mountain, a tale of women's revenge, and more. more...

  • Double Troubleby Betty Sullivan La Pierre

    SynergEbooks 2003; US$ 5.98

    Nancy Gilbert is terrified that she is going to be killed by the same person who killed her sister, and she comes to Hawkman for help to find the killer. more...

  • Blackoutby Betty Sullivan La Pierre

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 5.98

    More than a game ensues when Destiny Wilson disappears from the White Oaks Bingo hall. Her father, Jesse seeks the help of Hawkman and the hunt is launched." more...

  • Clearwaterby Bobby Woodall

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 5.98

    In 1879, a small town in the Indian Territory is robbed by a murderer who has just escaped execution. The town springs in to action and quickly forms a posse -- an aged sheriff, a retired Pinkerton Operative, an Indian scout, and the bank?s president, who has secretly embezzled all of the town?s money. more...

  • Daysleeperby Vanyell Delacroix; Kevin Slack

    SynergEbooks 2001; US$ 6.50

    Children and adults alike have always been fascinated by creatures of the night ? especially vampires. Delacroix creates an incredible atmosphere of dark shadows and secrets unfolding in this poetic journey of the life of a vampire. more...

  • The Deadly Thornby Betty Sullivan La Pierre

    SynergEbooks 2003; US$ 5.98

    When Sally Oliver discovers her husband of only three months has murdered two previous wives, she flees for her life with the aid of her friend, Julia. Jimmy, obsessed with getting Sally back, follows her and Julia to Seattle. Even with detectives Williams and O?Brian on the job, Jimmy manages to kidnap Sally twice. He then discovers his third wife... more...

  • Dirty Diamondsby Betty Sullivan La Pierre

    SynergEbooks 2003; US$ 5.98

    In Book 4 of the Hawkman series, Jamey is lured by Carl Hopkins, a computer hacker, into committing a diamond heist in Oklahoma City. more...

  • Eyes of the Jackalby Joni Latham

    SynergEbooks 2001; US$ 5.98

    Arianna and Trayjon are the guardians of a magical race who live undetected among humans. Centuries ago an evil attempted to take over their race and the human world, resulting in a rift between them. They must learn to trust themselves and each other before the darkness destroys all they hold dear. more...