The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Blue Mosaic Vaseby Christie Shary

    SynergEbooks 2002; US$ 5.98

    Through the sympathetic eyes of an impoverished orphan boy named Mohammad, and in the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and The Joy Luck Club, The Blue Mosaic Vase explores the role of women bound by thousands of years of tradition in a land where sons are prized. Left with only the beautiful blue mosaic vase, a gift he once gave his mother, Mohammad... more...

  • 52 Children's Momentsby Elaine Ernst Scheider

    SynergEbooks 2003; US$ 8.50

    Weekly devotions on children's Bible themes: for parent and child, teacher and class, pastor and group. more...

  • Across the Plains in the Donner Partyby Karen Zeinert

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 8.50

    This tragic story of Virginia Reed?s journey west is told through her memoirs of the twelve years old girl, with supplementary accounts based on her father's letters and the diary of another traveller. Given the sensitive nature of aspects of the journey, young readers will find the background notes and explanatory comments helpful. Maps and numerous... more...

  • Alien Fringeby George LoBuono

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 6.50

    Alien Fringe is a fantastic collection of stories: a novella about contact with aliens, plus stories about backpackers who tempt death in Asia, a dark-skinned beauty in a Java massage parlor, a redwood tree planter who has mystic insights high up on a wintery mountain, a tale of women's revenge, and more. more...

  • Blackoutby Betty Sullivan La Pierre

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 5.98

    More than a game ensues when Destiny Wilson disappears from the White Oaks Bingo hall. Her father, Jesse seeks the help of Hawkman and the hunt is launched." more...

  • Blue Nightmaresby Andre West

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 5.98

    As she is about to receive cosmetic surgery for a new identity, Nicole learns that her ex-lover, Charlie ?Bones? Hostletter went on a killing spree and was gunned down by police in New York City. A mystery man named Mason delivers Charlie?s diary to her at his request. She begins to read about Charlie and his double life, suddenly realizing that... more...

  • Clearwaterby Bobby Woodall

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 5.98

    In 1879, a small town in the Indian Territory is robbed by a murderer who has just escaped execution. The town springs in to action and quickly forms a posse -- an aged sheriff, a retired Pinkerton Operative, an Indian scout, and the bank?s president, who has secretly embezzled all of the town?s money. more...

  • A Cold North Windby Brenda Roberts

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 7.98

    A triad of female warriors bound together as a family, committed in union to one another and to the two males who are staying at home in their village. This is the tale of their adventures; their training and bonding while becoming the personal staff of the Empress of their Motherland. more...

  • Daysleeperby Vanyell Delacroix; Kevin Slack

    SynergEbooks 2001; US$ 6.50

    Children and adults alike have always been fascinated by creatures of the night ? especially vampires. Delacroix creates an incredible atmosphere of dark shadows and secrets unfolding in this poetic journey of the life of a vampire. more...

  • Don't Be Afraid of the Stormby Lynn Jeffcott

    SynergEbooks 2001; US$ 5.98

    A collection of true stories about miracles and divine intervention; it is a book of comfort and hope in our troubled times, an affirmation that we are never alone, even in our darkest moments. more...