The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Random House Children's Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Phantom Tollboothby Norton Juster; Jules Feiffer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    With almost 4 million copies sold over 50 years after its original publication, generations of readers have now journeyed with Milo to the Lands Beyond in this beloved classic that Philip Pullman says ?comes up bright and new every time I read it . . . it will continue to charm and delight for a very long time yet. And teach us some wisdom, too.? Enriched... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!      When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys whose memories... more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Tonight on the Titanicby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! Titanic trouble! Jack and Annie are in for an exciting, scary, and sad adventure when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to the decks of the Titanic . Is there anything they can do to help the ill-fated ship? Will they be... more...

  • Viking Ships at Sunriseby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! "Beware of Vikings!" warns Morgan. Then Jack and Annie are whisked back to ancient Ireland. They land on a cliff on a misty island. How will they find the story they are looking for? It will take a Viking invasion, the help of... more...

  • Set In Stoneby Linda Newbery

    Random House Children's Books 2009; Not Available

    When Samuel Godwin, a young and naive art tutor, accepts a job with the Farrow family at their majestic home, little does he expect to come across a place containing such secrets and lies. His two tutees are as different as can be--younger sister Marianne, full of flightiness and nervous imagination, and Juliana, sensible and controlled. Helped by... more...

  • Kissing Doorknobsby Terry Spencer Hesser; A.J. Allen

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    During her preschool years, Tara Sullivan lived in terror that something bad would happen to her mother while they were apart. In grade school, she panicked during the practice fire drills. Practice for what?, Tara asked. For the upcoming disaster that was bound to happen? Then, at the age of 11, it happened. Tara heard the phrase that changed her... more...

  • Kickers #4: Game-Day Jittersby Rich Wallace; Jimmy Holder

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 5.99

    Filled with on-the-field soccer scenes, black-and-white artwork, and sports statistics throughout, this short novel?ideal for newly independent readers, athletes, and all sports fans?follows nine-year-old Ben and his fourth-grade team, the Bobcats, as they race to the Kickers League playoffs. Ben knows he's one of the team's strongest players, but... more...

  • Gold Rush Winterby Claire Rudolf Murphy; Richard Waldrep

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 3.99

    Klondy and her mother are finally joining Klondy?s father in Alaska. But does Papa have time for a daughter? Or is he too busy hunting for gold? From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Are You My Mother?by P.D. Eastman

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird?s egg starts to jump, she hurries off to make sure she has something for her little one to eat. But as soon as she?s gone, out pops the baby bird. He immediately sets off to find his mother, but not knowing what she looks like makes it a... more...