The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Random House Children's Books

Most popular at the top

  • Stargirlby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 6.99

    **Just announced: STARGIRL will be adapted for film by screenwriter Kristin Hahn and director Catherine Hardwicke.** Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of ?Stargirl, Stargirl.? She captures Leo Borlock? s heart with just one smile. She sparks a school-spirit revolution... more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • The Kill Orderby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • Midnight Predatorby Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

    Random House Children's Books 2002; US$ 6.99

    Though she was once a happy teenager with a wonderful family and a full life, Turquoise Draka is now a hunter, committed to no higher purpose than making money and staying alive. In a deadly world of vampires, shape-shifters, and powerful mercenaries, she?ll track any prey if the price is right. Her current assignment: to assassinate Jeshikah, one... more...

  • Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlistby Rachel Cohn; David Levithan

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling he-said/she-said rock n? roll romance that inspired the motion picture starring Michael Cera ( Juno , Arrested Development ) and Kat Dennings ( Thor , TV?s 2 Broke Girls )! "I know this is going to sound strange, but would you mind being my girlfriend for the next five minutes?" Nick frequents New York's indie... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    ?Brilliant and hugely ambitious?Some will argue that a book so difficult and sad may not be appropriate for teenage readers?Adults will probably like it (this one did), but it?s a great young-adult novel?It?s the kind of book that can be life-changing, because without ever denying the essential amorality and randomness of the natural order, The Book... more...

  • The Boy in the Striped Pajamasby John Boyne

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 17.99

    ?Powerful and unsettling. . . . As memorable an introduction to the subject as The Diary of Anne Frank .? ? USA Today   Berlin, 1942: When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed in crates. His father has received a promotion and the family must move to a new house far, far away, where there is... more...

  • The Face on the Milk Cartonby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar--a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey--she felt overcome... more...

  • Sammy Keyes and the Wedding Crasherby Wendelin Van Draanen

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    "The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" ?Midwest Children's Book Revie w Sammy should have known better than to think 8th grade would be easier than 7th. It's only September and already the history teacher is receiving death threats. Naturally, Sammy is the prime suspect. To make matters worse, officer... more...

  • The Incredible Journeyby Sheila Burnford; Carl Burger

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Instinct told them that the way home lay to the west. And so the doughty young Labrador retriever, the roguish bull terrier and the indomitable Siamese set out through the Canadian wilderness. Separately, they would soon have died. But, together, the three house pets faced starvation, exposure, and wild forest animals to make their way home to the... more...