The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Random House Children's Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Be a Superheroby Sue Fliess; Nikki Dyson

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 3.99

    KA-POW! Here?s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!   A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There?s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it takes smarts and heart! It?s not long before the boy defeats the local villain, Turbo Troll, and earns his new name: the Silver Cyclone! This... more...

  • Code Orangeby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Walking around New York City was what Mitty Blake did best. He loved the city, and even after 9/11, he always felt safe. Mitty was a carefree guy?he didn?t worry about terrorists or blackouts or grades or anything, which is why he was late getting started on his Advanced Bio report. Mitty does feel a little pressure to hand something in?if he doesn?t,... more...

  • Stargirlby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    **Just announced: STARGIRL will be adapted for film by screenwriter Kristin Hahn and director Catherine Hardwicke.** Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of ?Stargirl, Stargirl.? She captures Leo Borlock? s heart with just one smile. She sparks a school-spirit revolution... more...

  • The War with Grandpaby Robert Kimmel Smith

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    Peter thinks the only way he can reclaim his room is by declaring war on his grandfather. Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, William Allen White Award, Tennessee Children's Choice Book Award, Parents' Choice Award, An IRA-CBC Children's Choice, Mark Twain Award, Young Hoosier Award, South Carolina Children's Book Award, Pacific Northwest Library Association... more...

  • Travelerby Arwen Elys Dayton

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99 US$ 13.99

    Game of Thrones and Marie Lu : Traveler, the sequel to Seeker .     Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.     Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle,... more...

  • 145th Street: Short Storiesby Walter Dean Myers

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 9.99

    An ALA-YALSA Best Book for Young Adults   New Bonus Content: -Q&A with Walter Dean Myers -Teaser chapter from On a Clear Day -Excerpt from Hoops The first week of his senior year, everything changed. That?s when Mack met Kitty. She hadn?t finished the sonnet she wrote for him, but she had finished Mack. From that minute on, he was stupid... more...

  • Anna of Byzantiumby Tracy Barrett

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Joan of Arc and Alexander the Great, comes "a gripping saga of alliances, intrigues, deceits, and treacheries" about Anna Comnena of the Byzantine Empire.    Anna Comnena has every reason to feel entitled. She's a princess, her father's firstborn and his chosen successor. Someday she expects to sit on the throne and rule the vast Byzantine... more...

  • The Berenstain Bears Count Their Blessingsby Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 4.99

    Illustrated in full color. Mama Bear is tired of hearing how many Bearbie dolls Lizzy Bruin has and how many Game Bear video games Cousin Freddy just got. During a thunderstorm, Mama gets her cubs to realize that love and a good home are much more valuable than material possessions. more...

  • The Berenstain Bears and the Papa's Day Surpriseby Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 4.99

    ?Father?s Day is nothing but a greeting card holiday,? is what Papa says. If that?s the way Papa feels, then his family just won?t celebrate this year. But, as the big day rolls around, and there?s no card, no gift, and no breakfast in bed, Papa?s spirits sink lower and lower. That?s when the cubs spring on him their wonderful Papa?s Day surprise!... more...

  • The Berenstain Bears and the Trouble at Schoolby Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 4.99

    While out of school for a few days with a cold, Brother Bear ignores his make-up work. And when he returns to class, he discovers the consequences of neglecting his responsibilities: he fails his division test. Grizzly Gramps helps Brother learn that it's never too late to correct a mistake. more...