The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Random House Children's Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    A  New York Times  bestseller A brand new, exclusive chapter from the bestselling, award-winning, and critically acclaimed novel Wonder. Over 1 million people have read Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Now readers will have a chance to hear from the book's most controversial character?Julian. ... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. Liesel Meminger is a foster girl living outside of Munich,... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • We Were Liarsby E. Lockhart

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    A New York Times Bestseller "Haunting, sophisticated . . . a novel so twisty and well-told that it will appeal to older readers as well as to adolescents ."-- Wall Street Journal "A rich, stunning summer mystery with a sharp twist that will leave you dying to talk about the book with a pal or ten ."--Parade.com "Thrilling, beautiful, and... more...

  • Magic Tree House #9: Dolphins at Daybreakby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! IT'S SINK OR SWIM for Jack and Annie when the Magic Tree House whisks them off to the middle of the ocean. Luckily, they find a mini-submarine on a coral reef. Unluckily , they are about to meet a giant octopus and one very hungry... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • When Life Gives You O.J.by Erica S. Perl

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For years, 10-year-old Zelly Fried has tried to convince her parents to let her have a dog. After all, practically everyone in Vermont owns a dog, and it sure could go a long way helping Zelly fit in since moving there from Brooklyn. But when her eccentric grandfather Ace hatches a ridiculous plan involving a "practice dog" named OJ, Zelly's not so... more...

  • Cracking the GRE with 4 Practice Tests, 2014 Editionby Princeton Review

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 22.99

    THE PRINCETON REVIEW GETS RESULTS. Get all the prep you need to ace the GRE with 4 full-length practice tests, thorough GRE topic reviews, and extra practice online. This eBook edition of Cracking the GRE has been optimized for on-screen viewing with cross-linked questions, answers, and explanations. Inside the Book: All the Practice & Strategies... more...

  • The Fallen Sequence: 4-Book Collectionby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 42.96

    A 4-book digital collection of the bestselling FALLEN novels: FALLEN, TORMENT, PASSION, and RAPTURE, available together for the first time in an ebook omnibus edition with a preview chapter of Lauren Kate?s newest novel, Teardrop . more...