The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00 US$ 17.50

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • How To Win Friends and Influence Peopleby Dale Carnegie

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 16.00

    You can go after the job you want...and get it! You can take the job you have...and improve it! You can take any situation you're in...and make it work for you! Since its release in 1936, How to Win Friends and Influence People has sold more than 15 million copies. Dale Carnegie?s first book is a timeless bestseller, packed with rock-solid advice... more...

  • The Wright Brothersby David McCullough

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 30.00 US$ 20.99

    #1 New York Times bestseller Two-time winner of the Pulitzer Prize David McCullough tells the dramatic story-behind-the-story about the courageous brothers who taught the world how to fly: Wilbur and Orville Wright. On a winter day in 1903, in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, two unknown brothers from Ohio changed history. But it would take... more...

  • Band of Brothersby Stephen E. Ambrose

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 17.00

    Stephen E. Ambrose?s iconic story of the ordinary men who became the World War II?s most extraordinary soldiers: Easy Company, 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division, US Army. They came together, citizen soldiers, in the summer of 1942, drawn to Airborne by the $50 monthly bonus and a desire to be better than the other guy. And... more...

  • Hard Choicesby Hillary Rodham Clinton

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 18.00

    Hillary Rodham Clinton?s inside account of the crises, choices, and challenges she faced during her four years as America?s 67th Secretary of State, and how those experiences drive her view of the future. ?All of us face hard choices in our lives,? Hillary Rodham Clinton writes at the start of this personal chronicle of years at the center of world... more...

  • The Melody Lingers Onby Mary Higgins Clark

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 26.99 US$ 18.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling ?Queen of Suspense? comes a thrilling novel about missing billions, a disgraced financier, and those determined to learn the truth at any cost? As the sole assistant to a famous upscale interior designer, Lane Harmon, mother to five-year-old Katie, is accustomed to visiting opulent homes around the tri-state area.... more...

  • The Summer of Good Intentionsby Wendy Francis

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 15.00 US$ 10.50

    * InStyle Magazine? s ? 7 New Page-Turners to Read in July? *Popsugar?s ?23 Perfect Poolside reads? *Liz and Lisa?s ?Best Books of July? Cape Cod summers are supposed to remain reassuringly the same, but everything falls apart when three sisters and their families come together for their annual summer vacation?and they are carrying more... more...

  • Failure Is Not an Optionby Gene Kranz

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 18.00

    This memoir of a veteran NASA flight director tells riveting stories from the early days of the Mercury program through Apollo 11 (the moon landing) and Apollo 13, for both of which Kranz was flight director. Gene Kranz was present at the creation of America?s manned space program and was a key player in it for three decades. As a flight director... more...

  • In the Meantimeby Iyanla Vanzant

    Simon & Schuster 1999; US$ 15.99

    The #1 national bestseller from the host of IYANLA: Fix My Life that answers the question: What?s love got to do with it in the meantime You know where you want to be, but you have no clue how to get there. You know exactly what you want in life, but what you want is nowhere in sight. Perhaps your vision is unclear, your purpose still undefined.... more...

  • Lethal Seductionby Jackie Collins

    Simon & Schuster 2000; US$ 7.99

    On the heels of her sensational New York Times bestseller Dangerous Kiss, comes another tantalizing Jackie Collins treat: Lethal Seduction. Madison Castelli, the beautiful, street-smart heroine of Jackie Collins's L.A. Connections series, returns in Lethal Seduction, an edgy novel full of danger, passion and suspense. Madison is... more...