The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Selling the Wheelby Jeff Cox; Howard Stevens

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 16.99

    Selling the Wheel is a fascinating story about sales and marketing written in the form of an ancient parable: Once upon a time, long ago, a resourceful fellow named Max came up with a brilliant idea and invented the Wheel. But human beings, who had been getting along without the Wheel for thousands of years, did not instantly appreciate their need... more...

  • The Wright Brothersby David McCullough

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 30.00

    Two-time winner of the Pulitzer Prize David McCullough tells the dramatic story-behind-the-story about the courageous brothers who taught the world how to fly: Wilbur and Orville Wright. On a winter day in 1903, in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, two unknown brothers from Ohio changed history. But it would take the world some time to believe what... more...

  • How To Win Friends and Influence Peopleby Dale Carnegie

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 16.00

    You can go after the job you want...and get it! You can take the job you have...and improve it! You can take any situation you're in...and make it work for you! Since its release in 1936, How to Win Friends and Influence People has sold more than 15 million copies. Dale Carnegie?s first book is a timeless bestseller, packed with rock-solid advice... more...

  • The Sex-Starved Marriageby Michele Weiner Davis

    Simon & Schuster 2011; US$ 15.99

    It is estimated that one of every three married couples struggles with problems associated with mismatched sexual desire. Do you? If you want to stop fighting about sex and revitalize your intimate connection with your spouse, then you need this book. But The Sex-Starved Marriage is not just another book explaining the reasons you or your spouse... more...

  • I've Got You Under My Skinby Mary Higgins Clark

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 7.99

    In this gripping #1 New York Times bestseller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark, a Manhattan ER doctor is brazenly murdered in front of his young son in a city playground. Five years later, his killer is still at large. When Laurie Moran?s husband was brutally murdered, only three-year-old Timmy saw the face of his father?s killer. Five... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • In the Meantimeby Iyanla Vanzant

    Simon & Schuster 1999; US$ 15.99

    The #1 national bestseller from the host of IYANLA: Fix My Life that answers the question: What?s love got to do with it in the meantime You know where you want to be, but you have no clue how to get there. You know exactly what you want in life, but what you want is nowhere in sight. Perhaps your vision is unclear, your purpose still undefined.... more...

  • Why Men Marry Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 15.95

    Make him chase you ...Until you catch him. Never shy and always laugh-out-loud funny, Sherry Argov's Why Men Marry Bitches is a sharp-witted manifesto that shows women how to transform a casual relationship into a committed one. With the grittiest of girlfriend-to-girlfriend detail, Argov removes the kid gloves and explains why being... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 26.00

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno?s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...

  • The Cinderella Murderby Mary Higgins Clark; Alafair Burke

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 26.99

    In a first-time collaboration, ?Queen of Suspense? Mary Higgins Clark partners with bestselling author Alafair Burke to deliver a brand new suspense series about a television program featuring cold case murders. Television producer Laurie Moran is delighted when the pilot for her reality drama, Under Suspicion , is a success. Even more, the program?a... more...