The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All You Need to Know About the Music Businessby Donald S. Passman

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 32.00

    The definitive, essential guide to the music industry, now in its eighth edition?revised and updated with crucial information on the industry?s major changes in response to rapid technological advances and economic uncertainty. The past two decades have seen file-sharing technology and digital streaming services transform the music business from top... more...

  • Luckiest Girl Aliveby Jessica Knoll

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 25.00

    ***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at ?the perfect page-turner to start your summer? ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive ?described by Reese Witherspoon as ?one of those reads you just can?t put down!? ? Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest... more...

  • Fahrenheit 451by Ray Bradbury

    Simon & Schuster 2011; US$ 8.99

    Ray Bradbury?s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules and literature is on the brink of extinction, firemen start fires rather than put them out. His job is to destroy the most illegal of commodities,... more...

  • The Forgotten Depressionby James Grant

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 17.00

    James Grant?s story of America?s last governmentally untreated depression: A bible for conservative economists, this ?carefully researched history?makes difficult economic concepts easy to understand, and it deftly mixes major events with interesting vignettes? ( The Wall Street Journal ). In 1920-1921, Woodrow Wilson and Warren G. Harding met a deep... more...

  • The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuildingby Arnold Schwarzenegger; Bill Dobbins

    Simon & Schuster 2012; US$ 32.00

    From elite bodybuilding competitors to gymnasts, from golfers to fitness gurus, anyone who works out with weights must own this book -- a book that only Arnold Schwarzenegger could write, a book that has earned its reputation as "the bible of bodybuilding." Inside, Arnold covers the very latest advances in both weight training and bodybuilding competition,... more...

  • The Smartest Kids in the Worldby Amanda Ripley

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 15.99

    How do other countries create ?smarter? kids? What is it like to be a child in the world?s new education superpowers? The Smartest Kids in the World ?gets well beneath the glossy surfaces of these foreign cultures and manages to make our own culture look newly strange....The question is whether the startling perspective provided by this masterly... more...

  • Why Men Marry Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 15.95

    Make him chase you ...Until you catch him. Never shy and always laugh-out-loud funny, Sherry Argov's Why Men Marry Bitches is a sharp-witted manifesto that shows women how to transform a casual relationship into a committed one. With the grittiest of girlfriend-to-girlfriend detail, Argov removes the kid gloves and explains why being... more...

  • Opening Belleby Maureen Sherry

    Simon & Schuster 2016; US$ 25.00 US$ 17.50

    ?A smart, biting, and honest peek into what it means to be a woman on Wall Street. I loved this book.? ?Reese Witherspoon ? Working Girl meets Wolf of Wall Street in this in-depth, behind-the-pinstripe peek inside a temple of elite finance, navigated by a sharp, smart woman in an old boys? world.? ?Jill Kargman, author and creator of Odd Mom... more...

  • Why the Right Went Wrongby E.J. Dionne

    Simon & Schuster 2016; US$ 30.00 US$ 20.99

    ?Dionne's expertise is evident in this finely crafted and convincing work.? ? The Los Angeles Times From one of our most engaging political reporters and the author of Why Americans Hate Politics ; the story of conservatism from the Goldwater 1960s to the present day Tea Party that has resulted in broken promises and an ideological purity that... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 26.00

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno?s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...