The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ugliesby Scott Westerfeld; Rodrigo Corral

    Simon Pulse 2006; US$ 11.99

    Everybody gets to be supermodel gorgeous. What could be wrong with that? Tally is about to turn sixteen, and she can't wait. Not for her license -- for turning pretty. In Tally's world, your sixteenth birthday brings an operation that turns you from a repellent ugly into a stunningly attractive pretty and catapults you into a high-tech paradise... more...

  • Visitorsby Orson Scott Card

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 19.99

    From the internationally bestselling author of Ender?s Game comes the riveting finale to the story of Rigg, a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people?s pasts. In Pathfinder , Rigg joined forces with another teen with special talents on a quest to find Rigg?s sister and discover the true depth and significance... more...

  • While It Lastsby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 9.99

    Cage brings his playboy prowess to the countryside as the Sea Breeze hookups continue, from self-published phenomenon Abbi Glines. Low broke Cage?s heart by getting with Marcus in Because of Low . Cage went into a tailspin that ended in a DUI. In order to salvage his baseball scholarship?the one thing he truly valued besides Low?Cage must take... more...

  • Breatheby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    In the shore town of Sea Breeze, Sadie discovers that fame is nothing in the face of passion. A steamy read from bestselling author Abbi Glines. Sadie White?s summer job is at the beach, but she won?t be working as a lifeguard. Since her mom is pregnant and refuses to work, Sadie will be taking over as a domestic servant for a wealthy family on... more...

  • Black Knightby Christopher Pike

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 13.99

    The thrilling Witch World saga continues in this suspenseful sequel to Red Queen , from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christopher Pike. Jessica Ralle thought the worst was over. The mindblowing revelations. The terrifying danger. The heartbreaking loss. Turns out, discovering Witch World was just the beginning. The riveting Witch... more...

  • Because of Lowby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 9.99

    It?s steamy in the Gulf town of Sea Breeze. Physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat in this start to a series from bestselling, previously self-published author Abbi Glines. Playboy Cage owns the apartment, and he hosts a revolving door of people, in and out, at all times. Most of them are long-legged hot girls who are never there more... more...

  • Perfect Coupleby Jennifer Echols

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 9.99

    In this second book in The Superlatives trilogy from Endless Summer author Jennifer Echols, Harper and Brody think they?re an unlikely match?but the senior class says they belong together. As yearbook photographer, Harper is responsible for those candid moments that make high school memorable. But her own life is anything but picture perfect. Her... more...

  • Galgorithmby Aaron Karo

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99

    A romantic comedy about high school, heartbreak, and having all the answers. What if the secrets of dating and love were revealed in one simple formula? That?s the tantalizing proposition high school senior Shane Chambliss offers the hopeless and hapless guys who come to him for relationship advice. After the girl of his dreams breaks his heart,... more...

  • Swept Awayby Michelle Dalton

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 11.99

    Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer . Mandy Sullivan isn?t exactly looking forward to the summer months as tourists invade her seaside hometown on the coast of Maine. Her best friend, Cynthia, has abandoned her for camp and her older brother just announced he?ll... more...

  • Out of Controlby Sarah Alderson

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99

    A girl looking to escape her past in New York City only to end up on the run from a dangerous conspiracy in this sizzling, high-stakes novel. When seventeen-year-old Liva came to New York City, all she wanted was to escape the painful memories of her past and finally find a fresh start. Her hopes for a new future were dashed the moment she became... more...