The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Diary of a Hauntingby M. Verano

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99

    In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project , an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new?and very haunted?home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced. Letters, photographs, and a journal?all left behind in the harrowing aftermath.... more...

  • Go Ask Aliceby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 1999; US$ 9.99

    Alice COULD BE ANYONE. Alice COULD BE SOMEONE YOU KNOW. Alice USES DRUGS. With over a million copies in print, Go Ask Alice has become a classic of our time. This powerful real-life diary of a teenager's struggle with the seductive -- often fatal -- world of drugs and addiction tells the truth about drugs in strong and authentic voice.... more...

  • Hold On Tightby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 11.99

    Dewayne Falco has been a fixture in Sea Breeze since his appearance in the very first book, Breathe . He always had the one-liners and smart remarks that made you laugh. But there was never any insight into his life. Other than being best friends with Marcus, Preston, and Rock all his life, you knew little else. Until now. In Hold on Tight , Dewayne?s... more...

  • Thirst No. 2by Christopher Pike

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 10.99

    What Alisa has desired for five thousand years has finally come true?she is once again human. But now she is defenseless, vulnerable, and for the first time in centuries, emotional. As she attempts to reconcile her actions as a vampire with her new connection to humanity, she begins to understand the weight of life and death decisions. Can Alisa resolve... more...

  • Until the Endby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 11.99

    The backstory that fans have been clamoring for?how Rock and Trisha fell in love?is the final installment in the Sea Breeze series from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. And don?t miss the sizzling epilogue, where Abbi wraps up all the Sea Breeze couples? stories! Trisha Corbin always knew how to hide a bruise. With her momma?s boyfriends... more...

  • Until Friday Nightby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99

    The first novel in a brand-new series?from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines?about a small Southern town filled with cute boys in pickup trucks, Friday night football games, and crazy parties that stir up some major drama. To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy : the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good... more...

  • Just For Nowby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 9.99

    An insatiable attraction heats to the boiling point in this steamy book set in the shore town of Sea Breeze from the author of the white-hot The Vincent Boys . Preston is one bad boy. And Amanda has harbored a crush on him for forever. When she finally makes her move on him, it does not end well. But still, she can?t resist him. Especially now... more...

  • Thirst No. 3by Christopher Pike

    Simon Pulse 2010; US$ 11.99

    Alisa has spent the past five thousand years as a vampire, living alone and fighting for survival. In her loneliness, Alisa cannot resist bringing Teri?a descendant of her human family?into her life. But Alisa is surrounded by death and destruction, and just by knowing Alisa, Teri?s life is at risk. Alisa?s guilt grows when she becomes involved in... more...

  • Other Broken Thingsby C. Desir

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    From the author of Bleed Like Me , which Booklist called ?edgy, dark, and turbulent with passion? comes another compelling and gritty novel about addiction and forbidden romance?starring a fearless, unforgettable heroine. Natalie?s not an alcoholic. She doesn?t have a problem . Everybody parties, everybody does stupid things, like getting in their... more...

  • Unhookedby Lisa Maxwell

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    From ?talented wordsmith? ( Publishers Weekly ) Lisa Maxwell comes a lush, atmospheric fantasy novel filled with twists and turns about a girl who is kidnapped and brought to an island inhabited by fairies, a roguish ship captain, and bloodthirsty beasts. For as long as she can remember, Gwendolyn Allister has never had a place to call home. Her mother... more...