The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 24.00 US$ 16.99

    Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share about their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success?waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned sometimes all we can do is wait for ?the one? to come into our lives.... more...

  • Kisses from Katieby Katie J. Davis; Beth Clark

    Howard Books 2011; US$ 15.99

    What would cause an eighteen-year-old old senior class president and homecoming queen from Nashville, Tennessee, to disappoint her parents by forgoing college, break her little brother?s heart, lose all but a handful of her friends (because the rest of them think she has gone off the deep end), and break up with the love of her life, all so she could... more...

  • The 40 Day Prayer Challengeby SQuire Rushnell; Louise DuArt

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 19.99 US$ 13.99

    From one of the beloved creators of Schoolhouse Rock and the popular GodWink series, New York Times bestselling author SQuire Rushnell teams up with his wife Louise DuArt for The 40 Day Prayer Challenge ?a simple yet powerful idea that encourages partners to pray together for just five minutes a day for forty days. SQuire and Louise have practiced... more...

  • The Duck Commander Devotional for Couplesby Alan Robertson; Lisa Robertson

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 15.99 US$ 10.99

    With the ongoing popularity of A&E?s Duck Dynasty , the much-loved Robertson family has more to share about family, faith, and love than ever before. Alan (the beardless brother) and his wife Lisa have created a devotional combining their hard-won wisdom about love and marriage to help bring couples closer together and closer to God. Alan and Lisa... more...

  • The 10-Second Ruleby Clare De Graaf

    Howard Books 2013; US$ 10.99

    Learn how to answer God?s call to action with this ?wonderful, inspirational book that reinforces how one simple gesture, one small act of kindness, can make an enormous difference? (Laura Schroff, New York Times bestselling author of An Invisible Thread ). FINDING YOUR WAY BACK TO FAITH Do you sometimes feel as if your faith has gone flat? Does... more...

  • 101 Amazing Truths About Jesus That You Probably Didn't Knowby Mark Littleton

    Howard Books 2007; US$ 19.99

    No one has influenced history like Jesus Christ, yet so many know so little about this amazing man. Do you know . . . -- Jesus paid taxes? -- His parents almost divorced? -- Some of his ancestors were less than desirable characters? -- Sometimes even his followers didn't believe him? -- If Jesus was really born on December 25? Are... more...

  • Abraham Lincoln, a Man of Faith and Courageby Joe Wheeler

    Howard Books 2008; US$ 22.00

    How Lincoln's Faith Shaped His Leadership Undoubtedly the most revered leader in American history, Abraham Lincoln has had more books written about him than all our nation's presidents put together. But for all that's been written, little has focused on his faith and how this quality shaped the man who led our country during its most tumultuous... more...

  • Amaze Us, O God!by Mark Hanby; Roger Roth

    Howard Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    12 Spiritual Keys to the Heavenly Realms In this amazing book, Dr. Mark Hanby shares twelve spiritual keys that will open the doors to God?s miraculous intervention into life here on earth. Based on years of his own personal experi­ence and the testimony of other amazed believers, Hanby opens his life and ministry to share these easily accessible... more...

  • An Amish Wedding Invitation; An eShort Account of a Real Amish Weddingby Serena B. Miller

    Howard Books 2013; US$ 0.99

    Amish fiction author Serena B. Miller takes you "behind the barn door" in this true e-short account of her experience of attending an Amish wedding. In her years of researching her Amish novels, Serena Miller has gotten to know several Amish families in Holmes County, Ohio. When she was invited to attend the wedding of one of her friend?s daughters,... more...

  • Angel in Aisle 3by Kevin West; Frederick Edwards

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.99

    In the tradition of An Invisible Thread and Same Kind of Different as Me , Angel in Aisle 3 is the heartwarming true story of an unlikely friendship that began with a chance meeting in a grocery store between a bank executive bound for prison and an elderly stranger. When Kevin West resigned from his job as vice president of a bank in 1998 after... more...