The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Rise of ISISby Jay Sekulow; Jordan Sekulow; Robert W Ash; David French

    Howard Books 2014; US$ 12.99

    THE DEFINITIVE BOOK ON ISIS Jay Sekulow, one of America?s most influential attorneys, closely examines the rise of the terrorist groups ISIS and Hamas, explains their objectives and capabilities and how, if left undefeated, their existence could unleash a genocide of historic proportions. Recently, the world has been shaken by gruesome photos and... more...

  • unPHILteredby Phil Robertson; Mark Schlabach

    Howard Books 2014; US$ 25.99

    The beloved patriarch of A&E?s Duck Dynasty series, Phil Robertson, shares his thoughtful?and opinionated?philosophy on life. In Phil Robertson?s #1 New York Times bestseller, Happy, Happy, Happy, we learned about Phil?s colorful past and the wild road to becoming the beloved patriarch of A&E?s smash hit show, Duck Dynasty . Now, he returns... more...

  • Angels Walkingby Karen Kingsbury

    Howard Books 2014; US$ 22.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the first in a brand-new series about second chances?a dramatic story about a washed up baseball player, the love he left behind, and the miracles that might save them both. When former national baseball star Tyler Ames suffers a career-ending injury, all he can think about is putting... more...

  • The Power of 100!by Shaun King

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.00

    Too broke or broken, too old or young, too stressed or busy to make your dreams reality? Join Shaun King and walk the transformative path to overcoming adversity and achieving success as he reveals practical steps to a life of unlimited possibility. Have you lost a job that you loved, or never even gotten the chance to start? Are you in a rut of mediocre,... more...

  • The Divine Magicianby Peter Rollins

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    In this mind-bending exploration of traditional Christianity, firebrand Peter Rollins turns the tables on conventional wisdom, offering a fresh perspective focused on a life filled with love. Peter Rollins knows one magic trick?now, make sure you watch closely. It has three parts: the Pledge, the Turn, and the Prestige. In Divine Magician , each... more...

  • More than Happyby Serena B. Miller; Paul Stutzman

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.00

    In the tradition of Bringing Up Bebe and Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother , an in-depth look at the practices and principles of Amish parents and how they raise children who are self-sufficient, hard-working, and remarkably happy. The more time Serena Miller spent in Holmes County, Ohio, doing research for her popular Amish novels, the more she... more...

  • Demon: A Memoirby Tosca Lee

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling Iscariot comes an award-winning novel that poses the question: if a demon came up to you and offered to tell his story, would you listen? Clay?s life has reached a standstill. Recently divorced, he spends his days drifting from his drab apartment to his equally lackluster job as an editor for a... more...

  • The Accidental Empressby Allison Pataki

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 26.00

    New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki follows up on her critically acclaimed debut novel, The Traitor?s Wife , with the little-known and tumultuous love story of ?Sisi? the Austro-Hungarian Empress and captivating wife of Emperor Franz Joseph. The year is 1853, and the Habsburgs are Europe?s most powerful ruling family. With his empire... more...

  • The Color of Graceby Bethany Haley Williams; Katie J. Davis; Beth Clark

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.99

    A middle-class woman in rural America and war-affected children in Africa find common ground in their journeys from brokenness to redemption. Author and psychologist Bethany Haley Williams shares how her own emotional healing led her into treacherous war zones, where she provides care to former child soldiers and young girls used as sex slaves. ... more...

  • Havahby Tosca Lee

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Tosca Lee shares the ?passionate and riveting story of the Bible?s first woman and her remarkable journey after being cast from paradise? ( Publishers Weekly , starred review). Created, not born. Her name is Eve. Myth and legend shroud her in mystery. Now hear her story. She knew this earth when... more...