The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 16.99

    The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I?ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him... more...

  • You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Wantby Alexandra Hawkins

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 8.99

    A MOST FORBIDDEN LOVE They call him Chance, though in truth the Marquess of Fairlamb feels bitterly cursed: A long-ago family feud is standing in the way of his heart's desire. Lady Tempest is the daughter of his father's sworn enemy, the Marquess of Norgrave. She is beautiful, innocent, and utterly untouchable. But some seductions are just too... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • The 14th Colonyby Steve Berry

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 28.99

    What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? The answer is far from certain?in fact, what follows would be nothing short of total political chaos. Shot down over Siberia, ex-Justice Department agent Cotton Malone is forced into a fight for survival against Aleksandr Zorin, a man whose loyalty... more...

  • Grammar Girl Presents the Ultimate Writing Guide for Studentsby Mignon Fogarty; Erwin Haya

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 14.99

    Named to the International Reading Association's 2012 Teachers' Choice book list Grammar Girl Presents the Ultimate Writing Guide for Students is a complete and comprehensive guide to all things grammar from Grammar Girl, a.k.a. Mignon Fogarty, whose popular podcasts have been downloaded over twenty million times and whose first book, Grammar... more...

  • Most Wantedby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 28.99

    Donor 3319 Profile: Tall. Blonde. Blue eyes. Medical Student. Wanted for Serial Murder. ?Spellbinding. Another tour de force from Scottoline. It drew me in, in a single breath.? ?Mary Kubica, bestselling author of The Good Girl Christine Nilsson and her husband, Marcus, are desperate for a baby. Unable to conceive, they find themselves... more...

  • The Real Crashby Peter D. Schiff

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    You might be thinking everything's okay: the stock market is on the rise, jobs are growing, the worst of it is over. You'd be wrong. In The Real Crash , New York Times bestselling author Peter D. Schiff argues that America is enjoying a government-inflated bubble, one that reality will explode . . . with disastrous consequences for the economy... more...

  • Hook, Line, and Homicideby Mark Richard Zubro

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    Since when are vacations ever relaxing? All Chicago police Detective Paul Turner is hoping for on his annual retreat from the city and his job is a little peace and quiet. This time he's headed to the Canadian Great North Woods for a couple of weeks with family and friends -- his two teenaged sons, his lover Ben, neighborhood pals, and his long-term... more...

  • The Nightingaleby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 17.99

    #1 New York Times bestseller Named a top five book of the year by Amazon Named a best book of the year by: Buzzfeed, iTunes, Library Journal , Paste , self.com, The Wall Street Journal , The Week In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says... more...

  • A Duke but No Gentlemanby Alexandra Hawkins

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    In the last opulent days of the eighteenth century, a friendly wager turns into a heated feud that spans decades...and a love affair like none other. What does it take to tempt a lady... London, 1792. The Duke of Blackbern and the Marquess of Norgrave are boyhood friends who will still compete at anything. Racing, drinking, gambling, even seduction-until... more...