The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Betrayedby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 11.99

    Blockbuster author Lisa Scottoline returns to the Rosato & Associates law firm with Betrayed , and maverick lawyer Judy Carrier takes the lead in a case that's more personal than ever. Judy has always championed the underdog, so when Iris, the housekeeper and best friend of Judy's beloved Aunt Barb, is found dead of an apparent heart attack, Judy... more...

  • The One-Hour Orgasmby Ph.D. Leah Schwartz; Ph.D. Bob Schwartz

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 7.39

    The One-Hour Orgasm is one of the best, most tasteful, explicit and effective sex education books ever published. It demonstrates, with pictures and words, how you can master the famous "Venus Butterfly" technique, immediately improve your intimate experiences, and enjoy ever-expanding levels of pleasure in your sex life. The book is filled with... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.24

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • The Perks of Being a Beautyby Manda Collins

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.84

    The beautiful Miss Amelia Snow is not accustomed to being snubbed by the gentlemen of the ton . But when her mother dies unexpectedly, forcing Amelia to take employment as companion to a wealthy cit's daughter, she quickly learns to play down her looks or risk losing her position. When her employers, the Smithsons, decide to throw a country house... more...

  • The Billionaire's Club: New York Boxed Set (The 100 Shades Hotter Edition)by Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 3.69

    THE BILLIONAIRE'S CLUB: NEW YORK BOXED SET (The 100 Shades Hotter Edition) contains THE BILLION DOLLAR BACHELOR, THE BILLION DOLLAR BAD BOY, and THE BILLIONAIRE BIKER with all new and expanded scenes , making these stories hotter than ever! Three brothers?wealthy, dangerous, and undeniable?each in his own way. They take no prisoners, in or... more...

  • Orphan Xby Gregg Hurwitz

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 9.24

    " Orphan X is the most gripping, high-octane thriller I've read in a long, long time. Hang onto your seat because Gregg Hurwitz will take you on a dizzying ride you'll not soon forget!" -Tess Gerritsen The Nowhere Man is a legendary figure spoken about only in whispers. It's said that when he's reached by the truly desperate and deserving,... more...

  • A Wallflower Christmasby Lisa Kleypas

    St. Martin's Press 2008; Not Available

    The Wallflowers are four young ladies in London who banded together in their wild and wickedly wonderful searches for true love. Now happily married, they join together once again to help one of the world's most notorious rogues realize that happiness might be right under the mistletoe.? It's Christmastime in London and Rafe Bowman has arrived... more...

  • The Wire in the Bloodby Val McDermid

    St. Martin's Press 2007; Not Available

    Across the country, dozens of teenage girls have vanished. Authorities are convinced they're runaways with just the bad luck of the draw to connect them. It's the job of criminal profilers Dr. Tony Hill and Carol Jordan to look for a pattern. They've spent years exploring the psyches of madmen. But sane men kill, too. And when they hide in plain sight,... more...

  • Robert Ludlum's The Hades Factorby Robert Ludlum; Gayle Lynds

    St. Martin's Press 2010; Not Available

    Robert Ludlum has been acclaimed as the master of .suspense and international intrigue. His many books have thrilled millions of readers, reaching the top of bestsellers lists the world over and setting a standard that has never been surpassed. Now, from the imagination of one of America's greatest storytellers comes Robert Ludlum's The Hades Factor... more...

  • Choosing Civilityby P. M. Forni

    St. Martin's Press 2010; Not Available

    Most people would agree that thoughtful behavior and common decency are in short supply, or simply forgotten in hurried lives of emails, cellphones, and multi-tasking. In Choosing Civility , P. M. Forni identifies the twenty-five rules that are most essential in connecting effectively and happily with others. In clear, witty, and, well...civilized... more...