The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Great Reckoningby Louise Penny

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 29.99

    Instant New York Times bestseller: #1 in Hardcover Fiction #1 in E-book Fiction #1 in Combined Print and E-book Fiction "Deep and grand and altogether extraordinary....Miraculous." ? The Washington Post "Artful...Powerful...Magical." - The New York Times Book Review "Superb" - People ? A Great Reckoning succeeds... more...

  • Behind Closed Doorsby B. A. Paris

    St. Martin's Press 2016; Not Available

    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? ?A hair-raising debut, both unsettling and addictive...A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night.? ?Mary Kubica, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Good... more...

  • The Perks of Being a Beautyby Manda Collins

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.99

    The beautiful Miss Amelia Snow is not accustomed to being snubbed by the gentlemen of the ton . But when her mother dies unexpectedly, forcing Amelia to take employment as companion to a wealthy cit's daughter, she quickly learns to play down her looks or risk losing her position. When her employers, the Smithsons, decide to throw a country house... more...

  • Betrayedby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Blockbuster author Lisa Scottoline returns to the Rosato & Associates law firm with Betrayed , and maverick lawyer Judy Carrier takes the lead in a case that's more personal than ever. Judy has always championed the underdog, so when Iris, the housekeeper and best friend of Judy's beloved Aunt Barb, is found dead of an apparent heart attack, Judy... more...

  • The Curse of Tenth Graveby Darynda Jones

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 27.99

    If one door closes and another one opens, your house is probably haunted. ?Bumper Sticker As a Part-time PI and fulltime grim reaper, Charley Davidson has asked a lot of questions throughout her life: Why can I see dead people? Who is the hot supernatural entity following me? How do I get gum out of my sister?s hair before she wakes up? But,... more...

  • Ten Big Onesby Janet Evanovich

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Janet Evanovich is the hottest author in America, and her Stephanie Plum novels have taken the nation by storm! #1 New York Times #1 Wall Street Journal #1 Los Angeles Times #1 Entertainment Weekly #1 Publishers Weekly She's accidentally destroyed a dozen cars. She's a target for every psycho and miscreant this side of the Jersey... more...

  • Still Lifeby Louise Penny

    St. Martin's Press 2008; US$ 8.99

    Winner of the New Blood Dagger, Arthur Ellis, Barry, Anthony, and Dilys awards. Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Surêté du Québec and his team of investigators are called in to the scene of a suspicious death in a rural village south of Montreal. Jane Neal, a local fixture in the tiny hamlet of Three Pines, just north of the U.S. border,... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • Picking Cottonby Jennifer Thompson-Cannino; Ronald Cotton; Erin Torneo

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 17.99

    The New York Times best selling true story of an unlikely friendship forged between a woman and the man she incorrectly identified as her rapist and sent to prison for 11 years. Jennifer Thompson was raped at knifepoint by a man who broke into her apartment while she slept. She was able to escape, and eventually positively identified Ronald Cotton... more...

  • Coup d'Etatby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 10.99

    The wait is over?Ben Coes, whose debut Power Down was called "the must read thriller of the year" (Vince Flynn) is back and at the top of his game with a mesmerizing new novel Wanting only a peaceful, obscure life, Dewey Andreas has gone to rural Australia, far from turbulent forces that he once fought against. But powerful men, seeking... more...