The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Don't Goby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    Bestselling author Lisa Scottoline has thrilled millions with her emotionally-charged novels that feature strong women exploring the boundaries of family, justice, and love.   In Don?t Go , she breaks new ground and delivers the story of a soldier who discovers what it means to be a man, a father, and ultimately, a hero. When Dr. Mike Scanlon is... more...

  • Shred: The Revolutionary Dietby M.D. Ian K. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 9.99

    Dr. Ian K. Smith's Shred is the answer to every dieter's biggest dilemmas: how to lose that last twenty pounds? How to push through that frustrating plateau? What to do when nothing else is working? Here, Smith has created a weight loss program that uses all he knows about strategic dieting in one plan--like putting all the best players on the field... more...

  • The Wickedest Lord Aliveby Christina Brooke

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 7.99

    CAN AN INDECENT PROPOSAL Eight years ago, a tall handsome stranger entered Lizzie Allbright?s bedchamber and consummated a marriage of the utmost necessity. The Marquis of Steyne agreed to wed and bed Lord Bute?s admittedly lovely daughter to pay off his mother?s gambling debts. But once the deed was done, Steyne?s lawfully-wedded wife vanished... more...

  • Runnerby Patrick Lee

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    Sam Dryden, retired special forces, lives a quiet life in a small town on the coast of Southern California. While out on a run in the middle of the night, a young girl runs into him on the seaside boardwalk. Barefoot and terrified, she?s running from a group of heavily armed men with one clear goal?to kill the fleeing child. After Dryden helps her... more...

  • Taking Eveby Iris Johansen

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the first book in a chilling new Eve Duncan trilogy that asks the question: will Eve survive what lies ahead? Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan?s mission is to bring closure to the families whose loved ones have vanished.  She knows their anguish?her own beloved daughter, Bonnie, was taken... more...

  • Mine To Takeby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 7.99

    First in a brand new series by Jackie Ashenden featuring the members of the Nine Circles Club?friends bound together by power, secrets, need?and the love they will find and stop at nothing to keep. Passion always comes at a price. Gabriel Woolf is unstoppable. A ruthless businessman, he has perfected the art of revenge. Ever since his mother?s... more...

  • Sleep No Moreby Iris Johansen

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 7.99

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen comes a new thriller that will have Eve Duncan questioning everything she thought she knew about her family and her past One woman held captive for decades? Another one freed by the truth?    Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan knows what it's like to be haunted by the past.  For... more...

  • The Kennedy Curseby Edward Klein

    St. Martin's Press 2004; US$ 9.99

    Death was merciful to Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, for it spared her a parent's worst nightmare: the loss of a child. But if Jackie had lived to see her son, JFK Jr., perish in a plane crash on his way to his cousin's wedding, she would have been doubly horrified by the familiar pattern in the tragedy. Once again, on a day that should have been full... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't... more...

  • Betrayedby Lisa Scottoline

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 14.99

    Blockbuster author Lisa Scottoline returns to the Rosato & Associates law firm with Betrayed , and maverick lawyer Judy Carrier takes the lead in a case that's more personal than ever.  Judy has always championed the underdog, so when Iris, the housekeeper and best friend of Judy's beloved Aunt Barb, is found dead of an apparent heart attack, Judy... more...